Artboard 33Artboard 16Artboard 18Artboard 13Artboard 42Artboard 21Artboard 4Artboard 5Artboard 45Artboard 22Artboard 7Artboard 42Artboard 23Artboard 12Artboard 28Artboard 17?Artboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47Artboard 15Artboard 32Artboard 6Artboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11Artboard 41Artboard 11Artboard 23Artboard 10Artboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6Artboard 8Artboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44Artboard 16Artboard 24Artboard 13Artboard 5Artboard 24Artboard 31Artboard 1Artboard 12Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44Artboard 9Artboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35Artboard 15Artboard 14Artboard 50Artboard 26Artboard 14Artboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37Artboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8

Resultados para: j-c-redwine

24 produtos
  • e-book

    Desafio

    Redwine,C. J.
    (10058778)

    TREINADA pelo pai para ser uma guerreira. APAIXONADA pelo homem que ela não pode ter. MARCADA pelo seu líder como rebelde. Em um mundo de perigos e mentiras, Rachel precisa arriscar tudo. O destino do seu mundo depende dela.No interior das muralhas...

  • The Shadow Queen

    Redwine,C. J.
    (9399841)

    A New York Times bestselling dark epic fantasy inspired by the tale of Snow White, from C. J. Redwine, the author of the Defiance series. This breathtakingly romantic, action-packed fantasy is perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and...

    sob encomenda
  • The Wish Granter

    Redwine,C. J.
    (9739223)

    An epic, romantic, and action-packed fantasy inspired by the tale of Rumpelstiltskin, about a bastard princess who must take on an evil fae to save her brother's soul, from C. J. Redwine, the New York Times bestselling author of The Shadow Queen....

    sob encomenda
  • The Shadow Queen

    Redwine,C J
    (9326562)

    A New York Times bestselling dark epic fantasy inspired by the tale of Snow White, from C. J. Redwine, the author of the Defiance series. This breathtakingly romantic, action-packed fantasy is perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and...

    sob encomenda
  • Deception

    Redwine,C J
    (9318108)

    A rich postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce, this sequel to C. J. Redwine's Defiance continues the story of warrior Rachel Adams and her love, Logan McEntire. With their city-state ravaged, their lives threatened...

    sob encomenda
  • Defiance

    Redwine,C J
    (9318109)

    Defiance by C. J. Redwine is rich postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce.While the other girls in the walled city-state of Baalboden learn to sew and dance, Rachel Adams learns to track and hunt. While they bend...

  • Deception

    Redwine,C J
    (9962461)

    A rich postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce, this sequel to C. J. Redwine's Defiance continues the story of warrior Rachel Adams and her love, Logan McEntire. With their city-state ravaged, their lives threatened...

    sob encomenda
  • Deliverance

    Redwine,C J
    (9962509)

    The thrilling final installment of C.J. Redwine's Defiance trilogy, a rich post-apocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce. Rachel has been kidnapped by enemy forces and is being taken to Rowansmark, while Logan is...

    sob encomenda
  • Defiance

    Redwine,C J
    (9962490)

    Defiance by C. J. Redwine is rich postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce.While the other girls in the walled city-state of Baalboden learn to sew and dance, Rachel Adams learns to track and hunt. While they bend...

    sob encomenda
  • The Traitor Prince

    Redwine,C J
    (9962082)

    A dark epic fantasy inspired by The Prince and the Pauper and the fairy tale The False Prince, from bestselling author C.J. Redwine. A thrilling companion book in the Ravenspire series, The Traitor Prince is perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Deliverance

    Redwine,C. J.
    (8553363)

    In this final installment of C. J. Redwine's Defiance trilogy, a rich postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce, Rachel Adams has been kidnapped by enemy forces and is being taken to Rowansmark while her love, Logan...

  • e-book

    Deception

    Redwine,C. J.
    (8553353)

    A rich postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce, this sequel to C. J. Redwine's Defiance continues the story of warrior Rachel Adams and her love, Logan McEntire. With their city-state ravaged, their lives threatened...

  • e-book

    Defiance

    Redwine,C. J.
    (9320609)

    Defiance by C. J. Redwine is rich postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce.While the other girls in the walled city-state of Baalboden learn to sew and dance, Rachel Adams learns to track and hunt. While they bend...

  • e-book

    Outcast

    Redwine,C. J.
    (8535754)

    A thrilling, dangerous adventure, this digital prequel novella to C. J. Redwine's Defiance and Deception features Quinn, a popular character from the series.Quinn Runningbrook knows a hundred ways to kill a man and make it hurt. He can track, ambush,...

  • e-book

    The Wish Granter

    Redwine,C. J.
    (9567941)

    An epic, romantic, and action-packed fantasy inspired by the tale of Rumpelstiltskin, about a bastard princess who must take on an evil fae to save her brother’s soul, from C. J. Redwine, the New York Times bestselling author of The Shadow Queen....

  • e-book

    The Shadow Queen

    Redwine,C. J.
    (9323854)

    A New York Times bestselling dark epic fantasy inspired by the tale of Snow White, from C. J. Redwine, the author of the Defiance series. This breathtakingly romantic, action-packed fantasy is perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and...

  • The Wish Granter

    Redwine,C. J.
    (9411539)

    An epic, romantic, and action-packed fantasy inspired by the tale of Rumpelstiltskin, about a bastard princess who must take on an evil fae to save her brother's soul, from C. J. Redwine, the New York Times bestselling author of The Shadow Queen....

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Defiance Series Complete Collection

    Redwine,C. J.
    (8536139)

    While the other girls in the walled city-state of Baalboden learn to sew and dance, Rachel Adams learns to track and hunt. While they bend like reeds to the will of their male Protectors, she uses hers for sparring practice. The Defiance series by C....

  • Desafio

    Redwine,C.J.

    (7)

    (7583816)

    No interior das muralhas de Baalboden, à sombra do brutal Comandante da cidade, Rachel Adamsguarda um segredo. Enquanto as outras garotas fazem vestidos e obedecem a seus Protetores, Rachel é capaz de sobreviver nas florestas e de manejar uma espada...

    Produto indisponível

  • Deception

    Redwine,C. J.
    (4888429)

    A rich postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce, this sequel to C. J. Redwine's Defiance continues the story of warrior Rachel Adams and her love, Logan McEntire. With their city-state ravaged, their lives threatened...

    Produto indisponível

  • The Shadow Queen

    Redwine,C. J.
    (9350898)

    Lorelai, crown princess and fugitive-at-large, has one mission: kill the wicked queen who took both the Ravenspire throne and the life of her father. She'll have to be stronger, faster and master more magical power than Irina, the most dangerous...

    Produto indisponível

  • Defiance Novel - Deliverance

    Redwine,C J
    (9318429)

    Everything hangs in the balance, and nothing is certain: Rachel has been kidnapped and is being taken to Rowansmark while Logan, imprisoned and awaiting trial, is unable to leave Lankenshire. Separated from each other and their Baalboden comrades,...

    Produto indisponível

  • Deliverance

    Redwine,C J
    (9318110)

    The thrilling final installment of C.J. Redwine's Defiance trilogy, a rich post-apocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce. Rachel has been kidnapped by enemy forces and is being taken to Rowansmark, while Logan is...

    Produto indisponível

  • Defiance

    Redwine, C.j.
    (4056247)

    Defiance

    Produto indisponível

Busca por