Artboard 33 Artboard 16 Artboard 18 Artboard 42 Artboard 21 Artboard 5 Artboard 45 Artboard 22 Artboard 42 Artboard 23 Artboard 17? Artboard 28 Artboard 43 Artboard 49 Artboard 47 Artboard 38 Artboard 32 Artboard 22 Artboard 5 Artboard 25 Artboard 1 Artboard 42 Artboard 11 Artboard 41 Artboard 23 Artboard 4 Artboard 9 Artboard 6 Artboard 7 Artboard 3 Artboard 12 Artboard 25 Artboard 34 Artboard 43 Artboard 44 Artboard 39 Artboard 24 Artboard 13 Artboard 24 Artboard 31 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 36 Artboard 44 Artboard 17 Artboard 6 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 29 Artboard 26 Artboard 2 Artboard 20 Artboard 35 Artboard 15 Artboard 14 Artboard 50 Artboard 26 Artboard 40 Artboard 21 Artboard 10 Artboard 37 Artboard 46 Artboard 8

Resultados para: kevin books

Refinar por
2450 produtos
  • Precisamos Falar Sobre o Kevin

    Shriver,Lionel

    (2)

    (1991642)

    Eva Katchadourian na verdade nunca quis ser mãe - muito menos a mãe de um garoto que matou sete de seus colegas de escola, uma professora queridíssima, e um servente de uma escola dos subúrbios classe A de Nova York. Para falar de Kevin, 16 anos,...

    sob encomenda
  • Os Últimos Dias de Krypton

    Anderson,Kevin J.
    (4892514)

    Antes do Apocalipse – que fez o bebê conhecido mais tarde como Clark Kent ser enviado à Terra – Krypton prosperava. Na cidade de Kandor, o cientista Jor-El e a historiadora Lara casaram-se e tiveram Kal-El, o único que sobreviveria ao fim do mundo....

  • Não Há Dia Fácil - Um Líder da Tropa de Elite...

    Owen,Mark; Maurer,Kevin

    (4)

    (4151691)

    Leia mais no SaraivaConteúdo: Um olhar de dentro da guerra.Não há dia fácil é um retrato da vida nas equipes do Seal e um relato fiel da Operação Lança de Netuno, realizada em 1º de maio de 2011, que resultou na morte do terrorista Osama bin Laden....

  • Mãe de Primeira Viagem - Como Lidar Com Os...

    Leman,Kevin

    (1)

    (4895301)

    Saber da chegada do primeiro filho deixa as futuras mamães um tanto atordoadas e cheias de dúvidas, afinal de contas, o bebê não vem com um manual de instruções! Mas, sem dúvidas, esse é o melhor presente que você poderia ganhar: ser mãe. Há uma...

  • Star Wars - Herdeiro do Jedi

    Hearne,Kevin

    (3)

    (9269164)

    Neste novo livro do cânone oficial, que se passa entre os episódios IV e V, mesmo estando longe de dominar completamente a Força, Luke Skywalker é peça fundamental nas estratégias da Aliança Rebelde, sendo usado como soldado, piloto e espião ao ser...

  • Super Ocupado

    Young,Kevin de
    (8747372)

    Todos nós já ouvimos ou dissemos isso. Estar muito ocupado parece ser algo frequente em nossas vidas.Uma rápida olhada em nossa agenda já mostra como é difícil achar um equilíbrio entre não fazer nada e fazer tudo ao mesmo tempo.É por isso que o...

  • O Que A Bíblia Ensina Sobre A...

    Deyoung,Kevin
    (9169025)

    Este livro do premiado autor Kevin DeYoung chega na hora certa e desafia cada um de nós - céticos ou interessados, seguros ou confusos - a olhar humildemente o que a Palavra de Deus diz sobre o assunto da homossexualidade. DeYoung examina importantes...

  • Transforme seu Filho Até Sexta

    Leman,Kevin
    (2649073)

    Se você anda esgotada e frustrada por ter perdido o controle efetivo sobre seu filho e as coisas com ele andam muito distantes do que você tanto sonhou, considere seriamente a oportunidade de virar o jogo a seu favor.Parece incrível que um...

  • e-book

    Kevin My Military Man

    Kaelle,Shane
    (3362313)

    ..might have been entitled 'Kevin Military Man'. What then?The 1970's. The 21st Century. Military Romance.But much more. Intriguing. Complicated.They say that for each one of us on this planet that there are potentially 30,000 people with whom we...

