Artboard 33atençãoArtboard 18atualizarconectividadeArtboard 42boletocarrinhocartãoArtboard 45cartão SaraivacelularArtboard 42Artboard 23checkArtboard 28Artboard 17?compararcompartilharcompartilhar ativoArtboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47Artboard 15Artboard 32ebookArtboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11fecharfilmesArtboard 23gamesArtboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6hqimportadosinformáticaArtboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44curtirArtboard 24Artboard 13livrosArtboard 24Artboard 31menumúsicaArtboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44outrospapelariaArtboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35estrelaestrela ativorelógiobuscaArtboard 50Artboard 26toda saraivaArtboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37usuárioArtboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8seta

Resultados para: jodi meadows

25 produtos
  • Almanova - Trilogia Incarnate - Vol. 1

    Meadows, Jodi
    (5541540)

    ALMANOVAAna é nova. Por milhares de anos, no Range, milhões de almas vêm reencarnando, num ciclo infinito, para preservar memórias e experiências de vidas passadas. Entretanto, quando Ana nasceu, outra alma simplesmente desapareceu e ninguém sabe por...

  • Minha Lady Jane

    Hand,Cynthia; Meadows, Jodi; Ashton,Brodi

    (1)

    (9720292)

    Toda história tem sempre duas versões... Inglaterra, século XVI, dinastia Tudor. O jovem Rei Eduardo VI está à beira da morte e o destino do país é incerto. Para evitar que o poder caia em mãos erradas (leia-se: nas mãos de Maria Sangrenta), Eduardo...

  • Almanegra - Trilogia Incarnate - Vol. 2

    Meadows, Jodi

    (1)

    (8882424)

    Ana sempre foi a única. Marginalizada. Apartada. E, para piorar, após o Escurecimento do Templo causado por seu pai, vários cidadãos de Heart a culpam pela perda definitiva de algumas almas, as almasnegras — e pelas almasnovas que nascerão em seu...

  • Infinita - Trilogia Incarnate - Vol. 3

    Meadows, Jodi
    (9259139)

    DESTRUIÇÃOO Ano das Almas começa com um terremoto — um chacoalhar alarmante nas entranhas da terra —, e esse é apenas o primeiro de grandes perigos que estão por vir. A caldeira de Range está se preparando para entrar em erupção. Ana sabe que com a...

  • My Plain Jane

    Hand, Cynthia; Meadows, Jodi; Ashton, Brodi
    (10104092)

    Move over, Charlotte Brontë. The authors of the New York Times bestselling My Lady Jane are back with an irreverent spin on Jane Eyre--a tale of mischief, romance, and supernatural mayhem perfect for fans of The Princess Bride or A Gentleman's Guide...

  • e-book

    Asunder

    Meadows, Jodi
    (8962958)

    The thrilling and romantic second novel in the Incarnate trilogy, a fantasy series about a girl who is the first new soul born into a society where everyone else has been reborn hundreds of times.As a Newsoul, Ana has always felt alone. Some...

  • e-book

    Incarnate

    Meadows, Jodi
    (8969077)

    New soulAna is new. For thousands of years in Range, a million souls have been reincarnated over and over, keeping their memories and experiences from previous lifetimes. When Ana was born, another soul vanished, and no one knows why.No soulEven...

  • e-book

    Infinite

    Meadows,Jodi
    (8969078)

    The stunning conclusion to the Incarnate trilogy, a fantasy about a girl who is the first new soul born into a society where everyone else has been reborn hundreds of times.Ana knows that soon life in Heart will be at risk so she escapes with her...

  • The Orphan Queen

    Meadows, Jodi
    (9326382)

    An epic fantasy filled with adventure, intrigue, and romance from Incarnate series author Jodi Meadows. This duology is perfect for fans of Graceling by Kristin Cashore, The Girl of Fire and Thorns by Rae Carson, and Shadow and Bone by Leigh...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Phoenix Overture

    Meadows,Jodi
    (9132949)

    This breathtaking and lyrical novella captures a thrilling and momentous decision for a young man and the people he loves. Told from the perspective of Sam, the sensitive musician from Jodi Meadows's Incarnate series, lifetimes before he meets Ana,...

