Artboard 33 Artboard 16 Artboard 18 Artboard 15 Artboard 21 Artboard 1 Artboard 2 Artboard 5 Artboard 45 Artboard 45 Artboard 22 Artboard 9 Artboard 23 Artboard 17? Artboard 28 Artboard 43 Artboard 49 Artboard 47 Artboard 38 Artboard 32 Artboard 8 Artboard 22 Artboard 5 Artboard 25 Artboard 1 Artboard 42 Artboard 11 Artboard 41 Artboard 13 Artboard 23 Artboard 10 Artboard 4 Artboard 9 Artboard 20 Artboard 6 Artboard 11 Artboard 7 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 12 Artboard 25 Artboard 34 Artboard 39 Artboard 24 Artboard 13 Artboard 19 Artboard 7 Artboard 24 Artboard 31 Artboard 4 Artboard 14 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 36 Artboard 44 Artboard 12 Artboard 17 Artboard 17 Artboard 6 Artboard 27 Artboard 19 Artboard 30 Artboard 29 Artboard 29 Artboard 26 Artboard 18 Artboard 2 Artboard 20 Artboard 35 Artboard 15 Artboard 14 Artboard 48 Artboard 50 Artboard 26 Artboard 16 Artboard 40 Artboard 21 Artboard 29 Artboard 10 Artboard 37 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 46 Artboard 8

Resultados para: livros de matthew quick

24 produtos
  • O Lado Bom da Vida

    Quick, Matthew
    (4397478)

    Pat Peoples, um ex-professor de história na casa dos 30 anos, acaba de sair de uma instituição psiquiátrica. Convencido de que passou apenas alguns meses naquele “lugar ruim”, Pat não se lembra do que o fez ir para lá. O que sabe é que Nikki, sua...

  • A Sorte do Agora

    Quick, Matthew
    (8982335)

    Bartholomew Neil passou todos os seus quase 40 anos morando com a mãe. Depois que ela fica doente e morre, ele não faz ideia de como viver sozinho. Wendy, sua conselheira de luto, diz que Bartholomew precisa abandonar o ninho e fazer amigos. Mas como...

  • Garoto 21

    Quick, Matthew
    (9337499)

    Repetir um movimento várias e várias vezes ajuda a clarear a mente – uma lição que Finley aprendeu muito cedo, nas quadras de basquete. Numa cidade comandada pela violência do tráfico e da máfia irlandesa, vestir a camisa 21 e dar o sangue em quadra...

  • Quase Uma Rockstar

    Quick, Matthew
    (8600531)

    Amber Appleton tem dezessete anos, está no ensino médio e mora em um ônibus. Desde que o namorado da mãe as expulsou de casa, Amber, a mãe e Bobby Big Boy, o leal vira-lata da adolescente, estão acampados no Amarelão, o transporte escolar que a mãe...

  • Perdão, Leonard Peacock

    Quick, Matthew
    (5189510)

    Hoje é o aniversário de Leonard Peacock. Também é o dia em que ele saiu de casa com uma arma na mochila. Porque é hoje que ele vai matar o ex-melhor amigo e depois se suicidar com a P-38 que foi do avô, a pistola do Reich. Mas antes ele quer...

    sob encomenda
  • Il Lato Positivo

    Quick, Matthew
    (7676489)

    Pat Peoples è convinto che la sua vita sia un film prodotto da Dio. La sua missione: diventare fisicamente tonico ed emotivamente stabile. L'inevitabile happy end: il ricongiungimento con la moglie Nikki. Questo ha elaborato Pat durante il periodo...

    sob encomenda
  • Love May Fail

    Quick, Matthew
    (9391413)

    Portia Kane has escaped her cheating husband only to find herself back at square one, living with her mum in a place she thought she'd left behind forever. Lost and alone, looking to find the goodness she believes still exists in the world, Portia...

  • Forgive Me, Leonard Peacock

    Quick, Matthew
    (7984206)

    A powerful and important book for fans of Mark Haddon, THE SILVER LININGS PLAYBOOK and Jay Asher.How would you spend your birthday if you knew it would be your last?Eighteen-year-old Leonard Peacock knows exactly what he'll do. He'll say goodbye.Not...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Perdão, Leonard Peacock

    Quick, Matthew
    (5130978)

    Hoje é o aniversário de Leonard Peacock. Também é o dia em que ele saiu de casa com uma arma na mochila. Porque é hoje que ele vai matar o ex-melhor amigo e depois se suicidar com a P-38 que foi do avô, a pistola do Reich.Mas antes ele quer encontrar...