  • e-book

    Kevin My Military Man

    Kaelle,Shane
    (8071052)

    The 1970's.The 21st Century.Military Romance.But much more.Intriguing.Complicated.They say that for each one of us on this planet that there are potentially 30,000 people with whom we might find a partner in life. But what about the concept of the...

  • e-book

    Kevin Durant - An Unauthorized Biography

    Belmont and Belcourt Biographies
    (9457641)

    Kevin Durant is a star on the rise. A six-foot, nine-inch small forward, Durant has worked his way into an elite class of NBA all-stars. The 2008 Rookie of the Year led the league in scoring in the 2009-10 season and was the youngest player ever to...

  • Scourged

    Hearne,Kevin
    (9970645)

    Kevin Hearne creates the ultimate Atticus O'Sullivan adventure in the grand finale of the New York Times bestselling Iron Druid Chronicles: an epic battle royale against the Norse gods of Asgard. Unchained from fate, the Norse gods Loki and Hel are...

    pré-venda
  • Matemática para Economistas

    Chiang,Alpha C.; Wainwright,Kevin
    (1385863)

    Um livro extremamente didático, para um assunto complexo. Ideal para se iniciar o estudo na área ou como revisão. Expõe os métodos e aplica o material estudado em diversos exemplos, abordando os grandes tópicos para análise econômica: estatística, e...

  • e-book

    Kevin Durant - The Inspirational Story Behind...

    Andrew McKay
    (9532834)

    Learn about the motivational story behind one of basketball's greatest superstars, Kevin Durant. Discover his awe-inspiring achievements throughout his eventful career and what made him the superstar that he is today.

  • e-book

    Where the Sun Shines Out - A Novel

    Kevin Catalano
    (9968289)

    An unflinching literary debut for fans of Dennis Lehane and Tom Franklin examining the aftershocks of survival, and the price of salvation.

  • audio livro

    Kevin's podcast

    (ubook-152051)
    R$ 24,90
    (Assinatura Mensal com Conteúdo Ilimitado)
  • audio livro

    Kevin James Armour

    (ubook-189370)

    A collection of sermons as they are preached by the grace and power of God.

    R$ 24,90
    (Assinatura Mensal com Conteúdo Ilimitado)
  • audio livro

    Kevin Rogers Ministries

    (ubook-125143)

    The City of Faith is a place where people can come to learn to use the Word of God as the Covenant of God, thus building a relationship with God, and not just being religious. We have compiled the following information to familiarize you with the...

    R$ 24,90
    (Assinatura Mensal com Conteúdo Ilimitado)
  • audio livro

    Kevin Jones' Podcast

    (ubook-189301)
    R$ 24,90
    (Assinatura Mensal com Conteúdo Ilimitado)
  • audio livro

    Kevin West Ministries

    (ubook-189232)
    R$ 24,90
    (Assinatura Mensal com Conteúdo Ilimitado)
  • audio livro

    Kevin Gill Show

    (ubook-200754)

    The Kevin Gill Show is YOUR PMA Power Hour! Each episode contains interviews and insight from people who are POSITIVE, people who are MENTAL, and people who have ATTITUDE. Positive, interesting, and successful personalities from across the diverse...

    R$ 24,90
    (Assinatura Mensal com Conteúdo Ilimitado)
  • audio livro

    Kevin and Cory

    (ubook-161062)

    K&C Masterpiece on 105.3 The Fan

    R$ 24,90
    (Assinatura Mensal com Conteúdo Ilimitado)
  • audio livro

    Kevin's podcast

    (ubook-187003)
    R$ 24,90
    (Assinatura Mensal com Conteúdo Ilimitado)
  • Kevin Eastman's Roninbebop

    Eastman,Kevin
    (9941757)

    A madcap collection featuring zombies, superheroes, aliens, murderers, mutant animals, and more in six rarely-seen stories from Kevin Eastman, co-creator of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. Six tales of insanity from the twisted minds of Kevin...

    pré-venda
  • audio livro

    Kevin Yates Podcast

    (ubook-165475)

    A show where Kevin Yates shares unique principles, concepts & philosophies for building health, boosting performance and building a stronger life

    R$ 24,90
    (Assinatura Mensal com Conteúdo Ilimitado)
  • audio livro

    Kevin's podcast

    (ubook-162622)
    R$ 24,90
    (Assinatura Mensal com Conteúdo Ilimitado)
  • audio livro

    Kevin's Podcast

    (ubook-187110)
    R$ 24,90
    (Assinatura Mensal com Conteúdo Ilimitado)
  • audio livro

    Kevin 's podcast

    (ubook-205785)
    R$ 24,90
    (Assinatura Mensal com Conteúdo Ilimitado)
  • O Livro Politicamente Incorreto da Esquerda e...

