Artboard 33atençãoArtboard 18atualizarconectividadeArtboard 42boletocarrinhocartãoArtboard 45cartão SaraivacelularArtboard 42Artboard 23checkArtboard 28Artboard 17?compararcompartilharcompartilhar ativoArtboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47Artboard 15Artboard 32ebookArtboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11fecharfilmesArtboard 23gamesArtboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6hqimportadosinformáticaArtboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44curtirArtboard 24Artboard 13livrosArtboard 24Artboard 31menumúsicaArtboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44outrospapelariaArtboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35estrelaestrela ativorelógiobuscaArtboard 50Artboard 26toda saraivaArtboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37usuárioArtboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8seta

Resultados para: claire legrand

8 produtos
  • O Misterioso Lar Cavendish

    Legrand ,Claire

    (1)

    (8068203)

    Victoria é sempre impecável. Seus cabelos e unhas brilham, seu quarto não tem nada fora do lugar, sua rotina é precisa. Se há algo que ela pode considerar como um defeito em sua vida é Lawrence, que parece seu oposto: é preguiçoso, desorganizado,...

  • Furyborn

    Legrand,Claire
    (10127103)

    An Instant New York Times Bestseller!'One of the biggest new YA Fantasies.' --Entertainment Weekly 'Empowering.' --BuzzFeed The stunningly original, must-read fantasy of 2018 follows two fiercely independent young women, centuries apart, who hold the...

    sob encomenda
  • Sawkill Girls

    Legrand,Claire
    (10220329)

    'Reader, hang on for dear life. Sawkill Girls is a wild, gorgeous, and rich coming-of-age story about complicity, female camaraderie, and power.' --Sarah Gailey, author of River of Teeth'An eerie, atmospheric assertion of female strength.' --Mindy...

    pré-venda
  • Some Kind Of Happiness

    Legrand ,Claire
    (9370235)

    Reality and fantasy collide in this heartfelt and mysterious novel for fans of 'Counting by 7s' and 'Bridge to Terabithia,' about a girl who must save a magical make-believe world in order to save herself. Things Finley Hart doesn t want to talk...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Foxheart

    Legrand ,Claire
    (9529327)

    Foxheart is a classic fantasy-adventure about the danger of lies and the power of truth, the strength found in friendship, and the value of loving and being loved . . . even if it means risking your heart. Full of magic, adventure, and an original...

  • e-book

    The Cabinet of Curiosities

    Bachmann,Stefan; Trevayne,Emma; Legrand ,Claire; Catmull,Katherine
    (8535741)

    A collection of thirty-six forty eerie, mysterious, intriguing, and very short stories by the acclaimed authors Stefan Bachmann, Katherine Catmull, Claire LeGrand, and Emma Trevayne. The Cabinet of Curiosities is perfect for fans of Alvin Schwartz's...

  • e-book

    O misterioso Lar Cavendish

    Legrand , Claire
    (9212938)

    Victoria é sempre impecável. Seus cabelos e unhas brilham, seu quarto não tem nada fora do lugar, sua rotina é precisa. Se há algo que ela pode considerar como um defeito em sua vida é Lawrence, que parece seu oposto: é preguiçoso, desorganizado,...

  • e-book

    Guys Read: Terrifying Tales

    Scieszka, Jon; Brown,Lisa; Williams-Garcia,Rita; Griffin,Adele; Buckley,Michael; PILKEY ,DAV; SCIESZKA ,JON; Stine,R.l.; Legrand ,Claire; Barnhill,Kelly; Adam Gidwitz; Older,Daniel Jose; Nikki Loftin
    (9320969)

    Be afraid, be very afraid of Terrifying Tales, the sixth volume in the Guys Read Library of Great Reading.Eleven masters of suspense—Kelly Barnhill, Michael Buckley, Adam Gidwitz, Adele Griffin and Lisa Brown, Claire Legrand, Nikki Loftin, Daniel...

Busca por