  • Lo Siento, Leonard Peacock

    Quick, Matthew
    (8893024)

    El día en que cumple dieciocho años, Leonard Peacock decide acabar con su vida. El mundo adulto le parece triste; cuando las personas crecen caen en una rutina de desilusión que él quiere evitar. Ha conseguido una pistola P-38, herencia de la lucha...

  • The Good Luck Of Right Now

    Quick, Matthew
    (8559010)

    From Matthew Quick, the bestselling author of The Silver Linings Playbook. Bartholomew Neil is thirty-nine and lost. After the death of his beloved mum he has no idea how to be on his own, and he knows it's about time he found his flock. But how does...

  • Love May Fail - A Novel

    Quick, Matthew
    (8892233)

    An aspiring feminist and underappreciated housewife embarks on an odyssey to find human decency and goodness and her high school English teacher in New York Times bestselling author Matthew Quick’s offbeat masterpiece, a quirky ode to love, fate, and...

    sob encomenda
  • The Silver Linings Playbook - Film Tie-in

    Quick, Matthew
    (4729707)

    Pat Peoples knows that life doesn't always go according to plan, but he's determined to get his back on track. After a stint in a psychiatric hospital, Pat is staying with his parents and trying to live according to his new philosophy: get fit, be...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Apple Pro Training Series - Xsan...

    Geller, Matthew; Adam Green
    (8625611)

    The only guide to Apple's enterprise-level Storage Area Network solution, fully updated for Tiger and Xsan 1.2. Xsan is one of the most powerful, flexible and affordable SAN solutions on the market. Handy booklet provides invaluable setup,...

  • e-book

    O lado bom da vida

    Quick, Matthew
    (4388682)

    Pat Peoples, um ex-professor de história na casa dos 30 anos, acaba de sair de uma instituição psiquiátrica. Convencido de que passou apenas alguns meses naquele 'lugar ruim', Pat não se lembra do que o fez ir para lá. O que sabe é que Nikki, sua...

  • e-book

    Love May Fail

    Quick, Matthew; MATTHEW QUICK
    (8974590)

    An aspiring feminist and underappreciated housewife embarks on an odyssey to find human decency and goodness—and her high school English teacher—in New York Times bestselling author Matthew Quick’s offbeat masterpiece, a quirky ode to love, fate, and...

  • e-book

    A sorte do agora

    Quick, Matthew; MATTHEW QUICK
    (8976360)

    Bartholomew Neil passou todos os seus quase 40 anos morando com a mãe. Depois que ela fica doente e morre, ele não faz ideia de como viver sozinho. Wendy, sua conselheira de luto, diz que Bartholomew precisa abandonar o ninho e fazer amigos. Mas como...

  • e-book

    24 Hours to the Perfect Interview: Quick...

    DeLuca, Matthew; DeLuca,Nanette
    (3022577)

    Quick and easy strategies for preparing for any interview 24 Hours to the Perfect Interview is the one resource job seekers need to quickly prepare for even the toughest interview situation. Bestselling authors and career coaches Matt and Nan...

  • e-book

    The Reason You're Alive

    Quick, Matthew
    (9724299)

    The New York Times bestselling author of The Silver Linings Playbook offers a timely novel featuring his most fascinating character yet, a Vietnam vet embarking on a quixotic crusade to track down his nemesis from the war.After sixty-eight-year-old...

  • Every Exquisite Thing

    Quick, Matthew
    (9341695)

    Every Exquisite Thing

  • e-book

    The Silver Linings Playbook

    Quick, Matthew
    (4934779)

    Pat Peoples has a theory. The theory is this: his life is actually a movie produced by God. And Pat's God-given mission in life is to become physically fit and emotionally literate, whereupon God will ensure the movie is a romcom, complete with happy...

  • e-book

    The Good Luck of Right Now

    Quick, Matthew; MATTHEW QUICK
    (8553800)

    Call it fate Call it synchronicity Call it an act of God Call it . . . The Good Luck of Right NowFor thirty-eight years, Bartholomew Neil has lived with his mother. When she gets sick and dies, he has no idea how to be on his own. His redheaded grief...

  • The Reason You're Alive

    Quick, Matthew
    (9725613)

    The New York Times bestselling author of The Silver Linings Playbook offers a timely novel featuring his most fascinating character yet, a Vietnam vet embarking on a quixotic crusade to track down his nemesis from the war.After sixty-eight-year-old...

    sob encomenda
  • The Good Luck Of Right Now

    Quick, Matthew
    (5528978)

    From Matthew Quick, the New York Times bestselling author of The Silver Linings Playbook, comes The Good Luck of Right Now, a funny and tender story about family, friendship, grief, acceptance, and Richard Gere an entertaining and inspiring tale that...

    Produto indisponível

Busca por