Artboard 33Artboard 16Artboard 18Artboard 13Artboard 42Artboard 21Artboard 4Artboard 5Artboard 45Artboard 22Artboard 7Artboard 42Artboard 23Artboard 17?Artboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47Artboard 15Artboard 32Artboard 6Artboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11Artboard 41Artboard 11Artboard 23Artboard 10Artboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6Artboard 8Artboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44Artboard 16Artboard 24Artboard 13Artboard 5Artboard 24Artboard 31Artboard 1Artboard 12Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44Artboard 9Artboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35Artboard 15Artboard 14Artboard 50Artboard 26Artboard 14Artboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37Artboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8

Resultados para: chbosky stephen

12 produtos
  • As Vantagens de Ser Invisível

    Chbosky,Stephen

    (49)

    (1977270)

    Cartas mais íntimas que um diário, estranhamente únicas, hilárias e devastadoras - são apenas através delas que Charlie compartilha todo o seu mundinho com o leitor. Enveredando pelo universo dos primeiros encontros, dramas familiares, novos amigos,...

  • The Perks Of Being A Wallflower

    Chbosky,Stephen
    (4689720)

    Shy, introspective, intelligent beyond his years, caught between trying to live his life and trying to run from it, Charlie is attempting to navigate through the uncharted territory of high school. The world of first dates and mixed tapes, family...

  • e-book

    As vantagens de ser invisível

    Chbosky,Stephen
    (10063062)

    Livro de estreia do roteirista norte-americano Stephen Chbosky,As vantagens de ser invisível sai no Brasil pela editora Rocco e é um Best-seller da Veja.Ao mesmo tempo engraçado e atordoante, o livro reúne as cartas de Charlie, um adolescente de quem...

  • Le Monde de Charlie

    Chbosky,Stephen
    (7557691)

    Au lycée où il vient d'entrer, on trouve Charlie bizarre. Trop sensible, pas «raccord». Pour son prof de Lettres, c'est un prodige ; pour les autres, juste un freak. En attendant, il reste en marge - jusqu'au jour où deux étudiants, Patrick et la...

    sob encomenda
  • The Perks of Being a Wallflower

    Chbosky,Stephen

    (1)

    (2630557)

    The Perks of Being a Wallflower

  • Das Also Ist Mein Leben

    Chbosky,Stephen
    (8837771)

    Charlie ist sechzehn, er ist in seinem ersten Jahr in der Highschool und hat die Probleme, die man in diesem Alter so hat: mit Mädchen, mit der Schule, mit sich selbst. Zumindest scheint es so zu sein. Doch in den Briefen, die er an einen unbekannten...

  • Perks of Being a Wallflower

    Chbosky,Stephen
    (2698384)

    Perks of Being a Wallflower

    sob encomenda
  • Perks Of Being a Wallflower

    Chbosky,Stephen
    (4062087)

    A feature film in 2012 starring Logan Lerman, Emma Watson, and Paul Rudd and written and directed by the author—the provocative and poignant “coming-of-age tale in the tradition of The Catcher in the Rye and A Separate Peace” (USA TODAY) that has...

    sob encomenda
  • Noi Siamo Infinito

    Chbosky,Stephen
    (7676437)

    Fra un tema su Kerouac e uno sul 'Giovane Holden', tra una citazione da 'L'attimo fuggente' e una canzone degli Smiths, scorrono i giorni di un adolescente per niente ordinario. L'ingresso nelle scuole superiori lo lancia in un vortice di prime...

    sob encomenda
  • Las Ventajas De Ser Invisible

    Chbosky, Stephen
    (9955041)

    EL BESTSELLER #1 DEL NEW YORK TIMES Vivir al margen ofrece una perspectiva unica. Pero siempre llega el momento de entrar en escena y ver el mundo desde dentro. Vivir al margen ofrece... una perspectiva unica. Pero siempre llega el momento de entrar...

    sob encomenda
  • The Perks of Being a Wallflower

    Chbosky,Stephen
    (525482)

    In a thought-provoking coming-of-age novel, Charlie struggles to cope with complex world of high school as he deals with the confusions of sex and love, the temptations of drugs, and the pain of losing a close friend and a favorite aunt. Original.

    sob encomenda
  • Pieces

    Chbosky,Stephen
    (635430)

    Collects short stories written by winners of MTV's 'Write Stuff' competition, expressing change and life's experiences, such as broken engagements, doomed relationships, and reunions between high school friends.

    sob encomenda
Busca por