Artboard 33Artboard 16Artboard 18Artboard 13Artboard 42Artboard 21Artboard 4Artboard 5Artboard 45Artboard 22Artboard 7Artboard 42Artboard 23Artboard 17?Artboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47Artboard 15Artboard 32Artboard 6Artboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11Artboard 41Artboard 11Artboard 23Artboard 10Artboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6Artboard 8Artboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44Artboard 16Artboard 24Artboard 13Artboard 5Artboard 24Artboard 31Artboard 1Artboard 12Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44Artboard 9Artboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35Artboard 15Artboard 14Artboard 50Artboard 26Artboard 14Artboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37Artboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8

Resultados para: livro-tahereh-mafi

28 produtos
  • e-book

    Destrua-me

    Mafi, Tahereh
    (6861612)

    Os fãs de Estilhaça-me e Liberta-me não podem deixar de ler este livro escrito por Tahereh Mafi logo após o lançamento de Estilhaça-me e disponibilizado exclusivamente em e-book.Destrua-me é uma história contada do ponto de vista de Warner, o cruel...

    Grátis
  • Além da Magia

    Mafi, Tahereh
    (9729580)

    Uma aventura cativante e cheia de cores, um conto de fadas moderno escrito pela autora best-seller da série Estilhaça-me. Inspirada por seu amor a livros como O jardim secreto e As crônicas de Na´rnia, Tahereh Mafi cria um mundo novo e fascinante no...

  • Restore Me

    Mafi, Tahereh
    (9931559)

    The girl with the power to kill with a single touch now has the world in the palm of her hand.Juliette and Warner's story continues in the electrifying fourth installment of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series.Juliette Ferrars...

    pré-venda
  • A Magia do Inverno

    Mafi, Tahereh
    (9923805)

    Embarque em uma incrível jornada pela terra de Whichwood nessa impressionante continuação do aclamado best-seller Além da Magia, de Tahereh Mafi!Nossa história começa em uma noite congelante…Laylee mal consegue se lembrar dos tempos felizes antes de...

  • e-book

    Incendeia-me

    Mafi,Tahereh
    (10058947)

    UM DIA EU POSSO ROMPERUM DIA EU POSSO R O M P E RE ME LIBERTARNADA MAIS VAI SER IGUALO destino do Ponto Ômega é desconhecido. Todas as pessoas com quem Juliette se importa podem estar mortas. Talvez a guerra tenha chegado ao fim antes mesmo de ter...

  • e-book

    Estilhaça-me

    Mafi, Tahereh
    (10058676)

    Juliette nunca se sentiu como uma pessoa normal. Nunca foi como as outras meninas de sua idade. O motivo: ela não podia tocar ninguém. Seu toque era capaz de ferir e até matar.Durante anos, Juliette feriu e, segundo seus pais, arruinou o que estava à...

  • e-book

    Liberta-me

    Mafi, Tahereh
    (10058728)

    Liberta-me é o segundo livro da trilogia de Tahereh Mafi. Se no primeiro, Estilhaça-me, importava garantir a sobrevivência e fugir das atrocidades do Restabelecimento, em Liberta-me é possível sentir toda a sensibilidade e tristeza que emanam do...

  • Unite Me

    Mafi, Tahereh
    (9739222)

    Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects her two companion novellas, Fracture Me and Destroy Me, in print for the first time ever. It also features an exclusive look into Juliette's journal...

  • Ignite Me

    Mafi, Tahereh
    (9244298)

    Juliette is ready to take down the Reestablishment (or die trying) in this action-packed finale to the Shatter Me trilogy, which Ransom Riggs, author of Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children, called “a thrilling, high-stakes saga of...

    sob encomenda
  • Shatter Me

    Mafi, Tahereh
    (9931524)

    The irresistible first book in the gripping Shatter Me series, now featuring gorgeous jacket art to match the rest of the series, and including the Destroy Me novella!One touch is all it takes. One touch, and Juliette Ferrars can leave a fully grown...

  • Whichwood

    Mafi, Tahereh
    (9944447)

    Embark on a wondrous journey through the land of Whichwood in this stunning companion to Tahereh Mafi's acclaimed bestseller Furthermore. A Kirkus Best Book of the Year! ★ 'Deliciously descriptive prose. . . . Darkly fascinating.' -Kirkus★...

  • Liberta-me - Há Momentos Em Que É Preciso...

    Mafi, Tahereh

    (2)

    (4875741)

    Liberta-me é o segundo livro da trilogia de Tahereh Mafi. Se no primeiro, Estilhaça-me, importava garantir a sobrevivência e fugir das atrocidades do Restabelecimento, em Liberta-me é possível sentir toda a sensibilidade e tristeza que emanam do...

