Artboard 33 Artboard 16 Artboard 18 Artboard 42 Artboard 21 Artboard 5 Artboard 45 Artboard 22 Artboard 42 Artboard 23 Artboard 17? Artboard 28 Artboard 43 Artboard 49 Artboard 47 Artboard 38 Artboard 32 Artboard 22 Artboard 5 Artboard 25 Artboard 1 Artboard 42 Artboard 11 Artboard 41 Artboard 23 Artboard 4 Artboard 9 Artboard 6 Artboard 7 Artboard 3 Artboard 12 Artboard 25 Artboard 34 Artboard 43 Artboard 44 Artboard 39 Artboard 24 Artboard 13 Artboard 24 Artboard 31 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 36 Artboard 44 Artboard 17 Artboard 6 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 29 Artboard 26 Artboard 2 Artboard 20 Artboard 35 Artboard 15 Artboard 14 Artboard 50 Artboard 26 Artboard 40 Artboard 21 Artboard 10 Artboard 37 Artboard 46 Artboard 8

Resultados para: fredrik-backman

13 produtos
  • Um Homem Chamado Ove

    Backman,Fredrik
    (9022317)

    Sucesso de vendas na Suécia, uma história divertida e emocionante sobre como uma única pessoa pode mudar a vida de outras — e ter sua própria vida mudada por elas.Ove tem cinquenta e nove anos e não gosta muito das pessoas. Afinal, hoje em dia...

  • A Man Called Ove

    Backman, Fredrik
    (9345147)

    The million-copy bestselling phenomenon, Fredrik Backman's heartwarming debut is a funny, moving, uplifting tale of love and community that will leave you with a spring in your step. Perfect for fans of Rachel Joyce's The Unlikely Pilgrimage of...

    sob encomenda
  • The Deal Of A Lifetime - A Novella

    Backman,Fredrik
    (9931253)

    In this short story enhanced with beautiful illustrations, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Man Called Ove and Beartown delivers an insightful and poignant tale about finding out what is truly important in life. It all begins with a...

    sob encomenda
  • Beartown

    Backman,Fredrik
    (9495645)

    The #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Man Called Ove returns with a dazzling, profound novel about a small town with a big dream--and the price required to make it come true. People say Beartown is finished. A tiny community nestled deep in...

    sob encomenda
  • A Man Called Ove - A Novel

    Backman,Fredrik

    (1)

    (9335046)

    Meet Ove. He’s a curmudgeon—the kind of man who points at people he dislikes as if they were burglars caught outside his bedroom window. He has staunch principles, strict routines, and a short fuse. People call him “the bitter neighbor from hell.”...

    sob encomenda
  • Beartown

    Backman,Fredrik
    (9495594)

    The #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Man Called Ove returns with a dazzling, profound novel about a small town with a big dream--and the price required to make it come true. People say Beartown is finished. A tiny community nestled deep in...

    sob encomenda
  • Britt-Marie Was Here

    Backman,Fredrik
    (9421273)

    The New York Times bestselling author of A Man Called Ove and My Grandmother Asked Me to Tell You She’s Sorry “returns with this heartwarming story about a woman rediscovering herself after a personal crisis…fans of Backman will find another winner...

    sob encomenda
  • A Man Called Ove

    Backman,Fredrik
    (9278618)

    Read the New York Times bestseller that has taken the world by storm! In this 'charming debut' (People) from one of Sweden's most successful authors, a grumpy yet loveable man finds his solitary world turned on its head when a boisterous young family...

    sob encomenda
  • A Man Called Ove Film Tie-In

    Backman, Fredrik
    (9729052)

    'Warm, funny, and almost unbearably moving' Daily Mail'Rescued all those men who constantly mean to read novels but never get round to it' Spectator Books of the YearAt first sight, Ove is almost certainly the grumpiest man you will ever meet. He...

    sob encomenda
  • My Grandmother Asked Me To Tell You She's...

    Backman,Fredrik
    (9335174)

    A charming, warmhearted novel from the author of the' New York Times' bestseller' A Man Called Ove.' Elsa is seven years old and different. Her grandmother is seventy-seven years old and crazy as in...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Um homem chamado Ove

    Backman,Fredrik
    (9734888)

    Sucesso de vendas na Suécia, uma história divertida e emocionante sobre como uma única pessoa pode mudar a vida de outras — e ter sua própria vida mudada por elas.Ove tem cinquenta e nove anos e não gosta muito das pessoas. Afinal, hoje em dia...

  • Ein Mann Namens Ove

    Backman,Fredrik
    (9370928)

    Alle lieben Ove: der Nummer-1-Bestseller aus Schweden. Eine Geschichte über Freundschaft, Liebe, das richtige Werkzeug und was sonst noch wirklich zählt im Leben – witzig, rührend, grummelig, großartig. Haben Sie auch einen Nachbarn wie Ove? Jeden...

    sob encomenda
  • My Grandmother Asked Me To Tell You She's...

    Backman,Fredrik
    (9278707)

    A charming, warmhearted novel from the author of the New York Times bestseller A Man Called Ove Elsa is seven years old and different. Her grandmother is seventy-seven years old and crazy--as in...

    sob encomenda
Busca por