Artboard 33Artboard 16Artboard 18Artboard 13Artboard 42Artboard 21Artboard 4Artboard 5Artboard 45Artboard 22Artboard 7Artboard 42Artboard 23Artboard 17?Artboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47Artboard 15Artboard 32Artboard 6Artboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11Artboard 41Artboard 11Artboard 23Artboard 10Artboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6Artboard 8Artboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44Artboard 16Artboard 24Artboard 13Artboard 5Artboard 24Artboard 31Artboard 1Artboard 12Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44Artboard 9Artboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35Artboard 15Artboard 14Artboard 50Artboard 26Artboard 14Artboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37Artboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8

Resultados para: gotham 1

28 produtos
  • Batman, Vol. 1 - I Am Gotham - Dc Rebirth

    Tom King; David Finch
    (9423337)

    A part of DC Universe: Rebirth! 'I AM GOTHAM' The Caped Crusader has never been stopped. Not by the Joker. Not by Two-Face. Not even by the entire Justice League. But now, in the wake of DC UNIVERSE: REBIRTH, Batman must face his most challenging foe...

    sob encomenda
  • Lego Batman 3 - Beyond Gotham - Xbox One

    (8208729)

    A franquia campeã de vendas do jogo LEGO Batman retorna em uma aventura cheia de ação além do nosso planeta! No LEGO Batman™ 3: Beyond Gotham, o paladino encapuzado junta forças com os super-heróis do universo DC Comics e se lança pelo espaço afora...

  • Blu-Ray Gotham - 1ª Temporada - 4 Discos

    (4)

    (8990974)

    A série se baseia no passado de Gotham City, enquanto o Comissário Gordon ainda era um detetive da polícia, que lidava com personagens que se tornariam, mais tarde, grandes nomes entre vilões e heróis no universo da DC Comics. Em seu trabalho, Gordon...

  • Gotham City 1889 - Um Conto de Batman -...

    (looke-56654_SALE)

    A história baseada em um quadrinho publicado em 1989 que imagina o que aconteceria se o Cavaleiro das Trevas vivesse no século XIX enfrentasse Jack, o Estripador.

    R$ 49,99
  • Gotham City 1889 - Um Conto de Batman -...

    (looke-56654_RENT)

    A história baseada em um quadrinho publicado em 1989 que imagina o que aconteceria se o Cavaleiro das Trevas vivesse no século XIX enfrentasse Jack, o Estripador.

    R$ 9,99
  • A Sombra do Batman - Trevas de Gotham - 1ª...

    (8099180)

    Mais uma noite cai sobre Gotham City e o sempre vigilante Cavaleiro das Trevas observa atentamente sua cidade e seus cidadãos. Com a ajuda de seu mordomo Alfred, um ex-agente secreto, e da assassina Katana, uma expert no uso da espada, Batman encampa...

  • DVD Gotham - 1ª Temporada - 6 Discos

    (1)

    (8991008)

    A série se baseia no passado de Gotham City, enquanto o Comissário Gordon ainda era um detetive da polícia, que lidava com personagens que se tornariam, mais tarde, grandes nomes entre vilões e heróis no universo da DC Comics. Em seu trabalho, Gordon...

  • Gotham City Sirens Book One

    Dini,Paul
    (8830362)

    Catwoman, Poison Ivy and Harley Quinn are tired of playing by other people's rules and have a new agenda that's all their own, and they'll use any means necessary to pursue it.

    sob encomenda
  • Gotham Central Book 1- In The Line Of Duty

    Rucka,Greg
    (8830160)

    Witness the gritty side of the Gotham City Police Department from their perspective, as they take on super-powered criminals like Mr. Freeze and look begrudgingly on assistance from the Dark Knight!

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Lumberjanes/Gotham Academy #1

    Chynna Clugston Flores
    (9502041)

    What'apos;s to Love: We adore DC'apos;s Gotham Academy and it'apos;s been on our wish list to have them somehow meet the Lumberjanes. From the great characters to the fun stories, we saw a world in which these two groups could coexist. Fast forward...

  • DVD Gotham - 1ª e 2ª Temporada - 12 Discos

    (9359984)

    A Primeira e a Segundas Temporadas Completas o levam a conhecer o mundo sombrio e empolgante que se permeia a metrópoles Gotham City, o futuro lar para o lendário Cavaleiro das Trevas da DC Comics e os sinistros vilões que se esforçam para governar o...

  • e-book

    THE SADHU VOL. 1

    Chopra,Gotham
    (9572043)

    Collecting the super-hit series! James Jensen, A British soldier whose family is brutally murdered by a corrupt superior officer, seeks refuge with the Indian mystics known as Sadhus. Years later, now trained in their supernatural arts, Jensen must...