  • Red Velvet Crush

    Meadows, Jodi
    (9326429)

    Rock music. A broken family. Difficult sisters. A road trip. The blush of first love. Red Velvet Crush has everything that fans of Eleanor & Park and Nick & Norah s Infinite Playlist are looking for.Teddy Lee has always shied away from attention. Her...

    sob encomenda
  • The Mirror King

    Meadows, Jodi
    (9739030)

    In this stunning conclusion to The Orphan Queen, Jodi Meadows follows Wilhelmina’s breathtaking and brave journey from orphaned criminal on the streets to magic-wielding queen. This epic fantasy duology is perfect for fans of Graceling by Kristin...

    sob encomenda
  • My Lady Jane

    Ashton, Brodi; Hand, Cynthia; Meadows, Jodi
    (9257577)

    New York Times Bestseller * Publishers Weekly Best Young Adult Book of 2016 * Bustle Best Young Adult Book of 2016 * YALSA 2017 Best Fiction for Young AdultsThis comical, fantastical, romantical, New York Times bestselling, (not) entirely true story...

    sob encomenda
  • As She Ascends

    Meadows, Jodi
    (10219689)

    'A fiercely imagined world!' --Mary E. Pearson, New York Times bestselling author of the Remnant ChroniclesFrom the New York Times bestselling co-author of My Lady Jane comes the second book in a smoldering fantasy trilogy about a girl who must...

    pré-venda
  • The Orphan Queen

    Meadows, Jodi
    (9358789)

    An epic fantasy filled with adventure, intrigue, and romance from Incarnate series author Jodi Meadows. This duology is perfect for fans of Graceling by Kristin Cashore, The Girl of Fire and Thorns by Rae Carson, and Shadow and Bone by Leigh...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Almanova

    Meadows, Jodi
    (9213936)

    Uma mescla de romance, aventura e fantasia numa extraordinária trilogia sobre uma nova vida, uma nova alma e a busca de nossas origens.ALMANOVAAna é nova. Por milhares de anos, no Range, milhões de almas vêm reencarnando, num ciclo infinito, para...

  • e-book

    Infinita

    Meadows, Jodi
    (9281388)

    Uma mescla de romance, aventura e fantasia numa extraordinária trilogia sobre uma nova vida, uma nova alma e a busca de nossas origens.DESTRUIÇÃOO Ano das Almas começa com um terremoto — um chacoalhar alarmante nas entranhas da terra —, e esse é...

  • e-book

    The Black Knife

    Meadows,Jodi
    (8974857)

    Skyvale is on the verge of becoming a battleground. Told from the perspective of Tobiah, the crown prince with a dangerous secret, and set two years before the heart-racing action of The Orphan Queen, this 100-page digital novella brings to life one...

  • e-book

    The Orphan Queen

    Meadows,Jodi
    (8975095)

    An epic fantasy filled with adventure, intrigue, and romance from Incarnate series author Jodi Meadows. This duology is perfect for fans of Graceling by Kristin Cashore, The Girl of Fire and Thorns by Rae Carson, and Shadow and Bone by Leigh...

  • e-book

    The Glowing Knight

    Meadows, Jodi
    (8974814)

    Skyvale faces problems worse than anyone realizes. Secrets are building. Enemies are everywhere. Told from the perspective of Tobiah, the crown prince with a dangerous secret, and set two years before the heart-racing action of The Orphan Queen, this...

  • e-book

    The Hidden Prince

    Meadows,Jodi
    (9323594)

    The city of Skyvale is in trouble. Magic use is rampant. Crime is spreading. Told from the perspective of Tobiah, the crown prince with a dangerous secret, and set two years before the heart-racing action of The Orphan Queen, this 100-page digital...

  • e-book

    The Burning Hand

    Meadows, Jodi
    (8974864)

    The city of Skyvale's problems have reached the palace. Told from the perspective of Tobiah, the crown prince with a dangerous secret, and set two years before the heart-racing action of The Orphan Queen, this 100-page digital novella brings to life...

  • Infinite

    Meadows,Jodi
    (9318121)

    The stunning conclusion to the Incarnate trilogy, a fantasy about a girl who is the first new soul born into a society where everyone else has been reborn hundreds of times.Ana knows that soon life in Heart will be at risk so she escapes with her...

    Produto indisponível

  • Asunder

    Meadows,Jodi
    (9318101)

    The thrilling and romantic second novel in the Incarnate trilogy, a fantasy series about a girl who is the first new soul born into a society where everyone else has been reborn hundreds of times.As a Newsoul, Ana has always felt alone. Some...

    Produto indisponível

  • The Mirror King

    Meadows,Jodi
    (9318131)

    In this stunning conclusion to The Orphan Queen, Jodi Meadows follows Wilhelmina s breathtaking and brave journey from orphaned criminal on the streets to magic-wielding queen. This epic fantasy duology is perfect for fans of Graceling by Kristin...

    Produto indisponível

Busca por