Artboard 33Artboard 16Artboard 18Artboard 13Artboard 42Artboard 21Artboard 4Artboard 5Artboard 45Artboard 22Artboard 7Artboard 42Artboard 23Artboard 17?Artboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47Artboard 15Artboard 32Artboard 6Artboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11Artboard 41Artboard 11Artboard 23Artboard 10Artboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6Artboard 8Artboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44Artboard 16Artboard 24Artboard 13Artboard 5Artboard 24Artboard 31Artboard 1Artboard 12Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44Artboard 9Artboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35Artboard 15Artboard 14Artboard 50Artboard 26Artboard 14Artboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37Artboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8

Resultados para: abacus

33 produtos
  • The Goldfinch

    Tartt, Donna

    Winner of the Pulitzer Prize for Fiction 2014Aged thirteen, Theo Decker, son of a devoted mother and a reckless, largely absent father, survives an accident that otherwise tears his life apart. Alone and rudderless in New York, he is taken in by the...

    sob encomenda
  • The Little Breton Bistro

    George, Nina

    Marianne Messman, a housewife, wants to escape her loveless marriage and an uncaring and unfeeling husband of 35 years. Marianne and her husband (army sergeant major Lothar) take a trip to Paris, during which Marianne leaps off the Pont Neuf into the...

    sob encomenda
  • Orange Is The New Black - My Time In A...

    Kerman, Piper

    With her career, live-in boyfriend and loving family, Piper Kerman barely resembles the rebellious young woman who got mixed up with drug runners and delivered a suitcase of drug money to Europe over a decade ago. But when she least expects it, her...

    sob encomenda
  • audio livro

    Abacus: Accounting Careers | Job Search |...


    Everything you need to know to have a successful and fulfilling accounting career. Kick butt in your job (productivity, soft skills, communication), find a better new job (resume, LinkedIn, recruiters, how to interview), or plan your long-term career...

    R$ 24,90
    (Assinatura Mensal com Conteúdo Ilimitado)
  • e-book



    Twelve-year-old AP is crazy about science but Kate, his older sister, has no time for him or his geeky experiments. All that changes when a curious abacus transports them back to Arthurian England. There, AP uses his knowledge to help them out of...

  • The Little Paris Bookshop

    George, Nina

    On a beautifully restored barge on the Seine, Jean Perdu runs a bookshop; or rather a 'literary apothecary', for this bookseller possesses a rare gift for sensing which books will soothe the troubled souls of his customers.The only person he is...

  • The Dog Who Dared To Dream


    This is the story of a dog named Scraggly. Born an outsider because of her distinctive appearance, she spends most of her days in the sun-filled yard of her owner's house. Scraggly has dreams and aspirations just like the rest of us. But each winter,...

  • Black Widow


    *Winner of the 2016 Crime Novel of the Year at Bloody Scotland*Twists abound in the brilliant new psychological thriller from master author Chris Brookmyre - perfect for readers of The Girl on the Train, I See You and Disclaimer.Did she do it? Did he...

  • The Secret Chord


    Anointed as the chosen one when just a young shepherd boy, David will rise to be king, grasping the throne and establishing his empire. But his journey is a tumultuous one and the consequences of his choices will resound for generations. In a life...

  • Corduroy Mansions

    Smith,Alexander Mccall

    Welcome to Corduroy Mansions in Pimlico: a temple of Arts and Crafts architecture, with comforting, weathered brickwork and frankly frivolous dormer windows, it is home to a delightfully eccentric cast of Londoners. In the top flat lives William,...

    sob encomenda
  • Body Surfing


    Body Surfing

    sob encomenda
  • The Encyclopedia Of Unusual Sexual Practices


    Filled with more astonishing facts than most people could ever have imagined, the ENCYCLOPEDIA OF UNUSUAL SEX PRACTICES presents a unique guide to human sexual expression, from the mildly kinky to the truly bizarre.From Acrophilia (being sexually...

    sob encomenda
  • All He Ever Wanted


    Anita Shrieve's bitter novel All He Ever Wanted is a fascinating demonstration of the theory that old stories give new stories the bones from which they derive their power. There is a sense in which this is a reverse Bluebeard narrative--the quietly...

