Artboard 33atençãoArtboard 18atualizarconectividadeArtboard 42boletocarrinhocartãoArtboard 45cartão SaraivacelularArtboard 42Artboard 23checkArtboard 28Artboard 17?compararcompartilharcompartilhar ativoArtboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47ver-detalhesArtboard 15Artboard 32ebookArtboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11fecharfilmesArtboard 23gamesArtboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6hqimportadosinformáticaArtboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44curtirArtboard 24Artboard 13livrosArtboard 24Artboard 31menumúsicaArtboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44outrospapelariaArtboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35estrelaestrela ativorelógiobuscaArtboard 50Artboard 26toda saraivaArtboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37usuárioArtboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8seta

Resultados para: livros alma katsu

12 produtos
  • The Descent - Book Three Of The Taker Trilogy

    Katsu, Alma

    (5)

    (6365486)

    'We had a tangled history, Adair and I. He had been my lover and my teacher, master to my slave. We had literally been prisoners to one another. Somewhere along the way he fell in love with me, but I was too afraid to love him in return. Afraid of...

    sob encomenda
  • Taker Trilogy - 02 - The Reckoning

    Katsu, Alma
    (9330628)

    A love triangle spanning 200 years...Alma Katsu takes readers on a breathtaking journey through the landscape of the heart.Love saved her soul . . . but the shadows of the past condemn her. THE RECKONING In this 'rich, satisfying, and gorgeously...

    sob encomenda
  • The Hunger

    Katsu,Alma
    (10374160)

    'Deeply, deeply disturbing, hard to put down, not recommended reading after dark.' --Stephen King A tense and gripping reimagining of one of America's most haunting human disasters: the Donner Party with a supernatural twist. Evil is invisible, and...

    pré-venda
  • e-book

    The Descent - (Book 3 of The Immortal...

    Katsu,Alma
    (9626715)

    The stunning conclusion to Alma Katsu'apos;s gripping supernatural trilogy that began with The Taker.'apos;We had a tangled history, Adair and I. He had been my lover and my teacher, master to my slave. We had literally been prisoners to one another....

  • The Taker - Book One Of The Taker Trilogy

    Katsu, Alma
    (9331105)

    In the tradition of Anne Rice and Elizabeth Kostova comes a hauntingly atmospheric tale spanning several lifetimes--a love story featuring alchemy, lust, and betrayal. True love can last an eternity . . . but immortality comes at a price.On the...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    The Reckoning - (Book 2 of The Immortal...

    Katsu,Alma
    (5050818)

    I turned to Luke and reached for him. My blood felt as though it had seized up in my veins.'quot;Lanny, what is it?'quot; Luke asked. I clutched his lapel desperately'quot;It'apos;s Adair. He'apos;s free.'quot;FOR 200 YEARS SHE'apos;S BEEN HIDINGHe...

  • e-book

    The Taker - (Book 1 of The Immortal Trilogy)

    Katsu,Alma
    (5036088)

    AN IMMORTAL LOVE STORYHave you ever loved someone so much that you'apos;d do anything for them? When Dr Luke Findley turns up to his hospital shift in the small town of St Andrews, Maine, he'apos;s expecting just another evening of minor injuries and...

  • e-book

    The Devil'apos;s Scribe

    Katsu,Alma
    (9830166)

    Edgar Allan Poe meets Lanore - his Lanore? - in this e-novella and part of THE IMMORTAL Saga. After decades of running from her past, Lanore McIlvrae returns to America for the first time in 20 years to confront the source of her fear. The year is...

  • Ladrão de Almas - o Amor Verdadeiro Pode...

    Katsu,Alma

    (16)

    (4236211)

    No turno da noite em um hospital em Maine, Dr. Luke Findley espera ter outra noite tranquila com lesões causadas pelo frio extremo e ocasionais brigas domésticas. Mas no momento em que Lanore McIlvrae — Lanny — entra no pronto-socorro, ela muda a...

    Produto indisponível

  • Refém da Obsessão - o Preço da Vida Eterna É...

    Katsu, Alma

    (3)

    (4943773)

    Havia uma parte em Lanny que queria ser punida. Um pedaço de seu coração que acreditava que ela merecia o horror de ser imortal, a tristeza de ver todos aqueles que amara partirem, enquanto ela só podia conviver com as perdas e as lembranças....

    Produto indisponível

  • The Taker

    Katsu,Alma
    (4324070)

    A “mesmerizing” (Booklist, starred review) and haunting love story that spans 200 years, The Taker blends immortality, alchemy, sensuality, and betrayal into an unforgettable tale.On the midnight shift at a hospital in rural St. Andrew, Maine, Dr....

    Produto indisponível

  • The Hunger

    Katsu,Alma
    (10080341)

    'Deeply, deeply disturbing, hard to put down, not recommended reading after dark.' --Stephen King A tense and gripping reimagining of one of America's most fascinating historical moments: the Donner Party with a supernatural twist. Evil is invisible,...

    Produto indisponível

Busca por