Artboard 33atençãoArtboard 18atualizarconectividadeArtboard 42boletocarrinhocartãoArtboard 45cartão SaraivacelularArtboard 42Artboard 23checkArtboard 28Artboard 17?compararcompartilharcompartilhar ativoArtboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47ver-detalhesArtboard 15Artboard 32ebookArtboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11fecharfilmesArtboard 23gamesArtboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6hqimportadosinformáticaArtboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44curtirArtboard 24Artboard 13livrosArtboard 24Artboard 31menumúsicaArtboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44outrospapelariaArtboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35estrelaestrela ativorelógiobuscaArtboard 50Artboard 26toda saraivaArtboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37usuárioArtboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8seta

Literatura infanto-juvenil - importado

17 produtos
  • e-book

    A Maratona dos Bichos

    Romão,Regina Buratto E Vanda

    (1)

    (9727039)

    Três velhos amigos ? um porquinho, um urso panda e uma tartaruga ? adoravam corridas e sonhavam em ser velozes e ágeis como os felinos. Resolveram, então, organizar uma maratona e correr também!Como não eram muito velozes, acharam melhor convidar...

  • e-book

    O Rapaz no Cimo da Montanha

    John Boyne
    (9404308)

    Pierrot é filho de mãe francesa e pai alemão. Quando fica órfão, com apenas sete anos de idade, tem de abandonar Paris para ir viver com uma tia, a única familiar que lhe resta, numa casa nos Alpes Bávaros. Mas não estamos numa época qualquer:...

  • e-book

    The Leaving Season

    Cat Jordan
    (9323661)

    Middie Daniels calls it the leaving season: the time of year when everyone graduates high school, packs up their brand-new suitcases, and leaves home for the first time.This year Middie's boyfriend, Nate, is the one leaving, heading to Central...

  • e-book

    Space Runners #1: The Moon Platoon

    Kraatz,Jeramey
    (9732258)

    Stars Wars meets Ridley Pearson’s Kingdom Keepers in this high-stakes intergalactic adventure! The Moon Platoon is the first book in an action-packed series for tweens that’s perfect for fans of Eoin Colfer and Lisa McMann.In the year 2085, Benny...

  • e-book

    Twintuition: Double Trouble

    Mowry, Tia; Mowry, Tamera
    (9854699)

    From actresses Tia and Tamera Mowry comes the second book in their delightful Twintuition series about the superspecial—and sometimes supernatural—bond between sisters!In Double Trouble, identical twins Cassie and Caitlyn Waters have adjusted to...

  • e-book

    The Outdoor Girls at Wild Rose Lodge - or,...

    Laura Lee Hope
    (9486691)

    The 'Outdoor Girls' earned their nickname from their fellow townspeople because of their abiding love of hiking, boating, motoring, and exploring. In this volume of the series, the girls have an opportunity to spend some time at a remote lodge in the...

  • e-book

    Manuel Resiste à Tempestade - 7 Irmãos

    Margarida Fonseca Santos e Maria João Lopo de Carvalho
    (9165259)

    O Manuel, que gosta tanto de ter sempre tudo bem arrumado, que gosta dos seus estudos bem preparados, que adora controlar todas as situac?es em que se encontra, vai ser surpreendido pelo mundo a sua volta. Ser gozado pelos colegas? Ja se habituou a...

  • e-book

    Uma Aventura em Conímbriga

    Alçada,Ana Maria Magalhães E Isabel
    (9440115)

    O Professor Jorge convidou os nossos heróis a visitar as ruínas de Conímbriga e representarem algumas figuras romanas na recriação histórica que ali se realiza todos os anos. O Chico, como gladiador romano, ficou de defrontar o Dragão, também...

  • e-book

    The Naughty List

    Fry,Michael; Jackson,Bradley
    (8974884)

    When Bobbie's hilariously bumbling efforts to save her brother's Christmas actually land him on Santa's Naughty List, she must travel to the North Pole to make things right again and save Christmas. Bobbie suddenly finds herself on an epic holiday...

  • e-book

    Madman in Manhattan

    Hering,Marianne
    (10108746)

    The adventure continues as Patrick and Beth end up in New York City in 1928 as inventor Nikola Tesla is embroiled in a patent conflict with fellow inventor Thomas Edison.When they step into the Imagination Station, kids experience an unforgettable...

  • e-book

    More about Paddington

    Bond, Michael
    (8974748)

    Paddington Bear becomes a celebrity when he takes portraits of the Brown family with a very old camera. Thanks to the unique results, a local shop puts the photos on display. And that's just the first adventure this extraordinary bear finds himself...

  • e-book

    Bridget Wilder #3: Live Free, Spy Hard

    Bernstein,Jonathan
    (9528756)

    Super-spy Bridget Wilder goes from middle school to the White House on an undercover mission to rescue the president’s daughter in the conclusion to this hilarious, action-packed series.As a CIA super-spy, Bridget Wilder protects famous boy bands,...

  • e-book

    The Guardian Herd: Stormbound

    Jennifer Lynn Alvarez
    (8974503)

    Perfect for fans of the Warriors, Survivors, and Guardians of Ga'hoole series, this sequel to The Guardian Herd: Starfire will have readers turning the pages to follow Star's epic tale.When Star received his powers on his first birthday, he became...

  • e-book

    The Supernormal Sleuthing Service #1: The...

    Bond, Gwenda; Rowe, Chistopher
    (9725710)

    Three kids. A hotel full of monsters. And a stolen magical artifact that could disrupt the balance between the humans and the supernatural. Welcome to life at Hotel Monster! Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library meets Hotel Transylvania in the first...

  • e-book

    O Papa É Francisco

    José Luís Borga
    (9440114)

    Quem é o Papa Francisco?Porque escolheu este nome?Sabes quem foi São Francisco de Assis?E quais os desejos mais profundos que o Papa tem para a Igreja e para o mundo?Depois de leres este livro, vais conhecer melhor o Papa Francisco e vais ter mais...

  • e-book

    Trouble on the Orphan Train

    Hering, Marianne
    (9466570)

    When they step into the Imagination Station, kids experience an unforgettable journey filled with action-packed adventure. With each book, they’re whisked away with cousins Patrick and Beth to embark on a new journey around the world and back in...

  • e-book

    Incredible Experiments

    Montenegro,Maria Augusta; Felipe Baccin

    (2)

    (9469637)

    Ciência ajuda a entender melhor o mundo ao seu redor. Ajuda a aprender a formular perguntas, elaborar uma hipótese e descobrir a resposta. Ciência também ensina a ser paciente e persistente. Esperamos que este livro aumente o seu interesse por...

Busca por