    sob encomenda
  • A Change In Altitude


    Margaret and Patrick, married just a few months, set off on a great adventure ? a year living in Kenya. While Patrick practices medicine, Margaret works as a photojournalist, capturing a dizzying and sometimes dangerous city on film. When a British...

    sob encomenda
  • Kings of the Water


    Kings of the Water

    sob encomenda
  • The Importance Of Being Seven

    Smith,Alexander Mccall

    Despite inhabiting a great city renowned for its impeccable restraint, the extended family of 44 Scotland Street is trembling on the brink of reckless self-indulgence. Matthew and Elspeth receive startling - and expensive - news on a visit to the...

    sob encomenda
  • Tea Time For The Traditionally Built

    Smith,Alexander Mccall

    It is a troublesome fact on which even Mma Ramotswe and her assistant Mma Makutsi agree: there are things that men know and ladies do not, and vice versa. It is unfortunate, for example, when Mma Ramotswe's newest client is the big-shot owner of the...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Advanced Abacus: Theory and Practice


    This volume is designed for the student desiring a greater understanding of the abacus and its calculative functions. The text provides thorough explanations of the advanced operations involving negative numbers, decimals, different units of...

  • e-book

    Japanese Abacus Use & Theory


    Though the Japanese Abacus may appear mysterious or even primitive to those raised in the age of pocket calculators and desktop computers, this intriguing tool is capable of amazing speed and accuracy. It is still widely used throughout the shops and...

  • The Dog Who Came In From The Cold

    Smith,Alexander Mccall

    In the genteel environs of Corduroy Mansions, Pimlico, strange doings are afoot, mostly in the name of love. Lonely William French and his faithful canine Freddie are recruited to the service of MI6 by a beguiling lady operative, William's neighbour...

    sob encomenda
  • Live By Night


    Joe Coughlin is nineteen when he meets Emma Gould. A smalltime thief in 1920s Boston, he is told to cuff her while his accomplices raid the casino she works for. But Joe falls in love with Emma - and his life changes for ever.That meeting is the...

  • e-book

    Counting with an Abacus - Learning the Place...

    Murphy,Patricia J.

    An abacus is a tool that has helped people to count for hundreds of years. This informative eBook will teach readers both about the history of the abacus and how to count to 5.

  • e-book

    Pablo and the Abacus

    Lucian Shadowstride; Bertie Dude Mol

    Do not download this disgusting book.It will corrupt your mind!

  • e-book

    The Fundamental Operations in Bead Arithmetic...

    Kwa Tak Ming

    The Chinese counting system has undergone a western surge in popularity recently because of its ability to calculate large sums very quickly mentally.

  • When You Are Engulfed In Flames


    When You Are Engulfed In Flames

    sob encomenda
  • Adapt: Why Success Always Starts With Failure


    Adapt: Why Success Always Starts With Failure

    sob encomenda



    Produto indisponível

  • The Smithsonian Institution


    Good Friday, 1939. T, a 16-year-old schoolboy, arrives at the Smithsonian Institute in Washington. It's closed but he manages to slip in and it would appear that, somehow, he is expected. Exploring a Native American exhibit, he is magically drawn...

    Produto indisponível

  • A Wedding In December

    Shreve,Anita; Vários Autores

    The twelfth novel by the critically acclaimed and internationally bestselling, Anita Shreve.

    Produto indisponível

  • Say You're One of Them

    Uwem Akpan

    'Say You're One of Them gives voice to its children in beautifully crafted prose and stunning detail. Uwem Akpan is a major new literary talent.' - Peter Godwin, author of Mukiwa 'Uwem Akpan writes with a politcal fierceness and a humanity so full of...

    Produto indisponível




    Produto indisponível

  • A Long Walk To Freedom - The Autobiography of...


    *The autobiography of one of the greatest men of the twentieth century reissued to coincide with the publication of Anthony Holden's biography coming from HarperCollins

    Produto indisponível

  • Bit Of A Blur


    For Alex James, music had always been a door to a more exciting life a way to travel, meet new people, and, hopefully, pick up girls. But as bass player of Blur one of the most successful British bands of all time his journey was more exciting and...

    Produto indisponível

Busca por