Artboard 33atençãoArtboard 18atualizarconectividadeArtboard 42boletocarrinhocartãoArtboard 45cartão SaraivacelularArtboard 42Artboard 23checkArtboard 28Artboard 17?compararcompartilharcompartilhar ativoArtboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47Artboard 15Artboard 32ebookArtboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11fecharfilmesArtboard 23gamesArtboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6hqimportadosinformáticaArtboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44curtirArtboard 24Artboard 13livrosArtboard 24Artboard 31menumúsicaArtboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44outrospapelariaArtboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35estrelaestrela ativorelógiobuscaArtboard 50Artboard 26toda saraivaArtboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37usuárioArtboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8seta

Resultados para: better than perfect

4 produtos
  • e-book

    Better Than Perfect

    Kantor,Melissa
    (8974369)

    From the acclaimed author of Maybe One Day, Melissa Kantor, comes a poignant coming-of-age story that skillfully captures the singular experience of being a teenage girl. This beautifully woven tale will appeal to fans of Jenny Han and Sarah...

  • e-book

    Better Than Perfect - A Wild Cards Novel

    Simone Elkeles
    (9823646)

    Ashtyn'apos;s life just got complicated. Her boyfriend is being distant and her sister'apos;s back at home after ten years ? with a stepson in tow!Derek has a perfect body, THE sexiest smile and a car ? Ashtyn'apos;s only way to escape from her crazy...

  • audio livro

    Better Than Perfect

    (ubook-113113)

    Juliet Newman has it all. A picture-perfect family; a handsome, loving boyfriend; and a foolproof life plan: ace her SATs, get accepted into Harvard early action, and live happily ever after.But when her dad moves out and her mom loses it, Juliet...

    R$ 24,90
    (Assinatura Mensal com Conteúdo Ilimitado)
  • Better Than Perfect

    Kantor,Melissa
    (8219982)

    They say the higher you climb, the harder you fall - how will Juliet cope when her perfect world starts to crumble around her? Juliet seemingly has it all. Popular, pretty, with laidback, loving parents, a devoted boyfriend and an effortless straight...

    Produto indisponível

Busca por