Artboard 33atençãoArtboard 18atualizarconectividadeArtboard 42boletocarrinhocartãoArtboard 45cartão SaraivacelularArtboard 42Artboard 23checkArtboard 28Artboard 17?compararcompartilharcompartilhar ativoArtboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47Artboard 15Artboard 32ebookArtboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11fecharfilmesArtboard 23gamesArtboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6hqimportadosinformáticaArtboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44curtirArtboard 24Artboard 13livrosArtboard 24Artboard 31menumúsicaArtboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44outrospapelariaArtboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35estrelaestrela ativorelógiobuscaArtboard 50Artboard 26toda saraivaArtboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37usuárioArtboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8seta

Resultados para: annie barrows

16 produtos
  • The Guernsey Literary And Potato Peel Pie...

    Mary Ann Shaffer And Annie Barrows
    (2640872)

    The Guernsey Literary And Potato Peel Pie Society

    sob encomenda
  • Bia e Ive

    Barrows,Annie
    (8893982)

    Bia e Ive são muito diferentes uma da outra. Mas elas têm algo em comum: detestam coisas chatas. Elas gostam de viver aventuras incríveis e descobriram que, juntas, tudo pode ser muito mais divertido!Bia vive pregando peças em Nancy, sua irmã mais...

  • Bia + Ive - o Livro de Recordes

    Barrows,Annie
    (9236754)

    Depois de ler o Fantástico livro dos recordes mundiais, Bia e Ive decidiram quebrar um recorde para ficarem superfamosas. Mas qual? Colocar 257 canudinhos na boca de uma vez só? Quebrar uma taça na base do grito? Que nada, bom mesmo é tornarem-se as...

  • e-book

    Nothing

    Barrows, Annie
    (9860410)

    “Remarkable.”—New York Times Book ReviewFrom Annie Barrows, the acclaimed #1 New York Times–bestselling coauthor of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society and the author of the award-winning and bestselling Ivy + Bean books, this teen...

  • The Truth According To Us

    Barrows,Annie
    (9343635)

    NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY 'BOOKPAGE 'From the co-author of 'The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society 'comes a wise, witty, and exuberant novel, perfect for fans of Lee Smith, that illuminates the power of loyalty and...

  • Ivy And Bean What's The Big Idea? - Book 7

    Barrows,Annie
    (9930760)

    It's the Science Fair, and the second grade is all over it! Some kids are making man-eating robots. Some kids are holding their breath for a very, very long time. Some kids are doing interesting things with vacuum cleaners. The theme, obviously, is...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    The Magic Half

    Barrows, Annie
    (3656419)

    Travel back in time in this delightful stand alone from the author of the highly acclaimed Ivy and Bean series and the blockbuster bestseller The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Society.

  • e-book

    Magic in the Mix

    Barrows,Annie
    (9597914)

    Molly and Miri Gill are twins. They look the same, act the same, sometimes eventhink the same. But they weren'apos;t always twins. . . . Molly used to live in 1935, until Miri traveled back in time to save her from the clutches of Molly'apos;s evil...

  • e-book

    The Magic Half

    Barrows,Annie
    (9614029)

    Miri has a few problems: - She'apos;s the middle child, stuck between two sets of twins. - She'apos;s been sent to her room for smacking one of her brothers over the head with a shovel. - Her room has the ugliest wallpaper in the world. But when Miri...

  • Ivy + Bean One Big Happy Family

    Barrows,Annie
    (10239729)

    Annie Barrows' bestselling chapter book series, Ivy & Bean, is a classroom favorite and has been keeping kids laughing---and reading--for more than a decade! With more than 5 million copies in print, Ivy & Bean return with a brand-new book for a new...

    pré-venda
  • Ivy And Bean Take Care of the Babysitter

    Barrows,Annie
    (2540070)

    When Bean's parents leave her in the care of her older sister Nancy for the afternoon, she enlists her neighbor and best friend Ivy to come over and teach Nancy how to be a really good babysitter. Teacher's Guide available.

    sob encomenda
  • Bia + Ive - o Fantasma na Escola

    Barrows,Annie
    (9727281)

    Nada como um fantasma no banheiro para agitar a vida na escola! Ive foi a primeira a vê-lo e mostrou para Bia, que contou para Emma, que disse para Leo, que espalhou a história. E logo todas as crianças estavam amedrontadas e não queriam mais entrar...

  • In Liebe, Layla

    Barrows,Annie
    (9370891)

    Sommer 1938: Layla Beck, Senatorentochter aus Washington, wird nach einer geplatzten Verlobung von ihrem Vater enterbt und in das verschlafene Örtchen Macedonia in West Virginia geschickt, wo sie als Stadtschreiberin fungieren soll. Layla tobt vor...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie...

    Barrows, Annie; Shaffer, Mary Ann
    (5062083)

    A charming novel set on Guernsey in World War II

  • A Sociedade Literária e A Torta De Casca De...

    Barrows,Annie; Shaffer, Mary Ann
    (2637572)

    O título conta a história de Juliet Ashton, uma escritora em busca de um tema para seu próximo livro. Ela acaba encontrando-o na carta de um desconhecido de Guernsey, Dawsey Adams, que entra em contato com a jornalista para fazer uma consulta...

    Produto indisponível

  • The Guernsey Literary And Potato Peel Pie...

    Barrows,Annie; Shaffer,Mary Ann
    (2594904)

    In 1946, as England emerges from the shadow of World War II, writer Juliet Ashton finds inspiration for her next book in her correspondence with a native of Guernsey and his eccentric friends, who tell her about their island, the books they love,...

    Produto indisponível

Busca por