Artboard 33 Artboard 16 Artboard 18 Artboard 42 Artboard 21 Artboard 5 Artboard 45 Artboard 22 Artboard 42 Artboard 23 Artboard 17? Artboard 28 Artboard 43 Artboard 49 Artboard 47 Artboard 38 Artboard 32 Artboard 22 Artboard 5 Artboard 25 Artboard 1 Artboard 42 Artboard 11 Artboard 41 Artboard 23 Artboard 4 Artboard 9 Artboard 6 Artboard 7 Artboard 3 Artboard 12 Artboard 25 Artboard 34 Artboard 43 Artboard 44 Artboard 39 Artboard 24 Artboard 13 Artboard 24 Artboard 31 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 36 Artboard 44 Artboard 17 Artboard 6 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 29 Artboard 26 Artboard 2 Artboard 20 Artboard 35 Artboard 15 Artboard 14 Artboard 50 Artboard 26 Artboard 40 Artboard 21 Artboard 10 Artboard 37 Artboard 46 Artboard 8

Resultados para: box patricia

Refinar por
21 produtos
  • Box - Coleção Patrícia - 4 Vols.

    Carvalho,Vera Lúcia Marinzeck de

    (1)

    (8064172)

    Finalmente, muito do que você queria saber sobre o mundo dos espíritos reunido numa coleção! A Coleção Patrícia traz os quatro livros ditados por Patrícia e psicografados pela médium Vera Lúcia Marinzeck de Carvalho reunidos em bela embalagem e capas...

  • e-book

    Brincadeiras Infantis nas Aulas de Matemática...

    Smole, Katia C. Stocco; Kátia Stocco Smole; Maria Ignez Diniz; Patrícia Cândido
    (9712219)

    A proposta desta coleção é apresentar uma série de atividades para a educação infantil que incentive a exploração de uma variedade de idéias matemáticas, não apenas numéricas, mas também sobre geometria, medidas e noções de estatística, estimulando...

  • Box Turtles

    Bartlett,Patricia Pope; Bartlett,Richard D.
    (614946)

    Box Turtles

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    A Coleção Privada de Acácio Nobre

    Patrícia Portela
    (9337250)

    Fui recolhendo, ao longo de 16 anos, cartas, diarios, testemunhos, maquetas de jogos e armadilhas de Acacio Nobre (1869?-1974), um construtor de puzzles geometricos visionario no seculo XIX que uma ditadura silenciou no seculo XX e (quase) eliminou...

  • Old Friends, New Friends

    Hall,Patricia; Winfield,Alison
    (627104)

    Marcella teaches Raggedy Ann and Raggedy Andy the fun of making new friends and the importance of keeping old ones.

    sob encomenda
  • Old Friends, New Friends

    Hall,Patricia; Winfield,Alison
    (681950)

    Raggedy Ann welcomes both old friends and new friends to join in the fun, in a simple Ready-to-Read tale with bright illustrations. Simultaneous.

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Tin-Stars and Troublemakers Box Set (Four...

    Rice,Patricia; Ihle,Sharon; deWolfe, Adrienne
    (9821064)

    From best-selling authors Patricia Rice, Adrienne deWolfe, Sharon Ihle and Patricia Hagan come four award-winning tales featuring four feisty lady troublemakers who finally meet their match. Four complete novels in one volume.TEXAS LILY: In a time...

  • e-book

    With A Little Help From My Friends

    Burns,Patricia
    (5028353)

    They were the talented ones - young, fresh, arrogant, with a bright golden world swinging ahead of them. Then came that terrible, traumatic summer, their last summer together, the summer that had savagely thrust them into the adult world.Jill - the...

  • Patricia Heaton's Food For Family And Friends...

    Heaton,Patricia
    (9940448)

    A beautiful, full-color collection of 100 tasty, simple recipes for unforgettable meals and gatherings from the enormously popular star of the ABC sitcom The Middle and Food Network's Patricia Heaton Parties.A busy working mother raising four boys,...

    pré-venda
  • e-book

    Best Friends Forever - Me and My Cat: What...

    Mitchell,Patricia
    (4041583)

    The perfect gift for any cat lover! This hardcover book includes 40 heartwarming mediations on life, faith, and love inspired by these furry friends.

  • A Coleção Privada De Acácio Nobre

    Patrícia Portela
    (9888203)

    Através de uma coleção de objetos encontrados em um baú, nos é apresentado Acácio Nobre, intelectual considerado o 'Leonardo Da Vinci português' e cuja história incrível a ditadura portuguesa fez de tudo para conseguir apagar qualquer rastro.

  • What Are Friends For?

    McLinn,Patricia
    (1102031)

    What Are Friends For?

    sob encomenda
  • Fiercely And Friends - The Big Something

    Giff,Patricia Reilly; Palmisciano,Diane
    (4077273)

    An endearing new chapter book series by two-time Newbery Honor author of the bestselling Polk Street School booksJilli and Jim are best of friends. But today, Jim has some news. Something scary is happening next door. Workmen are building something...

    sob encomenda
  • Fiercely And Friends - The Big Something

    Giff,Patricia Reilly
    (9277106)

    An endearing new chapter book series by two-time Newbery Honor author of the bestselling Polk Street series. Jilli and Jim are best of friends. But today, Jim has some news. Something scary is happening next door. Workmen are building something that...

    sob encomenda
  • A Time For Friends

    Scanlan, Patricia
    (9279235)

    From the #1 internationally bestselling author comes her next heartwarming and comforting Irish-set novel about the complexities of lifelong friendship, perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy and Cathy Kelly. When are the boundaries of friendship pushed...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Cataloguing Outside the Box - A Practical...

    Patricia Falk; Stefanie Hunker
    (9763238)

    A practical guide to cataloguing and processing the unique special collections formats in the Browne Popular Culture Library (BPCL) and the Music Library and Sound Recordings Archives (MLSRA) at Bowling Green State University (BGSU) (e.g. fanzines,...

  • e-book

    Alzheimer'apos;s Disease - A Handbook for...

    Manternach,Janaan; Roger A. Dr. MD Brumback; Patricia R. MA MRE Callone
    (9458738)

    Of the estimated 5 million Americans who have Alzheimer'apos;s disease, more than 7 in 10 live at home, primarily cared for by family and friends. Alzheimer'apos;s Disease: The Dignity Within: A Handbook for Caregivers, Family, and Friends was...

  • Box - Livro Das Princesas e Livro Dos Vilões

    Cabot,Meg; Kate, Lauren; Barboza, Patrícia

    (1)

    (8161086)

    O Livro das Princesas, de Lauren Kate, Meg Cabot, Patrícia Barboza e Paula Pimenta – 288 págs.As mais populares autoras contemporâneas norte-americanas, Meg Cabot (Diário da princesa e A mediadora) e Lauren Kate (Fallen), se unem às brasileiras e...

    Produto indisponível

  • LONGBOX (BOX)

    (1280223)

    LONGBOX (BOX)

    Produto indisponível

  • Fiercely & Friends - The Big Something

    Giff,Patricia Reilly
    (9276984)

    Fiercely & Friends - The Big Something

    Produto indisponível

  • O Homem do Povo - Coleção Completa e...

    Andrade,Oswald de; Galvao,Patricia
    (2849143)

    'O Homem do Povo' circulou na capital paulistana na década de 1930, foi recuperado nos anos 1980 e retorna, agora, em 3ª edição fac-similar, esta edição foi feita a partir do microfilme da coleção de 'O Homem do Povo' que pertenceu a Astrojildo...

    Produto indisponível

Busca por