Artboard 33 Artboard 16 Artboard 18 Artboard 15 Artboard 21 Artboard 1 Artboard 2 Artboard 5 Artboard 45 Artboard 45 Artboard 22 Artboard 9 Artboard 23 Artboard 17? Artboard 28 Artboard 43 Artboard 49 Artboard 47 Artboard 38 Artboard 32 Artboard 8 Artboard 22 Artboard 5 Artboard 25 Artboard 1 Artboard 42 Artboard 11 Artboard 41 Artboard 13 Artboard 23 Artboard 10 Artboard 4 Artboard 9 Artboard 20 Artboard 6 Artboard 11 Artboard 7 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 12 Artboard 25 Artboard 34 Artboard 39 Artboard 24 Artboard 13 Artboard 19 Artboard 7 Artboard 24 Artboard 31 Artboard 4 Artboard 14 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 36 Artboard 44 Artboard 12 Artboard 17 Artboard 17 Artboard 6 Artboard 27 Artboard 19 Artboard 30 Artboard 29 Artboard 29 Artboard 26 Artboard 18 Artboard 2 Artboard 20 Artboard 35 Artboard 15 Artboard 14 Artboard 48 Artboard 50 Artboard 26 Artboard 16 Artboard 40 Artboard 21 Artboard 29 Artboard 10 Artboard 37 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 46 Artboard 8

Resultados para: claire legrand

5 produtos
  • O Misterioso Lar Cavendish

    Legrand , Claire
    (8068203)

    Victoria é sempre impecável. Seus cabelos e unhas brilham, seu quarto não tem nada fora do lugar, sua rotina é precisa. Se há algo que ela pode considerar como um defeito em sua vida é Lawrence, que parece seu oposto: é preguiçoso, desorganizado,...

  • e-book

    Foxheart

    Legrand , Claire
    (9529327)

    Foxheart is a classic fantasy-adventure about the danger of lies and the power of truth, the strength found in friendship, and the value of loving and being loved . . . even if it means risking your heart. Full of magic, adventure, and an original...

  • e-book

    The Cabinet of Curiosities

    Bachmann, Stefan; Trevayne, Emma; Legrand , Claire; Katherine Catmull
    (8535741)

    A collection of thirty-six forty eerie, mysterious, intriguing, and very short stories by the acclaimed authors Stefan Bachmann, Katherine Catmull, Claire LeGrand, and Emma Trevayne. The Cabinet of Curiosities is perfect for fans of Alvin Schwartz's...

  • e-book

    O misterioso Lar Cavendish

    Legrand , Claire
    (9212938)

    Victoria é sempre impecável. Seus cabelos e unhas brilham, seu quarto não tem nada fora do lugar, sua rotina é precisa. Se há algo que ela pode considerar como um defeito em sua vida é Lawrence, que parece seu oposto: é preguiçoso, desorganizado,...

  • e-book

    Guys Read: Terrifying Tales

    Scieszka, Jon; Williams-Garcia, Rita; Griffin, Adele; Brown, Lisa; Buckley, Michael; PILKEY ,DAV; Stine, R.l.; Legrand , Claire; Barnhill, Kelly; Adam Gidwitz; Older,Daniel Jose; Nikki Loftin
    (9320969)

    Be afraid, be very afraid of Terrifying Tales, the sixth volume in the Guys Read Library of Great Reading.Eleven masters of suspense—Kelly Barnhill, Michael Buckley, Adam Gidwitz, Adele Griffin and Lisa Brown, Claire Legrand, Nikki Loftin, Daniel...

Busca por