Artboard 33 Artboard 16 Artboard 18 Artboard 15 Artboard 21 Artboard 1 Artboard 2 Artboard 5 Artboard 45 Artboard 45 Artboard 22 Artboard 9 Artboard 23 Artboard 17? Artboard 28 Artboard 43 Artboard 49 Artboard 47 Artboard 38 Artboard 32 Artboard 8 Artboard 22 Artboard 5 Artboard 25 Artboard 1 Artboard 42 Artboard 11 Artboard 41 Artboard 13 Artboard 23 Artboard 10 Artboard 4 Artboard 9 Artboard 20 Artboard 6 Artboard 11 Artboard 7 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 12 Artboard 25 Artboard 34 Artboard 39 Artboard 24 Artboard 13 Artboard 19 Artboard 7 Artboard 24 Artboard 31 Artboard 4 Artboard 14 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 36 Artboard 44 Artboard 12 Artboard 17 Artboard 17 Artboard 6 Artboard 27 Artboard 19 Artboard 30 Artboard 29 Artboard 29 Artboard 26 Artboard 18 Artboard 2 Artboard 20 Artboard 35 Artboard 15 Artboard 14 Artboard 48 Artboard 50 Artboard 26 Artboard 16 Artboard 40 Artboard 21 Artboard 29 Artboard 10 Artboard 37 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 46 Artboard 8

Resultados para: adam jay epstein

13 produtos
  • Os Familiares - Segredos da Coroa

    Jay Epstein, Adam; Jacobson,Andrew
    (4091087)

    'Familiar' é o animal que atua como ajudante dos grandes feiticeiros. No mundo da magia, eles são sempre personagens secundários. Mas, o que acontece quando os humanos perdem seus poderes e esses três amigos - a gralha Skylar, a perereca Gilbert e o...

  • Os Familiares

    Jay Epstein, Adam; Jacobson,Andrew
    (3525628)

    Correndo para salvar a própria vida, Aldwyn, um gato sem dono, se enfia numa estranha loja de animais. Pouco depois, entra Jack, um jovem aprendiz de feiticeiro, para escolher um animal mágico para ser seu familiar. Aldwyn sempre foi muito esperto....

  • Círculo de Heróis - Os Familiares - Vol. 3

    Jay Epstein, Adam; Jacobson,Andrew
    (5915732)

    Mais uma vez, Aldwyn, Skylar e Gilbert terão de salvar seu reino da guerra iminente. Nesta terceira e última aventura, os três familiares vão realizar uma busca desesperada para reunir sete descendentes dos mais antigos e poderosos animais de Vastia....

  • e-book

    The Familiars

    Jay Epstein, Adam; Andrew Jacobson
    (9323517)

    Is the kingdom's fate in the hands of an orphan cat?Running fast to save his life, Aldwyn ducks into an unusual pet store. Moments later Jack, a young wizard in training, comes in to choose a magical animal to be his familiar. Aldwyn's always been...

  • e-book

    Starbounders

    Jay Epstein, Adam; Andrew Jacobson
    (9323228)

    Adam Jay Epstein and Andrew Jacobson, authors of the beloved Familiars series, ramp up the action in this space-age adventure that School Library Journal calls 'a satisfying choice,' perfect for fans of Star Wars and Percy Jackson. Zachary Night has...

  • e-book

    Palace of Dreams

    Jay Epstein, Adam; Andrew Jacobson
    (8971934)

    The familiars Aldwyn the cat, Skyler the blue jay, and Gilbert the tree frog are off on an all-new adventure in the series that Michael Buckley, bestselling author of The Sisters Grimm and NERDS series, says 'combines the magic of Harry Potter and...

  • e-book

    Circle of Heroes

    Jay Epstein, Adam; Andrew Jacobson
    (8972298)

    Aldwyn, a street-smart alley cat, pretended he had telekinetic powers so young wizard Jack would chose him as a familiar. Aldwyn then learned that he and two other familiars—Skylar the blue jay and Gilbert the tree frog—were destined to undertake a...

  • e-book

    Starbounders #2: Rebellion

    Jay Epstein, Adam; Andrew Jacobson
    (9323229)

    Zachary Night and the Starbounders are back, in the sci-fi adventure series Pseudonymous Bosch calls 'a great ride and a great read,' from Adam Jay Epstein and Andrew Jacobson, authors of the Familiars series.Zachary Night may have saved Earth, but...

  • e-book

    The Familiars 4-Book Collection

    Jay Epstein, Adam
    (8553784)

    The Familiars series is a thrilling tale of magic and adventure perfect for fans of Erin Hunter's Warriors series. A wizard-in-training is nothing without a familiar, so it's lucky that Jack finds Aldwyn, a cat with a past but without a lot of...

  • e-book

    Secrets of the Crown

    Jay Epstein, Adam; Andrew Jacobson
    (9323068)

    Prepare for the unfamiliarWhen every bit of human magic disappears suddenly from Vastia, it falls on the familiars—Aldwyn the telekinetic cat, Skylar the know-it-all blue jay, and Gilbert the gullible tree frog—to find the Crown of the Snow Leopard,...

  • e-book

    Os Familiares - Segredos da Coroa

    Jay Epstein, Adam; Andrew Jacobson
    (4356801)

    “Familiar” é o animal que atua como ajudante dos grandes feiticeiros. No mundo da magia, eles são sempre personagens secundários. Mas, o que acontece quando os humanos perdem seus poderes e esses três amigos  – a gralha Skylar, a perereca Gilbert e o...

  • e-book

    Os Familiares: Círculo de Heróis

    Jay Epstein, Adam; Andrew Jacobson
    (6000891)

    Mais uma vez, Aldwyn, Skylar e Gilbert terão de salvar seu reino da guerra iminente. Nesta terceira e última aventura, os três familiares vão realizar uma busca desesperada para reunir sete descendentes dos mais antigos e poderosos animais de Vastia....

  • The Familiars - Palace Of Dreams

    Jay Epstein, Adam; Jacobson,Andrew
    (5229532)

    The familiars Aldwyn the cat, Skyler the blue jay, and Gilbert the tree frog are off on an all-new adventure in the series that Michael Buckley, bestselling author of The Sisters Grimm and NERDS series, says 'combines the magic of Harry Potter and...

Busca por