Artboard 33 Artboard 16 Artboard 18 Artboard 15 Artboard 21 Artboard 1 Artboard 2 Artboard 5 Artboard 45 Artboard 45 Artboard 22 Artboard 9 Artboard 23 Artboard 17? Artboard 28 Artboard 43 Artboard 49 Artboard 47 Artboard 38 Artboard 32 Artboard 8 Artboard 22 Artboard 5 Artboard 25 Artboard 1 Artboard 42 Artboard 11 Artboard 41 Artboard 13 Artboard 23 Artboard 10 Artboard 4 Artboard 9 Artboard 20 Artboard 6 Artboard 11 Artboard 7 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 12 Artboard 25 Artboard 34 Artboard 39 Artboard 24 Artboard 13 Artboard 19 Artboard 7 Artboard 24 Artboard 31 Artboard 4 Artboard 14 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 36 Artboard 44 Artboard 12 Artboard 17 Artboard 17 Artboard 6 Artboard 27 Artboard 19 Artboard 30 Artboard 29 Artboard 29 Artboard 26 Artboard 18 Artboard 2 Artboard 20 Artboard 35 Artboard 15 Artboard 14 Artboard 48 Artboard 50 Artboard 26 Artboard 16 Artboard 40 Artboard 21 Artboard 29 Artboard 10 Artboard 37 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 46 Artboard 8

Resultados para: livro-tahereh-mafi

22 produtos
  • e-book

    Destrua-me

    Mafi, Tahereh
    (6861612)

    Os fãs de Estilhaça-me e Liberta-me não podem deixar de ler este livro escrito por Tahereh Mafi logo após o lançamento de Estilhaça-me e disponibilizado exclusivamente em e-book.Destrua-me é uma história contada do ponto de vista de Warner, o cruel...

    Grátis
  • Estilhaça-Me

    Mafi,Tahereh
    (4043863)

    Ninguém sabe por que o toque de Juliette é letal, mas o Restabelecimento tem planos para ela. Planos para usá-la como arma. Mas Juliette tem seus planos. Após uma vida inteira sem liberdade, ela descobriu uma força para lutar contra todos pela...

  • Incendeia-Me

    Mafi, Tahereh
    (7463228)

    O destino do Ponto Ômega é desconhecido. Todas as pessoas com quem Juliette se importa podem estar mortas. Talvez a guerra tenha chegado ao fim antes mesmo de ter começado. Juliette foi a única que restou no caminho do Restabelecimento. E sabe que,...

  • Além da Magia

    Mafi,Tahereh
    (9729580)

    Uma aventura cativante e cheia de cores, um conto de fadas moderno escrito pela autora best-seller da série Estilhaça-me. Inspirada por seu amor a livros como O jardim secreto e As crônicas de Na´rnia, Tahereh Mafi cria um mundo novo e fascinante no...

  • Liberta-me - Há Momentos Em Que É Preciso...

    Mafi,Tahereh
    (4875741)

    Liberta-me é o segundo livro da trilogia de Tahereh Mafi. Se no primeiro, Estilhaça-me, importava garantir a sobrevivência e fugir das atrocidades do Restabelecimento, em Liberta-me é possível sentir toda a sensibilidade e tristeza que emanam do...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Estilhaça-me

    Mafi, Tahereh
    (4237690)

    Juliette nunca se sentiu como uma pessoa normal. Nunca foi como as outras meninas de sua idade. O motivo: ela não podia tocar ninguém. Seu toque era capaz de ferir e até matar.Durante anos, Juliette feriu e, segundo seus pais, arruinou o que estava à...

  • e-book

    Liberta-me

    Mafi, Tahereh
    (4891860)

    Liberta-me é o segundo livro da trilogia de Tahereh Mafi. Se no primeiro, Estilhaça-me, importava garantir a sobrevivência e fugir das atrocidades do Restabelecimento, em Liberta-me é possível sentir toda a sensibilidade e tristeza que emanam do...

  • e-book

    Incendeia-me

    Mafi, Tahereh
    (7520128)

    UM DIA EU POSSO ROMPERUM DIA EU POSSO R O M P E RE ME LIBERTARNADA MAIS VAI SER IGUALO destino do Ponto Ômega é desconhecido. Todas as pessoas com quem Juliette se importa podem estar mortas. Talvez a guerra tenha chegado ao fim antes mesmo de ter...

