Artboard 33 Artboard 16 Artboard 18 Artboard 42 Artboard 21 Artboard 5 Artboard 45 Artboard 22 Artboard 42 Artboard 23 Artboard 17? Artboard 28 Artboard 43 Artboard 49 Artboard 47 Artboard 38 Artboard 32 Artboard 22 Artboard 5 Artboard 25 Artboard 1 Artboard 42 Artboard 11 Artboard 41 Artboard 23 Artboard 4 Artboard 9 Artboard 6 Artboard 7 Artboard 3 Artboard 12 Artboard 25 Artboard 34 Artboard 43 Artboard 44 Artboard 39 Artboard 24 Artboard 13 Artboard 24 Artboard 31 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 36 Artboard 44 Artboard 17 Artboard 6 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 29 Artboard 26 Artboard 2 Artboard 20 Artboard 35 Artboard 15 Artboard 14 Artboard 50 Artboard 26 Artboard 40 Artboard 21 Artboard 10 Artboard 37 Artboard 46 Artboard 8

Resultados para: amy plum

22 produtos
  • Se Eu Morrer

    Plum,Amy
    (8884899)

    Até onde você iria para salvar seu grande amor?Depois de um longo tempo de espera para se encontrarem, Kate e Vincent veem desmoronar a perspectiva de enfim ficarem juntos. Ao serem traídos por alguém em quem achavam que podiam confiar, Kate perde...

  • Morra Por Mim - Você Arriscaria Sua Vida Por...

    Plum,Amy

    (4)

    (4931171)

    Minha vida sempre foi repleta de alegria e normalidade. As foi preciso apenas um acontecimento para que tudo mudasse para sempre. De forma inesperada, eu e minha irmã ficamos órfãs. Tudo virou de ponta-cabeça e nos mudamos para Paris para viver com...

  • Até Que Eu Morra

    Plum,Amy

    (2)

    (7549044)

    Kate e Vincent estão finalmente juntos em Paris, a cidade das luzes e do amor. Mas esse amor carrega uma questão que não pode ser ignorada: como eles poderão permanecer juntos se Vincent não resistir a se sacrificar para salvar outros mortais? A...

  • Die For Me

    Plum,Amy
    (9961878)

    Die for Me is the first in an internationally bestselling paranormal romance series by Amy Plum. This thoroughly original young adult novel caused Booklist to proclaim, 'Move over, Bella and Edward.'When Kate Mercier's parents die in a tragic car...

    sob encomenda
  • After The End

    Plum,Amy
    (9961273)

    Michael Grant's Gone series meets M. Night Shyamalan's The Village in this riveting story of one girl's journey to save the very people who have lied to her for her entire life. Amy Plum, international bestselling author of the Die for Me series,...

    sob encomenda
  • Until I Die

    Plum,Amy
    (9961381)

    The internationally bestselling sequel to the paranormal romance Die for Me, which Aprilynne Pike, New York Times bestselling author of the Wings series, said 'delivers a refreshingly human heroine alongside a hero truly deserving the title.'Kate and...

    sob encomenda
  • If I Should Die

    Plum,Amy
    (9961334)

    If I Should Die delivers a stunning, deeply satisfying conclusion to the international bestselling Die for Me series by Amy Plum. VOYA raved, 'There is plenty of romance, danger, and unpredictable turns against a backdrop of Paris. Those looking for...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Dreamfall

    Plum, Amy
    (9713453)

    'Remarkable, riveting, disorienting and dark.' —Madeleine Roux, New York Times bestselling author of the Asylum seriesA Nightmare on Elm Street meets Inception in this gripping psychological thriller from international bestselling author Amy Plum....

  • e-book

    Die Once More

    Plum,Amy
    (8974742)

    This one-hundred-page novella picks up where the international bestselling Die for Me trilogy ended and follows the eternally irresistible Jules Marchenoir as he leaves Paris behind for a fresh start in New York City.Jules is a revenant—an undead...

