Artboard 33atençãoArtboard 18atualizarconectividadeArtboard 42boletocarrinhocartãoArtboard 45cartão SaraivacelularArtboard 42Artboard 23checkArtboard 28Artboard 17?compararcompartilharcompartilhar ativoArtboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47Artboard 15Artboard 32ebookArtboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11fecharfilmesArtboard 23gamesArtboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6hqimportadosinformáticaArtboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44curtirArtboard 24Artboard 13livrosArtboard 24Artboard 31menumúsicaArtboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44outrospapelariaArtboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35estrelaestrela ativorelógiobuscaArtboard 50Artboard 26toda saraivaArtboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37usuárioArtboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8seta

Resultados para: fredrik backman

18 produtos
  • Minha Avó Pede Desculpas

    Fredrik Backman; Paulo Chagas de Souza
    (10501765)

    Uma história emocionante sobre vida e morte, família e amizade, realidade e fantasia, e sobre o direito de ser diferente, narrado sob o ponto de vista de uma precoce menininha de 7 anos. No livro, o segundo do autor do best-seller internacional Um...

    pré-venda
  • Beartown

    Backman,Fredrik
    (9495594)

    The #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Man Called Ove returns with a dazzling, profound novel about a small town with a big dream--and the price required to make it come true. People say Beartown is finished. A tiny community nestled deep in...

    sob encomenda
  • Beartown

    Backman,Fredrik
    (9495645)

    The #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Man Called Ove returns with a dazzling, profound novel about a small town with a big dream--and the price required to make it come true. People say Beartown is finished. A tiny community nestled deep in...

    sob encomenda
  • My Grandmother Asked Me To Tell You She's...

    Backman,Fredrik
    (9335174)

    A charming, warmhearted novel from the author of the' New York Times' bestseller' A Man Called Ove.' Elsa is seven years old and different. Her grandmother is seventy-seven years old and crazy as in...

    sob encomenda
  • Beartown

    Backman,Fredrik
    (10113280)

    People say Beartown is finished. A tiny community nestled deep in the forest, it is slowly losing ground to the ever encroaching trees. But down by the lake stands an old ice rink, built generations ago by the working men who founded this town. And...

    sob encomenda
  • A Man Called Ove - A Novel

    Backman,Fredrik

    (1)

    (9335046)

    Meet Ove. He’s a curmudgeon—the kind of man who points at people he dislikes as if they were burglars caught outside his bedroom window. He has staunch principles, strict routines, and a short fuse. People call him “the bitter neighbor from hell.”...

    sob encomenda
  • Us Against You

    Backman,Fredrik
    (10086026)

    Instant New York Times Bestseller! The author of A Man Called Ove returns with 'a lyrical look at how a community heals, how families recover, and how individuals grow' (The Washington Post). 'Fans of Backman will not be disappointed. His work...

    sob encomenda
  • Britt-Marie Was Here

    Backman,Fredrik
    (9421273)

    The New York Times bestselling author of A Man Called Ove and My Grandmother Asked Me to Tell You She’s Sorry “returns with this heartwarming story about a woman rediscovering herself after a personal crisis…fans of Backman will find another winner...

    sob encomenda
  • A Man Called Ove

    Backman,Fredrik
    (9278618)

    Read the New York Times bestseller that has taken the world by storm! In this 'charming debut' (People) from one of Sweden's most successful authors, a grumpy yet loveable man finds his solitary world turned on its head when a boisterous young family...

    sob encomenda
  • A Man Called Ove

    Backman,Fredrik
    (9345147)

    The million-copy bestselling phenomenon, Fredrik Backman's heartwarming debut is a funny, moving, uplifting tale of love and community that will leave you with a spring in your step. Perfect for fans of Rachel Joyce's The Unlikely Pilgrimage of...

    sob encomenda
  • A Man Called Ove Film Tie-In

    Backman,Fredrik
    (9729052)

    'Warm, funny, and almost unbearably moving' Daily Mail'Rescued all those men who constantly mean to read novels but never get round to it' Spectator Books of the YearAt first sight, Ove is almost certainly the grumpiest man you will ever meet. He...

    sob encomenda
  • The Deal Of A Lifetime - A Novella

    Backman,Fredrik
    (9931253)

    In this short story enhanced with beautiful illustrations, the bestselling author of A Man Called Ove and Beartown delivers an insightful and poignant tale about finding out what is truly important in life. A father and a son are seeing each other...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Um homem chamado Ove

    Backman,Fredrik
    (9734888)

    Sucesso de vendas na Suécia, uma história divertida e emocionante sobre como uma única pessoa pode mudar a vida de outras — e ter sua própria vida mudada por elas.Ove tem cinquenta e nove anos e não gosta muito das pessoas. Afinal, hoje em dia...

  • e-book

    Um homem chamado Ove

    Backman,Fredrik
    (10292500)

    Sucesso de vendas na Suécia, uma história divertida e emocionante sobre como uma única pessoa pode mudar a vida de outras — e ter sua própria vida mudada por elas.Ove tem cinquenta e nove anos e não gosta muito das pessoas. Afinal, hoje em dia...

  • e-book

    Minha avó pede desculpas

    Fredrik Backman
    (10502499)

    Elsa tem sete anos e é diferente. Sua avó tem setenta e sete e é maluca – maluca do tipo ficar-na-varanda-atirando-com-uma-arma-de-paint-ball-em-homens-que-querem-falar-sobre-Jesus. Ela também é a melhor e única amiga de Elsa. Todas as noites, a...

    pré-venda
  • Ein Mann Namens Ove

    Backman,Fredrik
    (9370928)

    Alle lieben Ove: der Nummer-1-Bestseller aus Schweden. Eine Geschichte über Freundschaft, Liebe, das richtige Werkzeug und was sonst noch wirklich zählt im Leben – witzig, rührend, grummelig, großartig. Haben Sie auch einen Nachbarn wie Ove? Jeden...

    sob encomenda
  • My Grandmother Asked Me To Tell You She's...

    Backman,Fredrik
    (9278707)

    A charming, warmhearted novel from the author of the New York Times bestseller A Man Called Ove Elsa is seven years old and different. Her grandmother is seventy-seven years old and crazy--as in...

    sob encomenda
  • Um Homem Chamado Ove

    Backman,Fredrik
    (9022317)

    Sucesso de vendas na Suécia, uma história divertida e emocionante sobre como uma única pessoa pode mudar a vida de outras — e ter sua própria vida mudada por elas.Ove tem cinquenta e nove anos e não gosta muito das pessoas. Afinal, hoje em dia...

    Produto indisponível

Busca por