  • Unite Me

    Mafi,Tahereh
    (9739222)

    Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects her two companion novellas, Fracture Me and Destroy Me, in print for the first time ever. It also features an exclusive look into Juliette's journal...

    sob encomenda
  • Ignite Me

    Mafi, Tahereh
    (9244298)

    Juliette is ready to take down the Reestablishment (or die trying) in this action-packed finale to the Shatter Me trilogy, which Ransom Riggs, author of Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children, called “a thrilling, high-stakes saga of...

    sob encomenda
  • Shatter Me

    Mafi, Tahereh
    (4236287)

    No one knows why Juliette's touch is fatal, but The Reestablishment has plans for her. Plans to use her as a weapon. But Juliette has plans of her own. After a lifetime without freedom, she's finally discovering a strength to fight back for the very...

    sob encomenda
  • Unravel Me

    Mafi,Tahereh
    (7045652)

    Juliette has escaped to Omega Point. A place for people like her-monsterspeople with gifts-and the headquarters of the rebel resistance.She''s finally free from The Reestablishment, free from their plan to use her as a weapon, and free to be with...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Além da Magia

    Mafi, Tahereh
    (9730642)

    Uma aventura cativante e cheia de cores, um conto de fadas moderno escrito pela autora best-seller da se?rie Estilhac?a-me. Inspirada por seu amor a livros como O jardim secreto e As cro?nicas de Na?rnia, Tahereh Mafi cria um mundo novo e fascinante...

  • e-book

    Unravel Me

    Mafi, Tahereh
    (9324162)

    The New York Times bestselling sequel to the groundbreaking dystopian novel Shatter Me! Kami Garcia, coauthor of the #1 New York Times bestselling Beautiful Creatures series, says Unravel Me is "dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense. I dare you to...

  • e-book

    Shatter Me

    Mafi, Tahereh
    (8553656)

    'You can't touch me,' I whisper.I'm lying, is what I don't tell him.He can touch me, is what I'll never tell him.But things happen when people touch me.Strange things.Bad things.No one knows why Juliette's touch is fatal, but The Reestablishment has...

  • e-book

    Ignite Me

    Mafi, Tahereh
    (8553472)

    The heart-stopping conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series, which Ransom Riggs, author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children and Hollow City, called "a thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden...

  • Shatter Me Series Box Set

    Mafi,Tahereh
    (9739221)

    Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy (Shatter Me, Unravel Me, and Ignite Me) is available together for the first time in this complete box set collection!No one knows why Juliette's touch is fatal, but The Reestablishment has...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Shatter Me Complete Collection

    Mafi, Tahereh
    (8553655)

    The Shatter Me series is perfect for fans who crave action-packed young adult novels with tantalizing romance like Divergent by Veronica Roth, The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins, and Legend by Marie Lu. Tahereh Mafi has created a captivating and...

  • e-book

    Fracture Me

    Mafi, Tahereh
    (9439442)

    In this electrifying sixty-page companion novella to the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series, discover the fate of the Omega Point rebels as they go up against The Reestablishment. Set during and soon after the final moments of Unravel Me,...

  • Ignite Me

    Mafi, Tahereh
    (6752317)

    Juliette is ready to take down the Reestablishment (or die trying) in this action-packed finale to the Shatter Me trilogy, which Ransom Riggs, author of Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children, called “a thrilling, high-stakes saga of...

    Produto indisponível

  • Unravel Me

    Mafi, Tahereh
    (4895240)

    Juliette has escaped to Omega Point. It is a place for people like her people with gifts and it is also the headquarters of the rebel resistance. She's finally free from The Reestablishment, free from their plan to use her as a weapon, and free to...

    Produto indisponível

  • Além da Magia - Acompanha Marcador

    Mafi, Tahereh
    (9733167)

    Uma aventura cativante e cheia de cores, um conto de fadas moderno escrito pela autora best-seller da série Estilhaça-me. Inspirada por seu amor a livros como O jardim secreto e As crônicas de Na´rnia, Tahereh Mafi cria um mundo novo e fascinante no...

    Produto indisponível

Busca por