Artboard 33 Artboard 16 Artboard 18 Artboard 42 Artboard 21 Artboard 5 Artboard 45 Artboard 22 Artboard 42 Artboard 23 Artboard 17? Artboard 28 Artboard 43 Artboard 49 Artboard 47 Artboard 38 Artboard 32 Artboard 22 Artboard 5 Artboard 25 Artboard 1 Artboard 42 Artboard 11 Artboard 41 Artboard 23 Artboard 4 Artboard 9 Artboard 6 Artboard 7 Artboard 3 Artboard 12 Artboard 25 Artboard 34 Artboard 43 Artboard 44 Artboard 39 Artboard 24 Artboard 13 Artboard 24 Artboard 31 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 36 Artboard 44 Artboard 17 Artboard 6 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 29 Artboard 26 Artboard 2 Artboard 20 Artboard 35 Artboard 15 Artboard 14 Artboard 50 Artboard 26 Artboard 40 Artboard 21 Artboard 10 Artboard 37 Artboard 46 Artboard 8

Resultados para: anna quindlen

27 produtos
  • Até O Fim

    Quindlen,Anna
    (7604925)

    Mary Beth Latham tem uma vida que considera perfeita. Muito dedicada à família, ao lado do marido Glen, construiu um lar feliz e saudável para Ruby, a filha mais velha, e para os gêmeos adolescentes Max e Alex. Mas, quando percebe uma mudança no...

  • Alternate Side

    Quindlen,Anna
    (9985344)

    The tensions in a tight-knit neighborhood--and a seemingly happy marriage--are exposed by an unexpected act of violence in this provocative new novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Miller's Valley and Still Life with Bread Crumbs....

    pré-venda
  • e-book

    Summary of Miller'apos;s Valley - by Anna...

    Instaread Summaries
    (9500795)

    Summary of Miller’s Valley by Anna Quindlen | Includes AnalysisPreview:Miller’s Valley is a coming-of-age story set in a fictional town in Pennsylvania. There, Mimi Miller and her family live under the constant threat of flooding from severe...

  • Mania de Perfeição

    Quindlen,Anna
    (193405)

    Desde pequenos, somos pressionados para ser perfeitos em todos os setores da vida. E a frustração de não se atingir a perfeição acaba por trazer infelicidade. Neste livro, Anna Quindlen nos fala sobre sua própria trajetória e de como aprendeu a...

  • Every Last One

    Quindlen,Anna
    (3042933)

    In this breathtaking and beautiful novel, the #1 New York Times bestselling author Anna Quindlen creates an unforgettable portrait of a mother, a father, a family, and the explosive, violent consequences of what seem like inconsequential actions.Mary...

    sob encomenda
  • Miller's Valley

    Quindlen,Anna
    (9334059)

    'NEW YORK TIMES 'BESTSELLER In a small town on the verge of big change, a young woman unearths deep secrets about her family and unexpected truths about herself. Filled with insights that are the hallmark of Anna Quindlen s bestsellers, 'Miller s...

    sob encomenda
  • Rise And Shine

    Quindlen,Anna
    (2536362)

    Rise And Shine

    sob encomenda
  • Miller's Valley

    Quindlen, Anna
    (9720777)

    Mimi Miller’s family have lived in Miller’s Valley for generations and at times it feels like nothing ever changes – until now when the town is under threat. But as Mimi looks back on the span of her life in this place, she confronts the toxicity of...

    sob encomenda
  • Blessings

    Quindlen,Anna
    (630833)

    When a teenage couple abandons their baby at the gate of the estate owned by Lydia Blessing, Skip Cuddy, the estate caretaker, decides to raise the child himself, a decision that has a profound effect on the lives of everyone in the community.

    sob encomenda
  • Blessings

    Quindlen,Anna
    (1026213)

    When a teenage couple abandons their baby at the gate of the estate owned by Lydia Blessing, Skip Cuddy, the estate caretaker, decides to raise the child himself, a decision that has a profound effect on the lives of everyone in the community, in a...

    sob encomenda
  • Object Lessons

    Quindlen,Anna
    (623140)

    The critically acclaimed, New York Times best-selling first novel by the Pulitzer Prize-winning columnist portrays three generations of a rich Irish family as seen through the eyes of a girl coming of age in the sixties. Reissue.

    sob encomenda
  • Black and Blue

    Quindlen,Anna
    (1026101)

