Artboard 33Artboard 16Artboard 18Artboard 13Artboard 42Artboard 21Artboard 4Artboard 5Artboard 45Artboard 22Artboard 7Artboard 42Artboard 23Artboard 12Artboard 28Artboard 17?Artboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47Artboard 15Artboard 32Artboard 6Artboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11Artboard 41Artboard 11Artboard 23Artboard 10Artboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6Artboard 8Artboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44Artboard 16Artboard 24Artboard 13Artboard 5Artboard 24Artboard 31Artboard 1Artboard 12Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44Artboard 9Artboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35Artboard 15Artboard 14Artboard 50Artboard 26Artboard 14Artboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37Artboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8

Resultados para: better-than-perfect

4 produtos
  • e-book

    Better Than Perfect - A Wild Cards Novel

    Simone Elkeles

    Ashtyn'apos;s life just got complicated. Her boyfriend is being distant and her sister'apos;s back at home after ten years ? with a stepson in tow!Derek has a perfect body, THE sexiest smile and a car ? Ashtyn'apos;s only way to escape from her crazy...

  • e-book

    Better Than Perfect


    From the acclaimed author of Maybe One Day, Melissa Kantor, comes a poignant coming-of-age story that skillfully captures the singular experience of being a teenage girl. This beautifully woven tale will appeal to fans of Jenny Han and Sarah...

  • audio livro

    Better Than Perfect


    Juliet Newman has it all. A picture-perfect family; a handsome, loving boyfriend; and a foolproof life plan: ace her SATs, get accepted into Harvard early action, and live happily ever after.But when her dad moves out and her mom loses it, Juliet...

    R$ 24,90
    (Assinatura Mensal com Conteúdo Ilimitado)
  • Better Than Perfect


    They say the higher you climb, the harder you fall - how will Juliet cope when her perfect world starts to crumble around her? Juliet seemingly has it all. Popular, pretty, with laidback, loving parents, a devoted boyfriend and an effortless straight...

    Produto indisponível

Busca por