Artboard 33 Artboard 16 Artboard 18 Artboard 42 Artboard 21 Artboard 5 Artboard 45 Artboard 22 Artboard 42 Artboard 23 Artboard 17? Artboard 28 Artboard 43 Artboard 49 Artboard 47 Artboard 38 Artboard 32 Artboard 22 Artboard 5 Artboard 25 Artboard 1 Artboard 42 Artboard 11 Artboard 41 Artboard 23 Artboard 4 Artboard 9 Artboard 6 Artboard 7 Artboard 3 Artboard 12 Artboard 25 Artboard 34 Artboard 43 Artboard 44 Artboard 39 Artboard 24 Artboard 13 Artboard 24 Artboard 31 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 36 Artboard 44 Artboard 17 Artboard 6 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 29 Artboard 26 Artboard 2 Artboard 20 Artboard 35 Artboard 15 Artboard 14 Artboard 50 Artboard 26 Artboard 40 Artboard 21 Artboard 10 Artboard 37 Artboard 46 Artboard 8

Resultados para: j-c-redwine

24 produtos
  • The Shadow Queen

    Redwine,C. J.
    (9399841)

    A New York Times bestselling dark epic fantasy inspired by the tale of Snow White, from C. J. Redwine, the author of the Defiance series. This breathtakingly romantic, action-packed fantasy is perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and...

  • e-book

    Desafio

    Redwine, C. J.
    (7672926)

    TREINADA pelo pai para ser uma guerreira. APAIXONADA pelo homem que ela não pode ter. MARCADA pelo seu líder como rebelde. Em um mundo de perigos e mentiras, Rachel precisa arriscar tudo. O destino do seu mundo depende dela.No interior das muralhas...

  • Deception

    Redwine,C. J.
    (4888429)

    A rich postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce, this sequel to C. J. Redwine's Defiance continues the story of warrior Rachel Adams and her love, Logan McEntire. With their city-state ravaged, their lives threatened...

    sob encomenda
  • The Traitor Prince

    Redwine,C J
    (9962082)

    A dark epic fantasy inspired by The Prince and the Pauper and the fairy tale The False Prince, from bestselling author C.J. Redwine. A thrilling companion book in the Ravenspire series, The Traitor Prince is perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and...

    pré-venda
  • Deception

    Redwine,C J
    (9962461)

    A rich postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce, this sequel to C. J. Redwine's Defiance continues the story of warrior Rachel Adams and her love, Logan McEntire. With their city-state ravaged, their lives threatened...

    sob encomenda
  • Deliverance

    Redwine,C J
    (9962509)

    The thrilling final installment of C.J. Redwine's Defiance trilogy, a rich post-apocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce. Rachel has been kidnapped by enemy forces and is being taken to Rowansmark, while Logan is...

    sob encomenda
  • Defiance

    Redwine,C J
    (9962490)

    Defiance by C. J. Redwine is rich postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce.While the other girls in the walled city-state of Baalboden learn to sew and dance, Rachel Adams learns to track and hunt. While they bend...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Deliverance

    Redwine,C. J.
    (8553363)

    In this final installment of C. J. Redwine's Defiance trilogy, a rich postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce, Rachel Adams has been kidnapped by enemy forces and is being taken to Rowansmark while her love, Logan...

  • The Shadow Queen

    Redwine,C J
    (9326562)

    A New York Times bestselling dark epic fantasy inspired by the tale of Snow White, from C. J. Redwine, the author of the Defiance series. This breathtakingly romantic, action-packed fantasy is perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and...

    sob encomenda
  • Defiance

    Redwine,C J
    (9318109)

    Defiance by C. J. Redwine is rich postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce.While the other girls in the walled city-state of Baalboden learn to sew and dance, Rachel Adams learns to track and hunt. While they bend...

