Artboard 33atençãoArtboard 18atualizarconectividadeArtboard 42boletocarrinhocartãoArtboard 45cartão SaraivacelularArtboard 42Artboard 23checkArtboard 28Artboard 17?compararcompartilharcompartilhar ativoArtboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47Artboard 15Artboard 32ebookArtboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11fecharfilmesArtboard 23gamesArtboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6hqimportadosinformáticaArtboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44curtirArtboard 24Artboard 13livrosArtboard 24Artboard 31menumúsicaArtboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44outrospapelariaArtboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35estrelaestrela ativorelógiobuscaArtboard 50Artboard 26toda saraivaArtboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37usuárioArtboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8seta

Resultados para: james blake

22 produtos
  • James And the Giant Peach

    Dahl, Roald; Blake,Quentin (ilt)
    (2016967)

    James And the Giant Peach

  • Ways Of Grace - Stories Of Activism,...

    Taylor, Carol; Blake, James
    (10276906)

    Inspired by Arthur Ashe's bestselling memoir Days of Grace, a collection of positive, uplifting stories of seemingly small acts of grace from across the sports world that have helped to bridge cultural and racial divides.Like many people of color,...

    pré-venda
  • The Mighty Heart Of Sunny St. James

    Blake, Ashley Herring
    (10277006)

    Twelve-year-old Sunny St. James navigates heart surgery, reconnections with a lost mother, first kisses, and emerging feelings for another girl in this stunning, heartfelt novel--perfect for fans of Ali Benjamin and Erin Entrada Kelly.When Sunny St....

    pré-venda
  • e-book

    Wildwood Boys

    Blake,James Carlos
    (8778468)

    From the raw clay of historical fact, James Carlos Blake has sculpted a powerful novel of both a man and an America at war with themselves. Here is the brutally honest story of free-spirit William Anderson, who is pulled into a savage conflict of...

  • A World of Thieves

    Blake,James Carlos
    (696802)

    A powerful novel of suspense, set in 1928 New Orleans, follows Sonny LaSalle as he joins his uncles Buck and Russell, a pair of twin armed robbers, on numerous heists, and finds out the hard way that the life of an outlaw is not at all what he...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Under the Skin

    Blake,James Carlos
    (8778967)

    James Rudolph Youngblood, aka Jimmy the Kid, is an enforcer, a 'ghost rider' for the Maceo brothers, Rosario and Sam, rulers of 'the Free State of Galveston,' who are prospering through illicit pleasures in the midst of the Great Depression. Raised...

  • e-book

    Red Grass River

    Blake,James Carlos
    (8778567)

    James Carlos Blake is a masterful chronicler of the restless, outcast, the lawless, and the lonelyheart. His previous novel, In the Rogue Blood, was awarded the Los Angeles Times Book Prize for Fiction. Now he has written a powerful and rousing...

  • e-book

    A World of Thieves

    Blake,James Carlos
    (8778566)

    In 1928 New Orleans, eighteen-year-old Sonny LaSalle is a top prep student and champion amateur boxer -- and he venerates his fraternal twin uncles, Buck and Russell, armed robbers who love their profession. Sonny secretly believes that he, too, is a...

  • e-book

    In the Rogue Blood

    Blake,James Carlos; J Blake
    (9321108)

    The offspring of a whore mother and a homicidal father, Edward and John Little are driven from their home in the Florida swamplands by a sching parent's treacheries, and by a shameful, horrific act that will haunt their dreams for the rest of their...

  • e-book

    The Killings of Stanley Ketchel

    Blake,James Carlos
    (9420567)

    Hailed as 'one of the greatest chroniclers of the mythical American outlaw life' (Entertainment Weekly), James Carlos Blake turns to the blazing story of Stanley Ketchel, the legendary ragtime-era middleweight boxing champion and daring rakehell,...

  • Handsome Harry

    Blake, James Carlos
    (924959)

    Transfixing the nation with his penchant for crime, fast women, and sensational lifestyle, 'Handsome Harry' Pierpont, destined for the electric chair, operates at the center of the Dillinger Gang.

    sob encomenda
  • Red Grass River

    Blake,James Carlos
    (562267)

    Former childhood friends John Ashley and Bobby Baker, the former having become a criminal and the latter a lawman, turn bitter enemies as Baker seeks to bring Ashley to justice, in a tale set against a backdrop of late nineteenth-century Miami....

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Breaking Back

    Blake, James
    (8766823)

    James Blake's life was getting better every day. A rising tennis star and People magazine's Sexiest Male Athlete of 2002, he was leading a charmed life and loving every minute of it. But all that ended in May 2004, when Blake fractured his neck in...

  • IOS SDK Programming - A Beginner's Guide

    Brannan,James a; Ward, Blake
    (9961925)

    Essential Skills--Made Easy! Develop, test, and debug iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch applications with help from this practical resource. iOS SDK Programming: A Beginner's Guide shows you how to use Objective-C and Apple's new Xcode 4 development...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    The Rules of Wolfe

    Blake,James Carlos
    (4999597)

    Shortlisted for the CWA Goldsboro Gold Dagger AwardA Men'apos;s Journal and Deadly Pleasures Best Book of the YearEddie Gato Wolfe is a young, impetuous member of the Wolfe family of Texas gun-runners that goes back generations. Increasingly...

  • e-book

    The House of Wolfe - A Border Noir

    Blake,James Carlos
    (9617156)

    On a rainy winter night in Mexico City, a ten-member wedding party is kidnapped in front of the groom’s family mansion. The perpetrator is a small-time gangster named El Galán, who wants nothing more than to make his crew part of a major cartel and...

  • e-book

    Handsome Harry

    Blake, James Carlos
    (9320980)

    Harry Pierpont and John Dillinger were die-hard and deadly partners who made national headlines with their daring bank hold-ups and gun battles -- and they had a lot of laughs while they were at it. They were known as the Dillinger Gang but at its...

  • e-book

    Ways of Grace

    Taylor,Carol; Blake,James
    (9733366)

    Inspired by Arthur Ashe’s bestselling memoir Days of Grace, a collection of positive, uplifting stories of seemingly small acts of grace from across the sports world that have helped to bridge cultural and racial divides.Like many people of color,...

  • e-book

    Llewellyn'apos;s 2013 Magical Almanac -...

    Blake,Deborah; Kambos,James; Fogg,Sybil
    (8294904)

    Llewellyn'apos;s Magical Almanac has been inspiring all levels of magical practitioners for over twenty years. Filled with practical spells, rituals, and fresh ideas, you'apos;ll find new ways to deepen your craft and enhance everyday life. This...

  • e-book

    An Introduction to Landscape and Garden...

    Blake,James
    (9529510)

    How do you design a landscape book suitable for its intended uses? How can the natural qualities of a landscape be enhanced with new features and focal points? How can you make pedestrians stay on the footpath? What kind of plant, path or wall should...

  • e-book

    Television and the Second Screen -...

    Blake, James
    (9550465)

    Television is changing almost beyond recognition. In the battle for consumers, social media sites, smart phones and tablets have become rivals to traditional linear TV. However, audiences and producers are also embracing mobile platforms to enhance...

  • The Killings Of Stanley Ketchel

    Blake,James Carlos
    (324325)

    A tale inspired by the career of ragtime-era middleweight boxing champion Stanley Ketchel traces the athlete's meteoric rise against a backdrop of the violence and tragedy that marked his short life. By the author of Handsome Harry. 15,000 first...

    Produto indisponível

Busca por