    Williamson,Kevin D.

    (6)

    (5848397)

    Neste livro provocador, Williamson desenrola a história do socialismo, mostrando como a ideologia resultou em pobreza, miséria e guerra. O autor analisa o rastro de devastação econômica e catástrofe ambiental que o sistema causou e, ao contrário do...

  • audio livro

    Kevin's Test Church

    (ubook-189373)

    Sermons by Kevins Test Church

    R$ 24,90
    (Assinatura Mensal com Conteúdo Ilimitado)
  • audio livro

    Kevin Swann Ministries, Inc

    (ubook-178782)

    This podcast has Pastor Swanns Sermons, episodes from the Pastors Study Radio Show, interviews with Pastor Swann and More.

    R$ 24,90
    (Assinatura Mensal com Conteúdo Ilimitado)
  • e-book

    Kevin Harvick

    Pristash,Nicole
    (2982161)

    This NASCAR driver has been racing fast since kindergarten. Readers will learn what makes Kevin Harvick such an exhilarating speed machine.

  • audio livro

    Kevin Cruz's Podcast

    (ubook-160817)

    Your weekly take of sports and wrestling

    R$ 24,90
    (Assinatura Mensal com Conteúdo Ilimitado)
  • audio livro

    Kevin and Mike Show

    (ubook-160025)

    Kevin and Mike Show on Sports Radio 1290

    R$ 24,90
    (Assinatura Mensal com Conteúdo Ilimitado)
  • audio livro

    Kevin Hou's Podcast

    (ubook-159775)
    R$ 24,90
    (Assinatura Mensal com Conteúdo Ilimitado)
  • audio livro

    Kevin Dorian: Live & Uncensored

    (ubook-194887)

    Actor, Writer, Producer, Impoverished Philanthropist, Kevin Dorian, aka The Pirate, talks live and uncensored on what hes done, doing, about to do, what hes interested in (or thoroughly pissed off about) and perhaps the occasional celebrity guest if...

    R$ 24,90
    (Assinatura Mensal com Conteúdo Ilimitado)
  • audio livro

    Kevin Hates Hip-Hop

    (ubook-187545)

    ...you think you know, but you have no idea...this is the diary of a young black publicist.

    R$ 24,90
    (Assinatura Mensal com Conteúdo Ilimitado)
  • audio livro

    Kevin and Codys Podcast

    (ubook-198915)

    Kevin and Cody think about things too much. Then they talk to each other. Cody over analyzes sociopolitical trends in modern culture while Kevin sniffs his fingers and tells ridiculous jokes. When not podcasting, Kevin and Cody make livings as bio...

    R$ 24,90
    (Assinatura Mensal com Conteúdo Ilimitado)
  • audio livro

    Kevin Carmichael's Greenfingers

    (ubook-188128)

    A weekly podcast about cultivation... and life. Hosted by horticultural philosopher Kevin Carmichael. On hiatus.

    R$ 24,90
    (Assinatura Mensal com Conteúdo Ilimitado)
  • e-book

    Kevin Keeps Up

    Nagda,Ann Whitehead
    (9681749)

    For Kevin, school is definitely a trial. Staying in his seat, paying attention, and not getting distracted are hard for him in this poignant chapter book about a boy struggling with attention challenges.

  • audio livro

    Kevin Angell's Podcast

    (ubook-223026)
    R$ 24,90
    (Assinatura Mensal com Conteúdo Ilimitado)
  • audio livro

    Kevin Yu's Podcast

    (ubook-123725)
    R$ 24,90
    (Assinatura Mensal com Conteúdo Ilimitado)
  • audio livro

    Kevin Miller's Podcast

    (ubook-146726)
    R$ 24,90
    (Assinatura Mensal com Conteúdo Ilimitado)
  • audio livro

    Kevin's Oblast Radio

    (ubook-171847)

    Kevin J Baird, host of various VGN Network shows, talks tech about programming, systems administration, gaming, and various other topics. Guests can also join the show and the topics vary.

    R$ 24,90
    (Assinatura Mensal com Conteúdo Ilimitado)
Busca por