  • Deception

    Redwine,C J
    (9318108)

    A rich postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce, this sequel to C. J. Redwine's Defiance continues the story of warrior Rachel Adams and her love, Logan McEntire. With their city-state ravaged, their lives threatened...

    sob encomenda
  • The Shadow Queen

    Redwine, C. J.
    (9350898)

    Lorelai, crown princess and fugitive-at-large, has one mission: kill the wicked queen who took both the Ravenspire throne and the life of her father. She'll have to be stronger, faster and master more magical power than Irina, the most dangerous...

    sob encomenda
  • The Wish Granter

    Redwine,C. J.
    (9739223)

    An epic, romantic, and action-packed fantasy inspired by the tale of Rumpelstiltskin, about a bastard princess who must take on an evil fae to save her brother's soul, from C. J. Redwine, the New York Times bestselling author of The Shadow Queen....

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Deception

    Redwine,C. J.
    (8553353)

    A rich postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce, this sequel to C. J. Redwine's Defiance continues the story of warrior Rachel Adams and her love, Logan McEntire. With their city-state ravaged, their lives threatened...

  • e-book

    Outcast

    Redwine,C. J.
    (8535754)

    A thrilling, dangerous adventure, this digital prequel novella to C. J. Redwine's Defiance and Deception features Quinn, a popular character from the series.Quinn Runningbrook knows a hundred ways to kill a man and make it hurt. He can track, ambush,...

  • e-book

    Defiance

    Redwine,C. J.
    (9320609)

    Defiance by C. J. Redwine is rich postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce.While the other girls in the walled city-state of Baalboden learn to sew and dance, Rachel Adams learns to track and hunt. While they bend...

  • e-book

    Defiance Series Complete Collection

    Redwine,C. J.
    (8536139)

    While the other girls in the walled city-state of Baalboden learn to sew and dance, Rachel Adams learns to track and hunt. While they bend like reeds to the will of their male Protectors, she uses hers for sparring practice. The Defiance series by C....

  • e-book

    The Wish Granter

    Redwine,C. J.
    (9567941)

    An epic, romantic, and action-packed fantasy inspired by the tale of Rumpelstiltskin, about a bastard princess who must take on an evil fae to save her brother’s soul, from C. J. Redwine, the New York Times bestselling author of The Shadow Queen....

  • e-book

    The Shadow Queen

    Redwine,C. J.
    (9323854)

    A New York Times bestselling dark epic fantasy inspired by the tale of Snow White, from C. J. Redwine, the author of the Defiance series. This breathtakingly romantic, action-packed fantasy is perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and...

  • The Wish Granter

    Redwine,C. J.
    (9411539)

    An epic, romantic, and action-packed fantasy inspired by the tale of Rumpelstiltskin, about a bastard princess who must take on an evil fae to save her brother's soul, from C. J. Redwine, the New York Times bestselling author of The Shadow Queen....

    sob encomenda
  • Desafio

    Redwine,C.J.

    (7)

    (7583816)

    No interior das muralhas de Baalboden, à sombra do brutal Comandante da cidade, Rachel Adamsguarda um segredo. Enquanto as outras garotas fazem vestidos e obedecem a seus Protetores, Rachel é capaz de sobreviver nas florestas e de manejar uma espada...

    Produto indisponível

  • Defiance Novel - Deliverance

    Redwine,C J
    (9318429)

    Everything hangs in the balance, and nothing is certain: Rachel has been kidnapped and is being taken to Rowansmark while Logan, imprisoned and awaiting trial, is unable to leave Lankenshire. Separated from each other and their Baalboden comrades,...

    Produto indisponível

  • Deliverance

    Redwine,C J
    (9318110)

    The thrilling final installment of C.J. Redwine's Defiance trilogy, a rich post-apocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce. Rachel has been kidnapped by enemy forces and is being taken to Rowansmark, while Logan is...

    Produto indisponível

  • Defiance

    Redwine, C.j.
    (4056247)

    Defiance

    Produto indisponível

Busca por