Artboard 33atençãoArtboard 18atualizarconectividadeArtboard 42boletocarrinhocartãoArtboard 45cartão SaraivacelularArtboard 42Artboard 23checkArtboard 28Artboard 17?compararcompartilharcompartilhar ativoArtboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47Artboard 15Artboard 32ebookArtboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11fecharfilmesArtboard 23gamesArtboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6hqimportadosinformáticaArtboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44curtirArtboard 24Artboard 13livrosArtboard 24Artboard 31menumúsicaArtboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44outrospapelariaArtboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35estrelaestrela ativorelógiobuscaArtboard 50Artboard 26toda saraivaArtboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37usuárioArtboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8seta

Resultados para: livros cynthia hand

14 produtos
  • O Último Adeus

    Hand,Cynthia

    (14)

    (9337774)

    O Último Adeus“Desculpa, mãe, mas eu estava muito vazio.” – TylerA autora de fantasia que está encantando leitores com a força de sua escrita lança seu primeiro romance contemporâneo – uma trama comovente e impactante situada nos dias de hoje....

  • Minha Lady Jane

    Hand,Cynthia; Meadows, Jodi; Ashton,Brodi

    (1)

    (9720292)

    Toda história tem sempre duas versões... Inglaterra, século XVI, dinastia Tudor. O jovem Rei Eduardo VI está à beira da morte e o destino do país é incerto. Para evitar que o poder caia em mãos erradas (leia-se: nas mãos de Maria Sangrenta), Eduardo...

  • Boundless

    Hand, Cynthia
    (4894528)

    The past few years held more surprises than part-angel Clara Gardner ever could have anticipated. Yet through the dizzying high of first love to the agonizing low of losing someone close to her, the one thing she could no longer deny was that she was...

    sob encomenda
  • My Plain Jane

    Hand, Cynthia; Meadows, Jodi; Ashton, Brodi
    (10104092)

    Move over, Charlotte Brontë. The authors of the New York Times bestselling My Lady Jane are back with an irreverent spin on Jane Eyre--a tale of mischief, romance, and supernatural mayhem perfect for fans of The Princess Bride or A Gentleman's Guide...

  • My Lady Jane

    Hand,Cynthia
    (9739055)

    New York Times Bestseller * Publishers Weekly Best Young Adult Book of 2016 * Bustle Best Young Adult Book of 2016 * YALSA 2017 Best Fiction for Young AdultsThis comical, fantastical, romantical, New York Times bestselling, (not) entirely true story...

    sob encomenda
  • My Lady Jane

    Ashton, Brodi; Hand, Cynthia; Meadows, Jodi
    (9257577)

    New York Times Bestseller * Publishers Weekly Best Young Adult Book of 2016 * Bustle Best Young Adult Book of 2016 * YALSA 2017 Best Fiction for Young AdultsThis comical, fantastical, romantical, New York Times bestselling, (not) entirely true story...

    sob encomenda
  • The Afterlife Of Holly Chase

    Hand, Cynthia
    (9739056)

    Before I Fall meets 'bah, humbug' in this contemporary YA reimagining of A Christmas Carol from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand.On Christmas Eve five years ago, seventeen-year-old Holly Chase was visited by three Ghosts who showed her...

    sob encomenda
  • Sobrenatural - Vol. 2 - Solo Consagrado

    Hand,Cynthia

    (1)

    (4293053)

    Durante meses, Clara Gardner havia treinado para lidar com o grande incêndio que aparecia em suas visões. Ela só não estava preparada para a escolha que teria de fazer no momento em que tudo veio a acontecer... No final das contas, Clara acabou...

  • Unearthly Trilogy (Quality) - Unearthly

    Hand,Cynthia
    (9319166)

    When Clara Gardner learns she s part angel, her entire life changes. She now has a purpose, a specific task she was put on this earth to accomplish, except she doesn t know what it is. Her visions of a raging forest fire and a mysterious boy lead her...

    Produto indisponível

  • Unearthly Trilogy (Quality) - Boundless

    Hand,Cynthia
    (9319109)

    Described as 'utterly captivating' by Richelle Mead and as 'enchanting and exciting, romantic and believable' by Melissa Marr, the New York Times bestselling Unearthly series has dazzled readers and critics alike. In this riveting finale, Cynthia...

    Produto indisponível

  • The Last Time We Say Goodbye

    Hand,Cynthia
    (9319134)

    From New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand comes a gorgeous, heart-wrenching novel of love and loss, which ALA Booklist called 'both shatteringly painful and bright with life and hope' in a starred review.Since her brother, Tyler, committed...

    Produto indisponível

  • The Last Time We Say Goodbye

    Hand,Cynthia
    (9319135)

    From New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand comes a gorgeous, heart-wrenching novel of love and loss, which ALA Booklist called 'both shatteringly painful and bright with life and hope' in a starred review.Since her brother, Tyler, committed...

    Produto indisponível

  • Unearthly Trilogy (Quality) - Hallowed - An...

    Hand,Cynthia
    (9319131)

    For months part-angel Clara Gardner trained to face the fire from her visions, but she wasn't prepared for the choice she had to make that day. Now, torn between her love for Tucker and her complicated feelings about the roles she and Christian seem...

    Produto indisponível

  • Sobrenatural - Vol. 1 - Unearthly

    Hand,Cynthia
    (3700749)

    Clara Garner tem sangue de Anjo. Isso não só faz dela mais esperta, forte e veloz que os humanos, mas também indica que terá que cumprir um propósito, uma missão pela qual está neste planeta. Compreender seu objetivo, entretanto, não é uma tarefa nem...

    Produto indisponível

Busca por