Artboard 33atençãoArtboard 18atualizarconectividadeArtboard 42boletocarrinhocartãoArtboard 45cartão SaraivacelularArtboard 42Artboard 23checkArtboard 28Artboard 17?compararcompartilharcompartilhar ativoArtboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47Artboard 15Artboard 32ebookArtboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11fecharfilmesArtboard 23gamesArtboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6hqimportadosinformáticaArtboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44curtirArtboard 24Artboard 13livrosArtboard 24Artboard 31menumúsicaArtboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44outrospapelariaArtboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35estrelaestrela ativorelógiobuscaArtboard 50Artboard 26toda saraivaArtboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37usuárioArtboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8seta

Resultados para: abacus

34 produtos
  • The Little Paris Bookshop

    George, Nina
    (9335184)

    On a beautifully restored barge on the Seine, Jean Perdu runs a bookshop; or rather a 'literary apothecary', for this bookseller possesses a rare gift for sensing which books will soothe the troubled souls of his customers.The only person he is...

  • Orange Is The New Black - My Time In A...

    Kerman, Piper
    (5517840)

    With her career, live-in boyfriend and loving family, Piper Kerman barely resembles the rebellious young woman who got mixed up with drug runners and delivered a suitcase of drug money to Europe over a decade ago. But when she least expects it, her...

    sob encomenda
  • The Goldfinch

    Tartt, Donna
    (8160941)

    Winner of the Pulitzer Prize for Fiction 2014Aged thirteen, Theo Decker, son of a devoted mother and a reckless, largely absent father, survives an accident that otherwise tears his life apart. Alone and rudderless in New York, he is taken in by the...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Abacus

    McGowan,Chris
    (3075413)

    Twelve-year-old AP is crazy about science but Kate, his older sister, has no time for him or his geeky experiments. All that changes when a curious abacus transports them back to Arthurian England. There, AP uses his knowledge to help them out of...

  • audio livro

    Abacus: Accounting Careers | Job Search |...

    (ubook-144252)

    Everything you need to know to have a successful and fulfilling accounting career. Kick butt in your job (productivity, soft skills, communication), find a better new job (resume, LinkedIn, recruiters, how to interview), or plan your long-term career...

    R$ 24,90
    (Assinatura Mensal com Conteúdo Ilimitado)
  • The Little Breton Bistro

    George,Nina
    (9523799)

    Marianne Messman, a housewife, wants to escape her loveless marriage and an uncaring and unfeeling husband of 35 years. Marianne and her husband (army sergeant major Lothar) take a trip to Paris, during which Marianne leaps off the Pont Neuf into the...

  • The Dog Who Dared To Dream

    Hwang,Sun-mi
    (9384503)

    This is the story of a dog named Scraggly. Born an outsider because of her distinctive appearance, she spends most of her days in the sun-filled yard of her owner's house. Scraggly has dreams and aspirations just like the rest of us. But each winter,...

  • Black Widow

    Brookmyre,Chris
    (9384586)

    *Winner of the 2016 Crime Novel of the Year at Bloody Scotland*Twists abound in the brilliant new psychological thriller from master author Chris Brookmyre - perfect for readers of The Girl on the Train, I See You and Disclaimer.Did she do it? Did he...

  • Adapt: Why Success Always Starts With Failure

    Harford,Tim
    (4293842)

    Adapt: Why Success Always Starts With Failure

    sob encomenda
  • The Secret Chord

    Brooks,Geraldine
    (9384504)

    Anointed as the chosen one when just a young shepherd boy, David will rise to be king, grasping the throne and establishing his empire. But his journey is a tumultuous one and the consequences of his choices will resound for generations. In a life...

  • The Encyclopedia Of Unusual Sexual Practices

    Love,Brenda
    (5797427)

    Filled with more astonishing facts than most people could ever have imagined, the ENCYCLOPEDIA OF UNUSUAL SEX PRACTICES presents a unique guide to human sexual expression, from the mildly kinky to the truly bizarre.From Acrophilia (being sexually...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Japanese Abacus Use & Theory

    Kojima,Takashi
    (4964061)

    Though the Japanese Abacus may appear mysterious or even primitive to those raised in the age of pocket calculators and desktop computers, this intriguing tool is capable of amazing speed and accuracy. It is still widely used throughout the shops and...