  • e-book

    THE SADHU (Series 1), Issue 2

    Chopra,Gotham
    (9819553)

    I was once a Sadhu, that which they refer to in the East as a 'apos;mystic.'apos; I was sitting on the threshold of moksha - spiritual liberation, or enlightenment as it'apos;s called - but I'apos;m not one anymore. Why? Because I lusted after...

  • e-book

    THE SADHU (Series 1), Issue 4

    Chopra,Gotham
    (9623966)

    James'apos; assimilation into the ways of the Sadhu continue as his master leads him through various exercises that bend the very definition of reality. But when James joins his new brothers-in-arms as they raid British sympathizers, he encounters...

  • e-book

    THE SADHU (Series 1), Issue 8

    Chopra,Gotham
    (9819618)

    James Jensen'apos;s karmic voyage is renewed. Now that his nemesis Timothy Townsend has been silenced, James discovers that evil knows no bounds and lurks far and wide. New challenges and new demons require a new code for James Jensen to live by. And...

  • e-book

    THE SADHU (Series 1), Issue 5

    Chopra,Gotham
    (9583456)

    James Jensen'apos;s spiritual quest leads him toward the darker rituals of Indian mysticism, causing the conscience to balk. Betrayed, court-martialed and sentenced to execution for his crimes against Her Majesty'apos;s army, James has lost the will...

  • e-book

    THE SADHU (Series 1), Issue 6

    Chopra,Gotham
    (9622993)

    Unable to destroy James through conventional weaponry, Townsend deploys a secret weapon - a British necromancer! Is James a match for this new opponent? A battle to the death commences, with the life of little Jack and the future of millions...

  • e-book

    THE SADHU (Series 1), Issue 3

    Chopra,Gotham
    (9819557)

    His family slaughtered and soul tortured, James Jensen gives up and discovers that that he'apos;s at the doorway to a new life and purpose. The British better start running!

  • e-book

    THE SADHU (Series 1), Issue 1

    Chopra,Gotham
    (9819534)

    Read the First issue for FREE! James Jensen, a British soldier whose family is brutally murdered by a corrupt superior officer, seeks refuge with the Indian mystics known as Sadhus. Years later, now trained in their supernatural arts, Jensen must...

    Grátis
  • e-book

    THE SADHU (Series 1), Issue 7

    Chopra,Gotham
    (9819524)

    James Jensen'apos;s odyssey of karmic vengeance reaches new heights as he discovers that his nemesis is darker than he could have ever imagined. Disturbingly, James must now confront his own shadow self which may be just as sinister.

  • Batman - Li'l Gotham Vol. 1

    Fridolfs,Derek
    (8751991)

    Batman- Li'l Gotham features all-ages tales with humor and suspense that will appeal to fans of THE LITTLE ENDLESS and TINY TITANS.

  • e-book

    The Sadhu - Birth of The Warrior #1

    Chopra,Gotham; Sharad Devarajan
    (9793127)

    A relaunch of the acclaimed comic-book series 'quot;The Sadhu.'quot; James Jensen, a soldier in the British army, watches his family being brutally murdered by the corrupt superior officer that he opposes. A broken man, James flees into the forest...

  • The One - The Life And Music Of James Brown

    Smith,R. J.
    (3657510)

    Playing 350 shows a year at his peak, with more than forty Billboard hits, James Brown was a dazzling showman who transformed American music. His life offstage was just as vibrant, but until now no biographer has delivered a complete profile. The One...

    sob encomenda
  • All Star Western Vol. 1- Guns And Gotham

    Gray,Justin
    (8830035)

    Collecting issues from the DC Comics- The New 52 event, Jonah Hex teams with Amadeus Arkham to track down a serial killer and search for a missing child in Gotham City during the times of the Wild West

  • A Sombra do Batman - Trevas de Gotham - 1ª...

    (6762174)

    Mais uma noite cai sobre Gotham City e o sempre vigilante Cavaleiro das Trevas observa atentamente sua cidade e seus cidadãos. Com a ajuda de seu mordomo Alfred, um ex-agente secreto, e da assassina Katana, uma expert no uso da espada, Batman encampa...

    Produto indisponível

  • Gotham Central Book One - In the Line of Duty

    Rucka,Greg
    (2608574)

    The first ten issues of the Eisner and Harvey Award-winning series is collected in hardcover for the first time! Written by Ed Brubaker (Captain America) and Greg Rucka (Detective Comics, 52), this series pitted the detectives of Gotham City's...

    Produto indisponível

  • GOTHAM GOSPEL 1 / VARIOUS

    (1352598)

    GOTHAM GOSPEL 1 / VARIOUS

    Produto indisponível

  • Spotlite On Gotham Records 1 / Various

    (730459)

    Spotlite On Gotham Records 1 / Various

    Produto indisponível

Busca por