Artboard 33atençãoArtboard 18atualizarconectividadeArtboard 42boletocarrinhocartãoArtboard 45cartão SaraivacelularArtboard 42Artboard 23checkArtboard 28Artboard 17?compararcompartilharcompartilhar ativoArtboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47ver-detalhesArtboard 15Artboard 32ebookArtboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11fecharfilmesArtboard 23gamesArtboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6hqimportadosinformáticaArtboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44curtirArtboard 24Artboard 13livrosArtboard 24Artboard 31menumúsicaArtboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44outrospapelariaArtboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35estrelaestrela ativorelógiobuscaArtboard 50Artboard 26toda saraivaArtboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37usuárioArtboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8seta

Resultados para: jake halpern

4 produtos
  • Nightfall

    Halpern,Jake
    (9233569)

    The dark will bring your worst nightmares to light in this gripping and eerie survival story, perfect for fans of James Dashner and Neil Gaiman. On Marin’s island, sunrise doesn’t come every twenty-four hours it comes every twenty-eight years. Now...

  • e-book

    Dormia

    Halpern, Jake
    (4938094)

    Introducing Alfonso Perplexon, hero of the epic fantasy tale Dormia! Alfonso Perplexon is an unusual sleeper. He climbs trees, raises falcons, even shoots deadly accurate arrows, all in his sleep. No one can figure out why. Then one evening a man...

  • Edgeland

    Halpern,Jake; Kujawinski,Peter
    (10147340)

    An upper-middle grade thriller by the New York Times bestselling Nightfall authors-perfect for fans of James Dashner's Maze Runner books. Thousands of miles south of the island of Bliss, day and night last for 72 hours. Here is one of the natural...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Fame Junkies - The Hidden Truths Behind...

    Halpern, Jake
    (5091110)

    In this groundbreaking book, Jake Halpern embarks on a quest to explore the facinating and often dark implications of America'apos;s obsession with fame. Traveling across the country, he visits a Hollywood home for aspiring child actors and enrolls...

Busca por