Artboard 33atençãoArtboard 18atualizarconectividadeArtboard 42boletocarrinhocartãoArtboard 45cartão SaraivacelularArtboard 42Artboard 23checkArtboard 28Artboard 17?compararcompartilharcompartilhar ativoArtboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47ver-detalhesArtboard 15Artboard 32ebookArtboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11fecharfilmesArtboard 23gamesArtboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6hqimportadosinformáticaArtboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44curtirArtboard 24Artboard 13livrosArtboard 24Artboard 31menumúsicaArtboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44outrospapelariaArtboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35estrelaestrela ativorelógiobuscaArtboard 50Artboard 26toda saraivaArtboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37usuárioArtboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8seta

Resultados para: livros cora carmack

10 produtos
  • Encontrando-Me - o Melhor da Vida É Aquilo...

    Carmack,Cora
    (9148500)

    A maioria das pessoas adoraria passar meses viajando pela Europa após concluir a faculdade sem responsabilidades, sem pais e sem limites no cartão de crédito. Kelsey Summers não é exceção. Ela está no melhor momento de sua vida, pelo menos é o que...

  • Roar - International Edition

    Carmack,Cora
    (9928455)

    Groomed to be an ideal ruler despite an absence of the magical abilities shared by her predecessors, Aurora is committed by her mother to an arranged marriage with a brooding prince from another kingdom whose secrets compel Aurora to investigate...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Seeking Her

    Carmack,Cora
    (9633002)

    Jackson Hunt hasn'apos;t been out of the military for a long, but he needs to get a job and find a sense of normalcy if he is going to keep his own demons at bay. Bodyguard (and babysitter) to spoiled-rich-girl Kelsey Summers isn'apos;t exactly what...

  • e-book

    Finding It

    Carmack,Cora
    (9696147)

    Kelsey Summers is looking for love in all the wrong places...Spending a few months travelling around Europe - with no parents, no responsibilities and a no limit credit card - Kelsey'apos;s having the time of her life.But when she completely...

  • e-book

    Losing It

    Carmack,Cora
    (4971764)

    Love. Romance. Sex. There'apos;s a first time for everything...As far as Bliss Edwards can tell, she'apos;s the last virgin standing, certainly amongst her friends. And she'apos;s determined to deal with the 'apos;problem'apos; as quickly and simply...

  • e-book

    Faking It

    Carmack,Cora
    (4926195)

    Every girl likes a bad boy... And Max'apos;s current boyfriend is as bad as they come. She knows her family would freak if they saw his tattoos and piercings.So when her parents turn up unannounced Max grabs the most wholesome guy she can to play her...

  • Roar - A Stormheart Novel

    Carmack, Cora
    (10272789)

    Challenge a tempest. Survive it. And you become its master.Legend says that AuroraPavan's ancestors first gained their magic by facing a storm and stealing partof its essence. Aurora has been groomed to be the perfect queen...but she's yetto show any...

    sob encomenda
  • Fingindo - Por Quanto Tempo Você Consegue...

    Carmack,Cora

    (2)

    (8650377)

    Meu nome é Cade Winston. Aluno de mestrado em belas-artes, voluntário, abraçador de mães e seu namorado pelas próximas vinte e quatro horas. Prazer em conhecê-la.Com seus cabelos cloridos, tatuagens e um namorado que combina com tudo isso, Max tem...

    Produto indisponível

  • Perdendo-Me

    Carmack,Cora

    (7)

    (7798074)

    VIRGINDADE. Bliss Edwards vai se formar na faculdade e ainda tem a sua. Chateada por ser a única virgem da turma, ela decide que o único jeito de lidar com o problema é perdê-lo da maneira mais rápida e simples possível com uma noite de sexo...

    Produto indisponível

  • Rage

    Carmack,Cora
    (9963273)

    New York Times bestselling author Cora Carmack's young adult debut series: the second in a captivating new YA fantasy/romance series perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Victoria Aveyard.Princess or adventurer.Duty or freedom.Her Kingdom or the...

    Produto indisponível

Busca por