Artboard 33Artboard 16Artboard 18Artboard 13Artboard 42Artboard 21Artboard 4Artboard 5Artboard 45Artboard 22Artboard 7Artboard 42Artboard 23Artboard 17?Artboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47Artboard 15Artboard 32Artboard 6Artboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11Artboard 41Artboard 11Artboard 23Artboard 10Artboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6Artboard 8Artboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44Artboard 16Artboard 24Artboard 13Artboard 5Artboard 24Artboard 31Artboard 1Artboard 12Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44Artboard 9Artboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35Artboard 15Artboard 14Artboard 50Artboard 26Artboard 14Artboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37Artboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8

Resultados para: livros-cora-carmack

11 produtos
  • Encontrando-Me - o Melhor da Vida É Aquilo...

    Carmack, Cora
    (9148500)

    A maioria das pessoas adoraria passar meses viajando pela Europa após concluir a faculdade sem responsabilidades, sem pais e sem limites no cartão de crédito. Kelsey Summers não é exceção. Ela está no melhor momento de sua vida, pelo menos é o que...

  • Fingindo - Por Quanto Tempo Você Consegue...

    Carmack, Cora

    (2)

    (8650377)

    Meu nome é Cade Winston. Aluno de mestrado em belas-artes, voluntário, abraçador de mães e seu namorado pelas próximas vinte e quatro horas. Prazer em conhecê-la.Com seus cabelos cloridos, tatuagens e um namorado que combina com tudo isso, Max tem...

  • e-book

    The Cora Carmack New Adult Boxed Set

    Carmack,Cora
    (9323448)

    The eBook boxed set collection of Cora Carmack's New York Times and USA Today bestselling New Adult series, including the complete novels Losing It, Faking It, and Finding It, and novella Keeping Her. Plus, never-before-been published bonus scenes...

  • e-book

    All Played Out

    Carmack, Cora
    (9318679)

    In the third book in New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Cora Carmack’s Rusk University series, a good girl is about to find out what happens when she creates the ultimate college bucket list and she sets her sights on a jock.First person...

  • e-book

    Losing It

    Carmack,Cora
    (4971764)

    Love. Romance. Sex. There'apos;s a first time for everything...As far as Bliss Edwards can tell, she'apos;s the last virgin standing, certainly amongst her friends. And she'apos;s determined to deal with the 'apos;problem'apos; as quickly and simply...

  • e-book

    Faking It

    Carmack,Cora
    (4926195)

    Every girl likes a bad boy... And Max'apos;s current boyfriend is as bad as they come. She knows her family would freak if they saw his tattoos and piercings.So when her parents turn up unannounced Max grabs the most wholesome guy she can to play her...

  • e-book

    Seeking Her

    Carmack, Cora
    (9633002)

    Jackson Hunt hasn'apos;t been out of the military for a long, but he needs to get a job and find a sense of normalcy if he is going to keep his own demons at bay. Bodyguard (and babysitter) to spoiled-rich-girl Kelsey Summers isn'apos;t exactly what...

  • e-book

    Finding It

    Carmack,Cora
    (9696147)

    Kelsey Summers is looking for love in all the wrong places...Spending a few months travelling around Europe - with no parents, no responsibilities and a no limit credit card - Kelsey'apos;s having the time of her life.But when she completely...

  • Roar - International Edition

    Carmack,Cora
    (9928455)

    Groomed to be an ideal ruler despite an absence of the magical abilities shared by her predecessors, Aurora is committed by her mother to an arranged marriage with a brooding prince from another kingdom whose secrets compel Aurora to investigate...

    sob encomenda
  • Perdendo-Me

    Carmack,Cora

    (7)

    (7798074)

    VIRGINDADE. Bliss Edwards vai se formar na faculdade e ainda tem a sua. Chateada por ser a única virgem da turma, ela decide que o único jeito de lidar com o problema é perdê-lo da maneira mais rápida e simples possível com uma noite de sexo...

    Produto indisponível

  • Rage

    Carmack,Cora
    (9963273)

    New York Times bestselling author Cora Carmack's young adult debut series: the second in a captivating new YA fantasy/romance series perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Victoria Aveyard.Princess or adventurer.Duty or freedom.Her Kingdom or the...

    Produto indisponível

Busca por