Artboard 33Artboard 16Artboard 18Artboard 13Artboard 42Artboard 21Artboard 4Artboard 5Artboard 45Artboard 22Artboard 7Artboard 42Artboard 23Artboard 12Artboard 28Artboard 17?Artboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47Artboard 15Artboard 32Artboard 6Artboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11Artboard 41Artboard 11Artboard 23Artboard 10Artboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6Artboard 8Artboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44Artboard 16Artboard 24Artboard 13Artboard 5Artboard 24Artboard 31Artboard 1Artboard 12Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44Artboard 9Artboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35Artboard 15Artboard 14Artboard 50Artboard 26Artboard 14Artboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37Artboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8

Resultados para: fredrik-backman

15 produtos
  • Um Homem Chamado Ove

    Backman,Fredrik
    (9022317)

    Sucesso de vendas na Suécia, uma história divertida e emocionante sobre como uma única pessoa pode mudar a vida de outras — e ter sua própria vida mudada por elas.Ove tem cinquenta e nove anos e não gosta muito das pessoas. Afinal, hoje em dia...

  • My Grandmother Asked Me To Tell You She's...

    Backman,Fredrik
    (9335174)

    A charming, warmhearted novel from the author of the' New York Times' bestseller' A Man Called Ove.' Elsa is seven years old and different. Her grandmother is seventy-seven years old and crazy as in...

    sob encomenda
  • Beartown

    Backman,Fredrik
    (9495645)

    The #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Man Called Ove returns with a dazzling, profound novel about a small town with a big dream--and the price required to make it come true. People say Beartown is finished. A tiny community nestled deep in...

    sob encomenda
  • A Man Called Ove - A Novel

    Backman,Fredrik

    (1)

    (9335046)

    Meet Ove. He’s a curmudgeon—the kind of man who points at people he dislikes as if they were burglars caught outside his bedroom window. He has staunch principles, strict routines, and a short fuse. People call him “the bitter neighbor from hell.”...

    sob encomenda
  • Beartown

    Backman,Fredrik
    (10113280)

    People say Beartown is finished. A tiny community nestled deep in the forest, it is slowly losing ground to the ever encroaching trees. But down by the lake stands an old ice rink, built generations ago by the working men who founded this town. And...

    sob encomenda
  • Beartown

    Backman,Fredrik
    (9495594)

    The #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Man Called Ove returns with a dazzling, profound novel about a small town with a big dream--and the price required to make it come true. People say Beartown is finished. A tiny community nestled deep in...

    sob encomenda
  • A Man Called Ove

    Backman,Fredrik
    (9278618)

    Read the New York Times bestseller that has taken the world by storm! In this 'charming debut' (People) from one of Sweden's most successful authors, a grumpy yet loveable man finds his solitary world turned on its head when a boisterous young family...

    sob encomenda
  • Britt-Marie Was Here

    Backman,Fredrik
    (9421273)

    The New York Times bestselling author of A Man Called Ove and My Grandmother Asked Me to Tell You She’s Sorry “returns with this heartwarming story about a woman rediscovering herself after a personal crisis…fans of Backman will find another winner...

    sob encomenda
  • Us Against You

    Backman,Fredrik
    (10086026)

    The #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Man Called Ove and Beartown returns with an unforgettable novel 'about people--about strength and tribal loyalty and what we unwittingly do when trying to show our boys how to be men' (Jojo Moyes). Have...

    pré-venda
  • A Man Called Ove

    Backman,Fredrik
    (9345147)

    The million-copy bestselling phenomenon, Fredrik Backman's heartwarming debut is a funny, moving, uplifting tale of love and community that will leave you with a spring in your step. Perfect for fans of Rachel Joyce's The Unlikely Pilgrimage of...

    sob encomenda
  • The Deal Of A Lifetime - A Novella

    Backman,Fredrik
    (9931253)

    In this short story enhanced with beautiful illustrations, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Man Called Ove and Beartown delivers an insightful and poignant tale about finding out what is truly important in life. It all begins with a...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Um homem chamado Ove

    Backman,Fredrik
    (9734888)

    Sucesso de vendas na Suécia, uma história divertida e emocionante sobre como uma única pessoa pode mudar a vida de outras — e ter sua própria vida mudada por elas.Ove tem cinquenta e nove anos e não gosta muito das pessoas. Afinal, hoje em dia...

  • Ein Mann Namens Ove

    Backman,Fredrik
    (9370928)

    Alle lieben Ove: der Nummer-1-Bestseller aus Schweden. Eine Geschichte über Freundschaft, Liebe, das richtige Werkzeug und was sonst noch wirklich zählt im Leben – witzig, rührend, grummelig, großartig. Haben Sie auch einen Nachbarn wie Ove? Jeden...

    sob encomenda
  • My Grandmother Asked Me To Tell You She's...

    Backman,Fredrik
    (9278707)

    A charming, warmhearted novel from the author of the New York Times bestseller A Man Called Ove Elsa is seven years old and different. Her grandmother is seventy-seven years old and crazy--as in...

    sob encomenda
  • A Man Called Ove Film Tie-In

    Backman,Fredrik
    (9729052)

    'Warm, funny, and almost unbearably moving' Daily Mail'Rescued all those men who constantly mean to read novels but never get round to it' Spectator Books of the YearAt first sight, Ove is almost certainly the grumpiest man you will ever meet. He...

    Produto indisponível

Busca por