  • e-book

    Além da Magia

    Mafi, Tahereh
    (9730642)

    Uma aventura cativante e cheia de cores, um conto de fadas moderno escrito pela autora best-seller da se?rie Estilhac?a-me. Inspirada por seu amor a livros como O jardim secreto e As cro?nicas de Na?rnia, Tahereh Mafi cria um mundo novo e fascinante...

  • Shatter Me Series Box Set

    Mafi,Tahereh
    (9739221)

    Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy (Shatter Me, Unravel Me, and Ignite Me) is available together for the first time in this complete box set collection!No one knows why Juliette's touch is fatal, but The Reestablishment has...

    sob encomenda
  • Furthermore

    Mafi,Tahereh
    (9942339)

    This captivating and colorful adventure that reads like a modern day fairy tale, from the bestselling author of the Shatter Me series is the perfect gift! 'Brimming with color and magic.' --New York Times Book Review ★ New York Times bestseller!★...

    sob encomenda
  • Unravel Me

    Mafi,Tahereh
    (4895240)

    The thrilling second installment in New York Times bestselling author Tahereh Mafi's Shatter Me series.It should have taken Juliette a single touch to kill Warner. But his mysterious immunity to her deadly power has left her shaken, wondering why her...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Unravel Me

    Mafi,Tahereh
    (9324162)

    The New York Times bestselling sequel to the groundbreaking dystopian novel Shatter Me! Kami Garcia, coauthor of the #1 New York Times bestselling Beautiful Creatures series, says Unravel Me is "dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense. I dare you to...

  • e-book

    Shatter Me

    Mafi,Tahereh
    (8553656)

    'You can't touch me,' I whisper.I'm lying, is what I don't tell him.He can touch me, is what I'll never tell him.But things happen when people touch me.Strange things.Bad things.No one knows why Juliette's touch is fatal, but The Reestablishment has...

  • e-book

    Ignite Me

    Mafi,Tahereh
    (8553472)

    The heart-stopping conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series, which Ransom Riggs, author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children and Hollow City, called "a thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden...

  • Unravel Me

    Mafi,Tahereh
    (7045652)

    The thrilling second installment in New York Times bestselling author Tahereh Mafi's Shatter Me series.It should have taken Juliette a single touch to kill Warner. But his mysterious immunity to her deadly power has left her shaken, wondering why her...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Shatter Me Complete Collection

    Mafi,Tahereh
    (8553655)

    The Shatter Me series is perfect for fans who crave action-packed young adult novels with tantalizing romance like Divergent by Veronica Roth, The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins, and Legend by Marie Lu. Tahereh Mafi has created a captivating and...

  • e-book

    Fracture Me

    Mafi,Tahereh
    (9439442)

    In this electrifying sixty-page companion novella to the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series, discover the fate of the Omega Point rebels as they go up against The Reestablishment. Set during and soon after the final moments of Unravel Me,...

  • e-book

    A magia do inverno

    Mafi, Tahereh
    (9964432)

    Nossa história começa em uma noite congelante… Laylee mal consegue se lembrar dos tempos felizes antes de sua mãe morrer. Antes de seu pai, levado pela dor, perder o juízo (e o caminho), e ela ser abandonada como a única mordeshoor restante na cidade...

  • e-book

    Destroy Me

    Mafi,Tahereh
    (8535986)

    Set after Tahereh Mafi's Shatter Me and before Unravel Me, the spellbinding sequel, Destroy Me is a novella told from the perspective of Warner, the ruthless leader of Sector 45.In Shatter Me, Juliette escaped from The Reestablishment by seducing...

  • Estilhaça-Me

    Mafi, Tahereh

    (7)

    (4043863)

    Ninguém sabe por que o toque de Juliette é letal, mas o Restabelecimento tem planos para ela. Planos para usá-la como arma. Mas Juliette tem seus planos. Após uma vida inteira sem liberdade, ela descobriu uma força para lutar contra todos pela...

    Produto indisponível

  • Incendeia-Me

    Mafi, Tahereh

    (7)

    (7463228)

    O destino do Ponto Ômega é desconhecido. Todas as pessoas com quem Juliette se importa podem estar mortas. Talvez a guerra tenha chegado ao fim antes mesmo de ter começado. Juliette foi a única que restou no caminho do Restabelecimento. E sabe que,...

    Produto indisponível

  • Ignite Me

    Mafi,Tahereh
    (6752317)

    Juliette is ready to take down the Reestablishment (or die trying) in this action-packed finale to the Shatter Me trilogy, which Ransom Riggs, author of Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children, called “a thrilling, high-stakes saga of...

    Produto indisponível

  • Além da Magia - Acompanha Marcador

    Mafi, Tahereh
    (9733167)

    Uma aventura cativante e cheia de cores, um conto de fadas moderno escrito pela autora best-seller da série Estilhaça-me. Inspirada por seu amor a livros como O jardim secreto e As crônicas de Na´rnia, Tahereh Mafi cria um mundo novo e fascinante no...

    Produto indisponível

Busca por