Artboard 33 Artboard 16 Artboard 18 Artboard 15 Artboard 21 Artboard 1 Artboard 2 Artboard 5 Artboard 45 Artboard 45 Artboard 22 Artboard 9 Artboard 23 Artboard 17? Artboard 28 Artboard 43 Artboard 49 Artboard 47 Artboard 38 Artboard 32 Artboard 8 Artboard 22 Artboard 5 Artboard 25 Artboard 1 Artboard 42 Artboard 11 Artboard 41 Artboard 13 Artboard 23 Artboard 10 Artboard 4 Artboard 9 Artboard 20 Artboard 6 Artboard 11 Artboard 7 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 12 Artboard 25 Artboard 34 Artboard 39 Artboard 24 Artboard 13 Artboard 19 Artboard 7 Artboard 24 Artboard 31 Artboard 4 Artboard 14 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 36 Artboard 44 Artboard 12 Artboard 17 Artboard 17 Artboard 6 Artboard 27 Artboard 19 Artboard 30 Artboard 29 Artboard 29 Artboard 26 Artboard 18 Artboard 2 Artboard 20 Artboard 35 Artboard 15 Artboard 14 Artboard 48 Artboard 50 Artboard 26 Artboard 16 Artboard 40 Artboard 21 Artboard 29 Artboard 10 Artboard 37 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 46 Artboard 8

Resultados para: chbosky stephen

11 produtos
  • As Vantagens de Ser Invisível

    Chbosky, Stephen
    (1977270)

    Cartas mais íntimas que um diário, estranhamente únicas, hilárias e devastadoras - são apenas através delas que Charlie compartilha todo o seu mundinho com o leitor. Enveredando pelo universo dos primeiros encontros, dramas familiares, novos amigos,...

  • The Perks Of Being A Wallflower

    Chbosky, Stephen
    (4689720)

    Shy, introspective, intelligent beyond his years, caught between trying to live his life and trying to run from it, Charlie is attempting to navigate through the uncharted territory of high school. The world of first dates and mixed tapes, family...

    sob encomenda
  • Le Monde de Charlie

    Chbosky, Stephen
    (7557691)

    Au lycée où il vient d'entrer, on trouve Charlie bizarre. Trop sensible, pas «raccord». Pour son prof de Lettres, c'est un prodige ; pour les autres, juste un freak. En attendant, il reste en marge - jusqu'au jour où deux étudiants, Patrick et la...

    sob encomenda
  • The Perks of Being a Wallflower

    Chbosky, Stephen
    (2630557)

    The Perks of Being a Wallflower

    sob encomenda
  • Das Also Ist Mein Leben

    Chbosky, Stephen
    (8837771)

    Charlie ist sechzehn, er ist in seinem ersten Jahr in der Highschool und hat die Probleme, die man in diesem Alter so hat: mit Mädchen, mit der Schule, mit sich selbst. Zumindest scheint es so zu sein. Doch in den Briefen, die er an einen unbekannten...

  • Perks Of Being a Wallflower

    Chbosky, Stephen
    (4062087)

    A feature film in 2012 starring Logan Lerman, Emma Watson, and Paul Rudd and written and directed by the author—the provocative and poignant “coming-of-age tale in the tradition of The Catcher in the Rye and A Separate Peace” (USA TODAY) that has...

    sob encomenda
  • Perks of Being a Wallflower

    Chbosky, Stephen
    (2698384)

    Perks of Being a Wallflower

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    As vantagens de ser invisível

    Chbosky, Stephen; Chbosky, Stephen
    (4446078)

    Livro de estreia do roteirista norte-americano Stephen Chbosky, As vantagens de ser invisível sai no Brasil pela editora Rocco e é um Best-seller da Veja.Ao mesmo tempo engraçado e atordoante, o livro reúne as cartas de Charlie, um adolescente de...

  • Noi Siamo Infinito

    Chbosky, Stephen
    (7676437)

    Fra un tema su Kerouac e uno sul 'Giovane Holden', tra una citazione da 'L'attimo fuggente' e una canzone degli Smiths, scorrono i giorni di un adolescente per niente ordinario. L'ingresso nelle scuole superiori lo lancia in un vortice di prime...

    sob encomenda
  • The Perks of Being a Wallflower

    Chbosky, Stephen
    (525482)

    In a thought-provoking coming-of-age novel, Charlie struggles to cope with complex world of high school as he deals with the confusions of sex and love, the temptations of drugs, and the pain of losing a close friend and a favorite aunt. Original.

    sob encomenda
  • Pieces

    Chbosky, Stephen
    (635430)

    Collects short stories written by winners of MTV's 'Write Stuff' competition, expressing change and life's experiences, such as broken engagements, doomed relationships, and reunions between high school friends.

    sob encomenda
Busca por