Artboard 33 Artboard 16 Artboard 18 Artboard 15 Artboard 21 Artboard 1 Artboard 2 Artboard 5 Artboard 45 Artboard 45 Artboard 22 Artboard 9 Artboard 23 Artboard 17? Artboard 28 Artboard 43 Artboard 49 Artboard 47 Artboard 38 Artboard 32 Artboard 8 Artboard 22 Artboard 5 Artboard 25 Artboard 1 Artboard 42 Artboard 11 Artboard 41 Artboard 13 Artboard 23 Artboard 10 Artboard 4 Artboard 9 Artboard 20 Artboard 6 Artboard 11 Artboard 7 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 12 Artboard 25 Artboard 34 Artboard 39 Artboard 24 Artboard 13 Artboard 19 Artboard 7 Artboard 24 Artboard 31 Artboard 4 Artboard 14 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 36 Artboard 44 Artboard 12 Artboard 17 Artboard 17 Artboard 6 Artboard 27 Artboard 19 Artboard 30 Artboard 29 Artboard 29 Artboard 26 Artboard 18 Artboard 2 Artboard 20 Artboard 35 Artboard 15 Artboard 14 Artboard 48 Artboard 50 Artboard 26 Artboard 16 Artboard 40 Artboard 21 Artboard 29 Artboard 10 Artboard 37 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 46 Artboard 8

Resultados para: case 11

16 produtos
  • The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde -...

    Stevenson, Robert Louis; Olmstead, Kathleen; Akib,Jamel
    (1012580)

    An abridged version of the tale of a kind and well-respected doctor who can turn himself into a murderous madman by taking a secret drug he has created.

    sob encomenda
  • Sleeve Case Logic Qns-111.21 Magenta Para...

    (5005269)

    Sleeve Case Logic Qns-111.21 Magenta Para Tablets Até 11'Cor: MagentaGarantia: 25 anos

  • Sleeve Case Logic Qns-111.27 Vermelho Para...

    (5005263)

    Sleeve Case Logic Qns-111.27 Vermelho Para Tablets Até 11'Cor: VermelhoGarantia: 25 anos

  • Umbu - Coleção Inspirada No Programa Um Pé de...

    Barcinski, Fabiana Werneck
    (3687791)

    Este é mais um livro inspirado no programa de TV 'Um Pé de Quê?', apresentado por Regina Casé e dirigido por Estevão Ciavatta. Cada livro desta coleção é dedicado a uma árvore brasileira, representante de um bioma. São abordados seus aspectos...

  • Case Closed vol. 40

    Aoyama, Gosho
    (9197654)

    The mystery series that inspired the hit anime! Reads R to L (Japanese Style). A Kiss Before Sleuthing The Metropolitan Police force is in an uproar over the big news: at long last, star-crossed police detectives Sato and Takagi are going on a date!...

    sob encomenda
  • The Case Of The Missing Moonstone - The...

    Stratford,Jordan
    (9343472)

    History, mystery, and science collide in a new series for middle-grade readers, perfect for fans of 'The Mysterious Benedict Society' and Lemony Snicket! Jordan Stratford imagines an alternate 1826, where Ada Lovelace (the world s first computer...

  • The Case Of Monkeys That Fell From The Trees...

    Quinlan, Susan E
    (9260123)

    Why would several monkeys suddenly fall from the trees? How do tiny frogs make deadly poisons? Why are passionvines so difficult to find? Why do certain plants harbor hordes of biting ants? What kind of creature pollinates an odd-looking flower?...

    sob encomenda
  • Deadlies (Quality) - 02 - Spiders On The Case

    Lasky, Kathryn
    (9225441)

    Can Jo Bell spin a web big enough to catch . . . a criminal? The world's friendliest spiders take center stage in bestselling author Kathryn Lasky's latest book about The Deadlies! They're sweet and friendly . . . but they just happen to be super...

    sob encomenda
  • Encyclopedia Brown - 28 - Encyclopedia Brown...

    Sobol, Donald J
    (9731444)

    The boy detective is back with ten new exciting adventures Since 1963, when Dutton published Encyclopedia Brown, Boy Detective, the first book in the series, the brainy crime-stopper has been a favorite character among middle-grade readers. Following...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    The Recession Prevention Handbook - Eleven...

    Frumkin, Norman
    (9574787)

    The United States has endured eleven recessions since the end of World War II, including the recession of 2007-2009. This book focuses on the performance of the economy and the actions taken during the expansion period before the onset of each...

  • Coqueiro - Col. Um Pé de Quê?

    Casé,Regina; Ciavatta,Estevão
    (4889165)

    Quando os portugueses chegaram ao Brasil, em 1500, não encontraram nenhum coqueiro no litoral. Há muitas hipóteses divergentes a respeito da chegada do coco às terras brasileiras. A mais aceita é a de que ele teria sido trazido ao litoral do país...

  • Case Painel Notecare Ncp2 Pink P/ Notebook...

    (3531264)

    Case para notebooks de 11' a 12' que proteje o equipamento de riscos, pequenos impactos, umidade e ação dos raios solares. Bolsos frontais auto ajustáveis para transporte de fonte, cabos, mouse e demais acessórios. Aba interna que impede o contato do...

    Produto indisponível

  • The Case Of The Mummified Pigs

    Quinlan,Susan E
    (9260145)

    A description of scientific research that explains the reasons for phenomena in nature

    Produto indisponível

  • The Case Of The Sweaty Bank Robber

    George Edward Stanley; Salvatore Murdocca
    (1020092)

    The Case Of The Sweaty Bank Robber

    Produto indisponível

  • Sleeve Case Logic Qns-111.14 Cinza Para...

    (5005271)

    Sleeve Case Logic Qns-111.14 Cinza Para Tablets Até 11'Cor: CinzaGarantia: 25 anos

    Produto indisponível

  • First Snow

    Swapan Debnath; Sarah Case Mamika
    (7048145)

    Doug sees snow for the first time and wishes with all his might that he could share the experience with his Dad, but he's far away on a long Navy deployment.He decides to make snowballs and freeze them so they can have a snowball fight when his Dad...

    Produto indisponível

Busca por