Artboard 33atençãoArtboard 18atualizarconectividadeArtboard 42boletocarrinhocartãoArtboard 45cartão SaraivacelularArtboard 42Artboard 23checkArtboard 28Artboard 17?compararcompartilharcompartilhar ativoArtboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47ver-detalhesArtboard 15Artboard 32ebookArtboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11fecharfilmesArtboard 23gamesArtboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6hqimportadosinformáticaArtboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44curtirArtboard 24Artboard 13livrosArtboard 24Artboard 31menumúsicaArtboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44outrospapelariaArtboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35estrelaestrela ativorelógiobuscaArtboard 50Artboard 26toda saraivaArtboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37usuárioArtboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8seta

Resultados para: e real

6 produtos
  • e-book

    The Real Thing

    Lessing, Doris
    (8554564)

    The stories and sketches in this collection penetrate to the heart of human experience with the passion and intelligence readers have come to expect of Doris Lessing. Most of the piece are set in contemporary London, a city the author loves for its...

  • e-book

    Nothing Real Volume 1: A Collection of...

    Claire Needell
    (8553573)

    The first of three digital-only short story collections from teacher and frequent contributor to the New York Times Claire Needell, about coming of age in contemporary America. These refreshing stories are written with humor, honesty, and without...

  • e-book

    Be Good Be Real Be Crazy

    Chelsey Philpot
    (9858250)

    Three teenagers. One road trip. Countless detours. From the author of Even in Paradise comes a story about love, friendship, and finding yourself that is perfect for fans of Paper Towns and Mosquitoland.When Mia first waltzed into Homer’s small...

  • e-book

    Further Interpretations of Real-Life Events

    Moffett, Kevin
    (8972882)

    In the title story from Kevin Moffett's dazzling new collection, Further Interpretations of Real-Life Events, a young, struggling writer discovers that his father has begun to publish short stories—good ones, too—under the son's own name. The result...

  • e-book

    Further Interpretations of Real-Life Events

    Moffett, Kevin
    (8969064)

    A dazzling new story collection from brilliant, young, award-winning writer Kevin Moffett, Further Interpretations of Real-Life Events illuminates the intimate experiences of characters caught between aspiration and achievement, uncertainty and...

  • e-book

    You Look Different in Real Life

    Castle, Jennifer
    (9324377)

    Readers of John Green, Sarah Dessen, and Laurie Halse Anderson will be touched by the emotional depth and realistic characters of Jennifer Castle's teen novel You Look Different in Real Life.Justine charmed the nation in a documentary film featuring...

Busca por