Artboard 33atençãoArtboard 18atualizarconectividadeArtboard 42boletocarrinhocartãoArtboard 45cartão SaraivacelularArtboard 42Artboard 23checkArtboard 28Artboard 17?compararcompartilharcompartilhar ativoArtboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47ver-detalhesArtboard 15Artboard 32ebookArtboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11fecharfilmesArtboard 23gamesArtboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6hqimportadosinformáticaArtboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44curtirArtboard 24Artboard 13livrosArtboard 24Artboard 31menumúsicaArtboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44outrospapelariaArtboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35estrelaestrela ativorelógiobuscaArtboard 50Artboard 26toda saraivaArtboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37usuárioArtboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8seta

Resultados para: bardugo leigh

20 produtos
  • Crooked Kingdom - Vingança e Redenção - Col....

    Bardugo,Leigh
    (9732071)

    Confiar na pessoa errada pode custar a sua vida. Após se safarem milagrosamente de um ousado e perigoso assalto na notória Corte do Gelo, Kaz Brekker e sua equipe se sentem invencíveis. Mas o destino está prestes a dar uma perigosa guinada e, em vez...

  • Mulher-Maravilha - Sementes da Guerra

    Bardugo,Leigh
    (9726596)

    “Se você precisa parar um asteroide, você chama o Superman. Se você deseja resolver um mistério, você chama o Batman. Mas se você quer acabar com uma guerra, você chama a Mulher-Maravilha!”– Gail Simone, roteirista da DC ComicsAntes de se tornar a...

  • Wonder Woman: Warbringer

    Bardugo,Leigh
    (10390735)

    The highly anticipated DC Icons story of the world's greatest super hero--WONDER WOMAN--by #1 New York Times bestselling author LEIGH BARDUGO. AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER 'You'll enjoy this book whether you're a fan of Wonder Woman comics,...

    pré-venda
  • Crooked Kingdom - Six Of Crows 2

    Bardugo,Leigh
    (9385163)

    The hotly-anticipated sequel to the Carnegie Medal 2017 nominated Six Of Crows, this is Game Of Thrones meets Ocean's Eleven in a fantasy epic from the number 1 New York Times bestselling author Leigh Bardugo.Welcome to the world of the Grisha.After...

  • Shadow And Bone - The Grisha 1

    Bardugo,Leigh
    (9350875)

    Surrounded by enemies, the once-great nation of Ravka has been torn in two by the Shadow Fold, a swath of near impenetrable darkness crawling with monsters who feast on human flesh. Now its fate may rest on the shoulders of one lonely refugee.Alina...

    sob encomenda
  • Six Of Crows - Sangue e Mentiras

    Bardugo,Leigh

    (1)

    (9351673)

    A Oeste De Ravka, Onde Grishas São Escravizados E Envolvidos Em Jogos De Contrabandistas E Mercadores...fica Ketterdam, capital de Kerch, um lugar agitado onde tudo pode ser conseguido pelo preço certo. Nas ruas e nos becos que fervilham de traições,...

    Produto indisponível

  • Sombra e Ossos - Trilogia Grisha

    Bardugo,Leigh

    (6)

    (4926992)

    Alina Starkov nunca esperou muito da vida. Órfã de guerra, ela tem uma única certeza: o apoio de seu melhor amigo, Maly, e sua inconveniente paixão por ele. Cartógrafa de seu regimento militar, em uma das expedições que precisa fazer à Dobra das...

    Produto indisponível

  • Ruína e Ascensão - A Conjuradora do Sol Vive...

    Bardugo,Leigh

    (4)

    (8438465)

    A capital está em ruínas. O Darkling governa Ravka de seu trono de sombras. O destino da nação parece estar nas mãos de uma Conjuradora do Sol enfraquecida, de um rastreador sem forças e do que resta do que outrora foi um grande exército mágico....

