Artboard 33 Artboard 16 Artboard 18 Artboard 15 Artboard 21 Artboard 1 Artboard 2 Artboard 5 Artboard 45 Artboard 45 Artboard 22 Artboard 9 Artboard 23 Artboard 17? Artboard 28 Artboard 43 Artboard 49 Artboard 47 Artboard 38 Artboard 32 Artboard 8 Artboard 22 Artboard 5 Artboard 25 Artboard 1 Artboard 42 Artboard 11 Artboard 41 Artboard 13 Artboard 23 Artboard 10 Artboard 4 Artboard 9 Artboard 20 Artboard 6 Artboard 11 Artboard 7 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 12 Artboard 25 Artboard 34 Artboard 39 Artboard 24 Artboard 13 Artboard 19 Artboard 7 Artboard 24 Artboard 31 Artboard 4 Artboard 14 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 36 Artboard 44 Artboard 12 Artboard 17 Artboard 17 Artboard 6 Artboard 27 Artboard 19 Artboard 30 Artboard 29 Artboard 29 Artboard 26 Artboard 18 Artboard 2 Artboard 20 Artboard 35 Artboard 15 Artboard 14 Artboard 48 Artboard 50 Artboard 26 Artboard 16 Artboard 40 Artboard 21 Artboard 29 Artboard 10 Artboard 37 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 46 Artboard 8

Resultados para: georgia byng

21 produtos
  • O Incrível Livro de Hipnotismo de Molly Moon

    Byng,Georgia
    (127932)

    A vida de Molly Moon não é nada fácil. Ela é órfã, desengonçada e mora no sombrio Lar Vidadura, no interior da Inglaterra, desde que foi achada quando ainda era um bebê. Para piorar, ela é constantemente castigada pela Srta. Viborípedes, a cruel...

  • Molly Moon e a Incrível Viagem no Tempo

    Byng, Georgia
    (1638684)

    Na terceira aventura desta série, Molly e sua cadela Petula são raptadas por um marajá que tem o poder de viajar pelo tempo. Na Índia do século XIX, Molly conhece versões mais jovens de si mesma, também raptadas pelo vilão. A habilidade de hipnotismo...

  • e-book

    Molly Moon and the Morphing Mystery

    Byng, Georgia
    (5062574)

    Molly Moon is unstoppable! She's a master hypnotist, a time-traveller and a mind-reader, and in this sizzling new story she harnesses a new power - morphing. Soon she and her twin brother Micky are swapping bodies with ladybirds, dogs, rats, even the...

  • e-book

    Molly Moon and the Monster Music

    Byng,Georgia
    (4937592)

    Eleven-year-old Molly Moon is known and loved for her incredible powers - hypnotism, time-travelling, mind reading . . . But now something seems to have power over her. Not only has it made her a brilliant musician, it's given her thousands of new...

  • e-book

    Molly Moon Stops the World

    Byng,Georgia
    (5062557)

    Molly Moon, the orphan who once took Broadway by storm, has vowed never to use her amazing hypnotic powers again. But when she learns that a megalomaniac master hypnotist called Primo Cell is rumoured to be controlling the minds of famous movie stars...

  • e-book

    Molly Moon& the Monster Music

    Byng, Georgia
    (8972307)

    Molly has developed even more amazing powers in the sixth and final hypnotic installment of the New York Times bestselling Molly Moon series—perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Pseudonymous Bosch!Molly Moon can hypnotize or morph into anyone she...

  • e-book

    Molly Moon, Micky Minus and the Mind Machine

    Byng, Georgia
    (5062334)

    Molly Moon is on a mission - to bring her long-lost twin brother, Micky, home. But before she can rescue him she has to FIND him, and he could be anywhere! Luckily Molly's time-travel talents and world-stopping skills help her in her search . . ....

  • e-book

    Molly Moon& the Morphing Mystery

    Byng,Georgia
    (8795631)

    Molly Moon is back! Not only can she hypnotize anyone who crosses her path, travel through time and read minds, now she has a new power: morphing! From human to animal and back again, Molly must find her way back to her own body—and save the world...