  • All He Ever Wanted

    Shreve,Anita
    (3529030)

    Anita Shrieve's bitter novel All He Ever Wanted is a fascinating demonstration of the theory that old stories give new stories the bones from which they derive their power. There is a sense in which this is a reverse Bluebeard narrative--the quietly...

    sob encomenda
  • Kings of the Water

    Behr,Mark
    (2870974)

    Kings of the Water

    sob encomenda
  • A Change In Altitude

    Shreve,Anita
    (3529038)

    Margaret and Patrick, married just a few months, set off on a great adventure ? a year living in Kenya. While Patrick practices medicine, Margaret works as a photojournalist, capturing a dizzying and sometimes dangerous city on film. When a British...

    sob encomenda
  • The Importance Of Being Seven

    Smith,Alexander Mccall
    (3528938)

    Despite inhabiting a great city renowned for its impeccable restraint, the extended family of 44 Scotland Street is trembling on the brink of reckless self-indulgence. Matthew and Elspeth receive startling - and expensive - news on a visit to the...

    sob encomenda
  • The Dog Who Came In From The Cold

    Smith,Alexander Mccall
    (3528950)

    In the genteel environs of Corduroy Mansions, Pimlico, strange doings are afoot, mostly in the name of love. Lonely William French and his faithful canine Freddie are recruited to the service of MI6 by a beguiling lady operative, William's neighbour...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Advanced Abacus: Theory and Practice

    Kojima,Takashi
    (4997045)

    This volume is designed for the student desiring a greater understanding of the abacus and its calculative functions. The text provides thorough explanations of the advanced operations involving negative numbers, decimals, different units of...

  • e-book

    Counting with an Abacus - Learning the Place...

    Murphy,Patricia J.
    (9803962)

    An abacus is a tool that has helped people to count for hundreds of years. This informative eBook will teach readers both about the history of the abacus and how to count to 5.

  • e-book

    Pablo and the Abacus

    Shadowstride,Lucian; Mol,Bertie Dude
    (9437135)

    Do not download this disgusting book.It will corrupt your mind!

    Grátis
  • Live By Night

    Lehane,Dennis
    (9384587)

    Joe Coughlin is nineteen when he meets Emma Gould. A smalltime thief in 1920s Boston, he is told to cuff her while his accomplices raid the casino she works for. But Joe falls in love with Emma - and his life changes for ever.That meeting is the...

  • e-book

    The Fundamental Operations in Bead Arithmetic...

    Kwa Tak Ming
    (9590233)

    The Chinese counting system has undergone a western surge in popularity recently because of its ability to calculate large sums very quickly mentally.

  • Little Fires Everywhere

    Ng,Celeste
    (10127180)

    Everyone in Shaker Heights was talking about it that summer: how Isabelle, the last of the Richardson children, had finally gone around the bend and burned the house down. In Shaker Heights, a placid, progressive suburb of Cleveland, everything is...

    Produto indisponível

  • ABACUS

    (1366238)

    ABACUS

    Produto indisponível

  • Say You're One of Them

    Akpan, Uwem
    (2855749)

    'Say You're One of Them gives voice to its children in beautifully crafted prose and stunning detail. Uwem Akpan is a major new literary talent.' - Peter Godwin, author of Mukiwa 'Uwem Akpan writes with a politcal fierceness and a humanity so full of...

    Produto indisponível

  • Body Surfing

    Shreve,Anita
    (3529034)

    Body Surfing

    Produto indisponível

  • Corduroy Mansions

    Smith, Alexander Mccall
    (3528945)

    Welcome to Corduroy Mansions in Pimlico: a temple of Arts and Crafts architecture, with comforting, weathered brickwork and frankly frivolous dormer windows, it is home to a delightfully eccentric cast of Londoners. In the top flat lives William,...

    Produto indisponível

  • The Smithsonian Institution

    Vidal,Gore
    (436239)

    Good Friday, 1939. T, a 16-year-old schoolboy, arrives at the Smithsonian Institute in Washington. It's closed but he manages to slip in and it would appear that, somehow, he is expected. Exploring a Native American exhibit, he is magically drawn...

    Produto indisponível

  • A Wedding In December

    Shreve,Anita; Vários Autores
    (1417100)

    The twelfth novel by the critically acclaimed and internationally bestselling, Anita Shreve.

    Produto indisponível

  • Tea Time For The Traditionally Built

    Smith, Alexander Mccall
    (3528921)

    It is a troublesome fact on which even Mma Ramotswe and her assistant Mma Makutsi agree: there are things that men know and ladies do not, and vice versa. It is unfortunate, for example, when Mma Ramotswe's newest client is the big-shot owner of the...

    Produto indisponível

  • A Long Walk To Freedom - The Autobiography of...

    Mandela, Nelson
    (2591037)

    *The autobiography of one of the greatest men of the twentieth century reissued to coincide with the publication of Anthony Holden's biography coming from HarperCollins

    Produto indisponível

  • Bit Of A Blur

    James,Alex
    (2591041)

    For Alex James, music had always been a door to a more exciting life a way to travel, meet new people, and, hopefully, pick up girls. But as bass player of Blur one of the most successful British bands of all time his journey was more exciting and...

    Produto indisponível

  • FIRE BEHIND BARS

    (1297163)

    FIRE BEHIND BARS

    Produto indisponível

  • When You Are Engulfed In Flames

    Sedaris,David
    (2603212)

    When You Are Engulfed In Flames

    Produto indisponível

Busca por