Artboard 33atençãoArtboard 18atualizarconectividadeArtboard 42boletocarrinhocartãoArtboard 45cartão SaraivacelularArtboard 42Artboard 23checkArtboard 28Artboard 17?compararcompartilharcompartilhar ativoArtboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47ver-detalhesArtboard 15Artboard 32ebookArtboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11fecharfilmesArtboard 23gamesArtboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6hqimportadosinformáticaArtboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44curtirArtboard 24Artboard 13livrosArtboard 24Artboard 31menumúsicaArtboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44outrospapelariaArtboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35estrelaestrela ativorelógiobuscaArtboard 50Artboard 26toda saraivaArtboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37usuárioArtboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8seta

Resultados para: lauren destefano

13 produtos
  • The Glass Spare

    Destefano,Lauren
    (9739167)

    The first in a new fantasy duology, The Glass Spare is a gorgeously told tale of love, loss, and deadly power from Lauren DeStefano, the bestselling author of the Chemical Garden series. Perfect for fans of Shannon Hale and Renee Ahdieh. Wilhelmina...

  • Sever

    Destefano,Lauren
    (4564055)

    With the clock ticking until the virus takes its toll, Rhine is desperate for answers. After enduring Vaughn’s worst, Rhine finds an unlikely ally in his brother, an eccentric inventor named Reed. She takes refuge in his dilapidated house, though the...

    sob encomenda
  • The Cursed Sea

    Destefano,Lauren
    (10219915)

    The second in an exciting fantasy duology about a princess cursed to turn any living thing she touches into gemstone from Lauren DeStefano, the bestselling author of the Chemical Garden series. Perfect for fans of Shannon Hale and Renée Ahdieh.Wil,...

    sob encomenda
  • Burning Kingdoms

    Destefano,Lauren
    (8769515)

    Danger descends in the second book of The Internment Chronicles, from the New York Times bestselling author of The Chemical Garden trilogy. After escaping Internment, Morgan and her fellow fugitives land on the ground to finally learn about the world...

    sob encomenda
  • Perfect Ruin

    Destefano,Lauren
    (5363526)

    Morgan Stockhour knows getting too close to the edge of Internment, the floating city in the clouds where she lives, can lead to madness. Even though her older brother, Lex, was a Jumper, Morgan vows never to end up like him. If she ever wonders...

    sob encomenda
  • Burning Kingdoms

    Destefano,Lauren
    (9403892)

    Danger descends in the second book of The Internment Chronicles, from the 'New York Times 'bestselling author of The Chemical Garden trilogy. After escaping Internment, Morgan and her fellow fugitives land on the ground to finally learn about the...

    sob encomenda
  • Broken Crowns

    Destefano,Lauren
    (9403888)

    War rages everywhere and Morgan is caught in the middle in the haunting conclusion of The Internment Chronicles, from the 'New York Times 'bestselling author of The Chemical Garden trilogy. 'The city is falling out of the sky ' Morgan always thought...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    The Glass Spare

    Destefano, Lauren
    (9906195)

    The first in a new fantasy duology, The Glass Spare is a gorgeously told tale of love, loss, and deadly power from Lauren DeStefano, the bestselling author of the Chemical Garden series. Perfect for fans of Shannon Hale and Renee Ahdieh. Wilhelmina...

  • The Girl With The Ghost Machine

    Destefano,Lauren
    (10086447)

    When Emmaline Beaumont's father started building the ghost machine, she didn't expect it to bring her mother back from the dead. But by locking himself in the basement to toil away at his hopes, Monsieur Beaumont has become obsessed with the...

    sob encomenda
  • Sever

    Destefano,Lauren
    (4319566)

    Time is running out for Rhine in this conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Chemical Garden Trilogy.With the clock ticking until the virus takes its toll, Rhine is desperate for answers. After enduring Vaughn’s worst, Rhine finds an unlikely...

    Produto indisponível

  • Aprisionada - Trilogia do Jardim Químico

    Destefano,Lauren

    (1)

    (3657383)

    Graças à ciência moderna, os seres humanos se tornaram bombas-relógio genéticas. Os homens vivem apenas até os 25 anos e as mulheres até os 20 anos.Neste cenário desolador, as meninas são raptadas e forçadas a casamentos poligâmicos para manter a...

    Produto indisponível

  • Fever (chemical Garden Trilogy)

    Destefano,Lauren
    (3981075)

    Fever (chemical Garden Trilogy)

    Produto indisponível

  • Wither (chemical Garden)

    Destefano,Lauren
    (3981105)

    Wither (chemical Garden)

    Produto indisponível

Busca por