  • e-book

    Molly Moon Stops the World

    Byng, Georgia
    (8553555)

    Molly Moon is back -- and this time she's hypnotizing her way to the Academy Awards in Los Angeles. Along with Rocky and Petula the pug,Molly is tracking the sinister activities of American billionaire Primo Cell, who wants to become president and...

  • e-book

    Molly Moon'apos;s Hypnotic Time-Travel...

    Byng,Georgia
    (5062290)

    Molly Moon has just found herself in the wrong place at the wrong time! A conniving, super-rich maharaja has abducted Molly and Petula the pug and whisked them back to nineteenth-century India. Using the art of Time-Travel Hypnosis he has also...

  • e-book

    Molly Moon, Micky Minus,& the Mind Machine

    Byng, Georgia
    (8553557)

    She knows what you're thinking . . . no really,She knows what you're thinking.Molly Moon is back from the future—and this time, she can read minds.

  • e-book

    Molly Moon's Incredible Book of Hypnotism

    Byng, Georgia
    (9322172)

    Welcome to the Wonderful World of HypnotismMolly Moon is no ordinary orphan. When she finds a mysterious old book on hypnotism, she discovers she can make people do whatever she wants. But a sinister stranger is watching her every move and he'll do...

  • Molly Moon Conquista Hollywood

    Byng, Georgia
    (191363)

    Molly Moon é uma órfã com incríveis poderes hipnóticos. Dessa vez, ela irá investigar as estranhas atividades de um bilionário americano e descobre que ele é um mestre em hipnose, que controla a mente dos maiores astros de Hollywood. Será que os...

    Produto indisponível

  • Molly Moon Stops the World

    Byng,Georgia
    (1040936)

    Believing that she has been sent to Los Angeles by her librarian friend, Lucy Logan, to stop an evil plot by the wealthy Primo Cell, Molly Moon and her friend Roger, orphans with unusual hypnotic powers, find themselves in danger from an unsuspected...

    Produto indisponível

  • Molly Moon Stops the World

    Byng,Georgia
    (1104530)

    When the big star of a major Broadway play goes missing, Molly Moon takes on the case and soon flies out to Los Angeles with Rocky and Petula the Pug to attend the Academy Awards in order to have a face-to-face meeting with her most likely suspect,...

    Produto indisponível

  • Molly Moon Stops the World

    Byng,Georgia
    (1040937)

    Believing that she has been sent to Los Angeles by her librarian friend, Lucy Logan, to stop an evil plot by the wealthy Primo Cell, Molly Moon and her friend Roger, orphans with unusual hypnotic powers, find themselves in danger from an unsuspected...

    Produto indisponível

  • Molly Moon's Incredible Book of Hypnotism

    Byng,Georgia
    (694311)

    Unlucky and unloved, Molly Moon, living in a dreary orphanage in a small English town, discovers a hidden talent for hypnotism and hypnotizes her way to stardom in New York City.

    Produto indisponível

  • Molly Moon's Hypnotic Time Travel Adventure

    Byng,Georgia
    (308106)

    Molly Moon, reunited with her parents, is hypnotized by a mysterious turbaned gardener and eventually transported to India, where she meets not only a maharajah with a speech defect but also former versions of herself.

    Produto indisponível

  • Molly Moon's Hypnotic Time Travel Adventure

    Byng, Georgia
    (308105)

    Molly Moon, reunited with her parents, is hypnotized by a mysterious turbaned gardener and eventually transported to India, where she meets not only a maharajah with a speech defect but also former versions of herself.

    Produto indisponível

  • Molly Moon's Incredible Book of Hypnotism

    Byng,Georgia; Burton,Kate (NRT)
    (859071)

    Unlucky and unloved, Molly Moon, living in a dreary orphanage in a small English town, discovers a hidden talent for hypnotism and hypnotizes her way to stardom in New York City.

    Produto indisponível

  • Molly Moon's Incredible Book Of Hypnotism

    Byng,Georgia
    (265047)

    Unlucky and unloved, Molly Moon, living in a dreary orphanage in a small English town, discovers a hidden talent for hypnotism and hypnotizes her way to stardom in New York City.

    Produto indisponível

Busca por