    Produto indisponível

  • Sol e Tormenta – Trilogia Grisha – Vol. 2

    Bardugo,Leigh
    (7444125)

    Perseguida ao longo do Mar Real e aterrorizada pela memória dos que se foram, Alina Starkov tenta levar uma vida normal com Maly em uma terra desconhecida, enquanto mantém em segredo sua identidade como Conjuradora do Sol. Mas ela não pode ocultar...

    Produto indisponível

  • Box - Trilogia Grisha

    Bardugo,Leigh

    (1)

    (9205125)

    Conheça as terras de Ravka e a sua história de trevas e resistência através da saga da Conjuradora do Sol, Alina Starkov, uma garota arrancada de seu mundo comum para servir o misterioso Darkling e seu exército Grisha – a elite mágica capaz de...

    Produto indisponível

  • Six Of Crows

    Bardugo,Leigh
    (9350576)

    Game of Thrones meets Ocean's Eleven in this brand new fantasy epic from the No.1 New York Times bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy. Gripping, sweeping and memorable, Six of Crows is perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor and...

    Produto indisponível

  • Wonder Woman - Warbringer

    Bardugo,Leigh
    (9863356)

    The highly anticipated, entirely new coming-of-age story for the world's greatest super hero: WONDER WOMAN by the # 1 New York Times bestselling author LEIGH BARDUGO.She will become one of the world's greatest heroes: WONDER WOMAN. But first she is...

    Produto indisponível

  • Wonder Woman - Warbringer

    Bardugo,Leigh
    (9859475)

    The highly anticipated, entirely new coming-of-age story for the world's greatest super hero: WONDER WOMAN by the # 1 New York Times bestselling author LEIGH BARDUGO.She will become one of the world's greatest heroes: WONDER WOMAN. But first she is...

    Produto indisponível

  • Ruin And Rising - The Grisha 3

    Bardugo, Leigh
    (9350886)

    The capital has fallen. The Darkling rules Ravka from his shadow throne. Alina will have to forge new alliances and put aside old rivalries as she and Mal race to find the last of Morozova's amplifiers. But as Alina begins to unravel the Darkling's...

    Produto indisponível

  • The Language Of Thorns - Midnight Tales And...

    Bardugo,Leigh
    (9862085)

    Inspired by myth, fairy tale, and folklore, #1 'New York Times'-bestselling author Bardugo has crafted a deliciously atmospheric collection of short stories filled with betrayals, revenge, sacrifice, and love. This volume contains six...

    Produto indisponível

  • Mulher-Maravilha - Sementes da Guerra +...

    Bardugo, Leigh
    (9727134)

    Se você precisa parar um asteroide, você chama o Superman. Se você deseja resolver um mistério, você chama o Batman. Mas se você quer acabar com uma guerra, você chama a Mulher-Maravilha!” – Gail Simone, roteirista da DC ComicsAntes de se tornar a...

    Produto indisponível

  • The Language Of Thorns

    Bardugo,Leigh
    (9915759)

    Inspired by myth, fairy tale, and folklore, #1 New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo has crafted a deliciously atmospheric collection of short stories filled with betrayals, revenge, sacrifice, and love.Enter the Grishaverse...Love speaks...

    Produto indisponível

  • Crooked Kingdom - A Sequel To Six Of Crows

    Bardugo,Leigh
    (10273058)

    Crooked Kingdom is the #1 New York Times-bestselling sequel to Six of Crows. Now in paperback with a brand-new exclusive piece of art, an interview with Leigh Bardugo and a sneak peek of her next book. When you can't beat the odds, change the...

    Produto indisponível

  • Six Of Crows

    Bardugo,Leigh
    (9206477)

    A #1 New York Times bestsellerKetterdam: a bustling hub of international trade where anything can be had for the right price--and no one knows that better than criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker. Kaz is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make...

    Produto indisponível

  • Six Of Crows

    Bardugo,Leigh
    (9406168)

    Ketterdam: a bustling hub of international trade where anything can be had for the right price--and no one knows that better than criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker. Kaz is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest...

    Produto indisponível

Busca por