    The Pulitzer Prize-winning New York Times columnist presents her third novel, which traces the dissolution of a passionate marriage into a violent nightmare, forcing Fran Benedetto and her ten-year-old son Bobby to start a new life, with a new...

    sob encomenda
  • One True Thing

    Quindlen,Anna
    (489601)

    After caring for her mother during her final, painful battle with terminal cancer, Ellen Gulden discovers many surprising things about her mother's life and finds herself accused of murdering her mother in a mercy killing. By the author of Object...

    sob encomenda
  • Black and Blue

    Quindlen,Anna
    (538380)

    The Pulitzer Prizewinning New York Times columnist presents her third novel, which traces the dissolution of a passionate marriage into a violent nightmare, forcing Fran Benedetto to start a new life, and a new identity. Reprint.

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Até o fim

    Anna Quindlen
    (7939666)

    Mary Beth Latham tem uma vida que considera perfeita. Muito dedicada à família, ao lado do marido Glen, construiu um lar feliz e saudável para Ruby, a filha mais velha, e para os gêmeos adolescentes Max e Alex. Mas, quando percebe uma mudança no...

  • How Reading Changed My Life

    Quindlen,Anna
    (518330)

    The Pulitzer Prize-winning columnist and author of such best-sellers as Object Lessons traces her lifelong love of the printed word and argues for the continued value of literature in a world enticed by images. Reissue.

    sob encomenda
  • Imagined London

    Quindlen,Anna
    (995741)

    The best-selling author of Blessings offers an entertaining, lively tour of the English capital and its literary significance, tracking the footsteps of some of her favorite fictional characters--including those created by Conan Doyle, Margery...

    sob encomenda
  • Loud And Clear

    Quindlen,Anna
    (287341)

    A collection of columns on the impact of world events and society on everyday lives, by the Pulitzer Prize-winning author of Blessings, discusses important modern events in human terms, inviting readers to examine themselves and the outside world in...

    sob encomenda
  • Loud and Clear

    Quindlen,Anna
    (1063314)

    A collection of columns on the impact of world events and society on everyday lives, by the Pulitzer Prize-winning author of Blessings, discusses important modern events in human terms, inviting readers to examine themselves and the outside world in...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Life with Beau - A Tale of a Dog and His...

    Quindlen,Anna
    (9686460)

    What started as an ode to Quindlen'apos;s aging black Labrador in her Newsweek column has become a life-affirming short book about happiness, in the tradition of A SHORT GUIDE TO A HAPPY LIFE and BEING PERFECT. In this wise little book, Anna Quindlen...

  • Blessings

    Quindlen,Anna
    (135725)

    Blessings

    Produto indisponível

  • Um Amor Verdadeiro

    Quindlen,Anna
    (451202)

    Ellen Gulden, 24 anos, está na cadeia acusada de matar a mãe. Ela jura inocência, apesar de ter tido vontade de cometer o crime. Assim começa o comovente romance Um amor verdadeiro, de Anna Quindlen, adaptado recentemente para o cinema e estrelado...

    Produto indisponível

  • One True Thing

    Quindlen,Anna
    (888153)

    Ellen returns to her parents' home to care for Kate, her dying mother--the glue that holds the family together. In Kate's final days, Ellen learns the secrets her mother has held in her heart--the choices she's made. When Kate's pain becomes...

    Produto indisponível

  • A Casa dos Blessings

    Quindlen,Anna
    (135202)

    Este novo e vigoroso romance de Anna Quindlen começa com um casal de adolescentes que se dirige, tarde da noite, num carro de faróis apagados, para a casa dos Blessings, a mansão de Lydia Blessing. Ali, eles deixam uma caixa e se afastam, e, nesse...

    Produto indisponível

  • Every Last One (may 10)

    Quindlen,Anna
    (3094616)

    Every Last One (may 10)

    Produto indisponível

  • Pequeno Grande Guia para uma Vida Feliz

    Quindlen,Anna
    (100368)

    Em Pequeno Grande Guia para uma Vida Feliz, Anna Quindlen nos convida a realizar um exercício de amor, generosidade e, sobretudo, de desprendimento. Ao refletirmos sobre o significado da vida, salienta a autora, aprendemos uma lição definitiva: nada...

    Produto indisponível

  • Bom Menino - Junto - Um Elogio À Vida de um...

    Quindlen,Anna
    (2537874)

    Bom Menino - Junto - Um Elogio À Vida de um Querido e Leal Amigo

    Produto indisponível

Busca por