  • e-book

    Until I Die

    Plum,Amy
    (8971836)

    I wish there was only today, just right now, and no forever.It seems fitting that I fell in love in Paris, the most beautiful city in the world. And if I pretend, I can almost believe that my life is normal and everyone I care about is safe. But as...

  • e-book

    After the End

    Plum,Amy
    (9318675)

    Michael Grant's Gone series meets M. Night Shyamalan's The Village in this riveting story of one girl's journey to save the very people who have lied to her for her entire life. Amy Plum, international bestselling author of the Die for Me series,...

  • e-book

    Die for Me

    Plum,Amy
    (9320647)

    My life had always been blissfully, wonderfully normal. But it only took one moment to change everything.Suddenly, my sister, Georgia, and I were orphans. We put our lives into storage and moved to Paris to live with my grandparents. And I knew my...

  • Dreamfall

    Plum, Amy
    (9739061)

    'Remarkable, riveting, disorienting and dark.' --Madeleine Roux, New York Times bestselling author of the Asylum seriesA Nightmare on Elm Street meets Inception in this gripping psychological thriller from international bestselling author Amy Plum....

    sob encomenda
  • Until The Beginning

    Plum,Amy
    (9326544)

    Amy Plum, internationally bestselling author of the Die for Me series, delivers a heart-pounding adventure perfect for fans of Michael Grant, Veronica Rossi, and Alexandra Bracken. Until the Beginning is the sequel to After the End, which Marie Lu,...

    sob encomenda
  • Until The Beginning

    Plum,Amy
    (9326546)

    Amy Plum, internationally bestselling author of the Die for Me series, delivers a heart-pounding adventure perfect for fans of Michael Grant, Veronica Rossi, and Alexandra Bracken. Until the Beginning is the sequel to After the End, which Marie Lu,...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Inside the World of Die for Me

    Plum,Amy
    (8974782)

    This can’t-miss companion to Amy Plum’s internationally bestselling series is a compendium of everything you’ve ever wanted to know about the eternally enchanting world of the revenants. Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare’s Mortal Instruments series...

  • e-book

    Die for Her

    Plum,Amy
    (8974439)

    Set in the romantic and death-defying world of the international bestselling Die for Me trilogy, this digital original novella follows Jules, a brooding, immortal French artist who has fallen in love with his best friend's girlfriend.Jules Marchenoir...

  • e-book

    Until the Beginning

    Plum,Amy
    (9324169)

    Amy Plum, internationally bestselling author of the Die for Me series, delivers a heart-pounding adventure perfect for fans of Michael Grant, Veronica Rossi, and Alexandra Bracken. Until the Beginning is the sequel to After the End, which Marie Lu,...

  • e-book

    If I Should Die

    Plum,Amy
    (8535993)

    If I Should Die delivers a stunning, deeply satisfying conclusion to the international bestselling Die for Me trilogy by Amy Plum. Kate is devastated. Her boyfriend Vincent is a revenant who waited lifetimes to find her. But once he did their future...

  • Die For Me

    Plum,Amy
    (3363929)

    My life had always been blissfully, wonderfully normal. But it only took one moment to change everything.Suddenly, my sister, Georgia, and I were orphans. We put our lives into storage and moved to Paris to live with my grandparents. And I knew my...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Morra por mim: Você arriscaria sua vida por...

    Argel,Martha; Plum,Amy
    (5553404)

    Minha vida sempre foi repleta de alegria e normalidade. Mas foi preciso apenas um acontecimento para que tudo mudasse para sempre.De forma inesperada, eu e minha irmã ficamos órfãs. Tudo virou de ponta-cabeça e nos mudamos para Paris para viver com...

  • After the End

    Plum,Amy
    (9318477)

    Michael Grant's Gone series meets M. Night Shyamalan's The Village in this riveting story of one girl's journey to save the very people who have lied to her for her entire life. Amy Plum, international bestselling author of the Die for Me series,...

    Produto indisponível

Busca por