Artboard 33Artboard 16Artboard 18Artboard 13Artboard 42Artboard 21Artboard 4Artboard 5Artboard 45Artboard 22Artboard 7Artboard 42Artboard 23Artboard 12Artboard 28Artboard 17?Artboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47Artboard 15Artboard 32Artboard 6Artboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11Artboard 41Artboard 11Artboard 23Artboard 10Artboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6Artboard 8Artboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44Artboard 16Artboard 24Artboard 13Artboard 5Artboard 24Artboard 31Artboard 1Artboard 12Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44Artboard 9Artboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35Artboard 15Artboard 14Artboard 50Artboard 26Artboard 14Artboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37Artboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8

Resultados para: i-was-a-child

17 produtos
  • e-book

    When I Was Joe

    David,Keren
    (9823487)

    When Ty witnesses a stabbing, his own life is in danger from the criminals he'apos;s named, and he and his mum have to go into police protection. Ty has a new name, a new look and a cool new image - life as Joe is good, especially when he gets talent...

  • e-book

    What I Thought Was True

    Fitzpatrick,Huntley
    (9509482)

    Addictive, dreamy and contemporary YA romance at its very best! Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson, Stephanie Perkins and Rainbow Rowell'apos;s Fangirl.Gwen Castle'apos;s Biggest Mistake Ever, Cassidy Somers, is slumming it as a yard boy on her...

  • I Was A Sixth Grade Alien (Books) - 08 -...

    Coville,Bruce
    (9276271)

    Tim Tomkins has always wanted to visit outer space -- but he didn't plan to go as the captive of a mysterious alien! But that's just what Tim, Pleskit, Maktel, and Linnsy have become -- captives in an interstellar struggle for control of the galaxy....

    sob encomenda
  • I Was A Sixth Grade Alien (Books) - 10 - The...

    Coville,Bruce
    (9275780)

    When the hamsters in Ms. Weintraub's room start acting a little strange, everyone thinks the problem must be the alien vitamins that Pleskit has been feeding them. But even after Pleskit stops the vitamin treatments, the hamsters continue to get...

    sob encomenda
  • I Was A Sixth Grade Alien (Books) - 09 -...

    Coville,Bruce; Abbott,Tony
    (9275713)

    Two Feet of Trouble! Pleskit has always said that he's not necessarily the first alien kid to go to school on Earth. He's just the only one who's doing it openly. Tim discovers the truth of those words when he meets a two-foot-tall alien, Beebo, who...

    sob encomenda
  • One Was Johnny

    Sendak,Maurice; Sendak, Maurice
    (233730)

    'One was Johnny but that's not all, count the others who come to call'. When unwelcome visitors come to calkl, our young hero counts to ten and back again to get rid of them all.

    sob encomenda
  • One Was Johnny

    Sendak,Maurice
    (9411229)

    One Was Johnny, along with the other three classic Nutshell Library titles (Alligators All Around, Chicken Soup with Rice, and Pierre), is the first board book edition of Maurice Sendak s original work! You loved Nutshell Library as a miniature...

    sob encomenda
  • I Can Read Level 1 - Ranger Rick: I Wish I...

    Markle,Sandra
    (9721193)

    Dig into the lives of lions with Ranger Rick in this beginning reader with full-color photos of lions in the wild! What if you wished you were a lion? And then you became one? Could you eat like a lion? Sleep like a lion? Live in a lion family? And...

    sob encomenda
  • I Can Read Level 1 - Ranger Rick: I Wish I...

    Markle,Sandra
    (9721260)

    Dive into the lives of orcas with Ranger Rick in this beginning reader with full-color photos of orcas in the wild! What if you wished you were an orca? And then you became one? An orca is an amazing kind of whale. Could you eat like an orca? Sleep...

    sob encomenda
  • Ranger Rick - I Wish I Was A Lion

    Markle,Sandra
    (9931596)

    Dig into the lives of lions with Ranger Rick in this beginning reader with full-color photos of lions in the wild! What if you wished you were a lion? And then you became one? Could you eat like a lion? Sleep like a lion? Live in a lion family? And...

    sob encomenda
  • Out Of His Head - A Romance, There Was...

    Aldrich,Thomas Bailey
    (10040319)

    Excerpt from Out of His Head: A Romance, There Was Something Strange, People Whispere, His Grand-Father Was So Before Him, It Runs in the Family; Thackaray He frequently drops in to Spend an hour with me, and appears to derive much satisfaction in...

    sob encomenda
  • Ranger Rick - I Wish I Was An Orca

    Markle,Sandra
    (9931597)

    Dive into the lives of orcas with Ranger Rick in this beginning reader with full-color photos of orcas in the wild! What if you wished you were an orca? And then you became one? An orca is an amazing kind of whale. Could you eat like an orca? Sleep...

    sob encomenda
  • The Bountiful Lady - Or How Mary Was Changed...

    Cobb,Thomas
    (10043789)

    Excerpt from The Bountiful Lady: Or How Mary Was Changed From a Very Miserable Little Girl to a Very Happy One She lived in a poor, narrow street, and during the daytime she spent many hours in the road. During the night she lay on a sack on the floor...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    The Ethan I Was Before

    Standish,Ali
    (9732380)

    Life can be transformed in one moment, but does that one moment define you for life?Lost in the Sun meets The Thing About Jellyfish in Ali Standish’s breathtaking debut. A poignant middle grade novel of friendship and forgiveness, The Ethan I Was...

  • e-book

    Once Again, When I Was Young - Chapter Book

    Chris Morningforest; Rebecca Raymond
    (9636836)

    Once again, author, Rebecca Raymond, journeys back in time to revisit some childhood adventures as she was growing up in upstate New York. In this book, she remembers family times as well as times with friends. Join her as she swims in Lake...

  • e-book

    The Boy Who Was Born a Girl: One Mother's...

    Edwards,Jon; Edwards,Luisa
    (5050478)

    Brought up as female for fifteen years, Jon can remember feeling different from other girls since he was only five years old. But it will take years of depression, incessant bullying, self-harm and isolation before he discovers why. When Jon...

  • e-book

    The Bountiful Lady or, How Mary was changed...

    Cobb,Thomas
    (3166920)

    It was not a dream, this wonderful thing that happened to Mary Brown, although it seemed very much like a dream at first.

Busca por