Artboard 33atençãoArtboard 18atualizarconectividadeArtboard 42boletocarrinhocartãoArtboard 45cartão SaraivacelularArtboard 42Artboard 23checkArtboard 28Artboard 17?compararcompartilharcompartilhar ativoArtboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47Artboard 15Artboard 32ebookArtboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11fecharfilmesArtboard 23gamesArtboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6hqimportadosinformáticaArtboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44curtirArtboard 24Artboard 13livrosArtboard 24Artboard 31menumúsicaArtboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44outrospapelariaArtboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35estrelaestrela ativorelógiobuscaArtboard 50Artboard 26toda saraivaArtboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37usuárioArtboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8seta

Resultados para: livros paula hawkins

23 produtos
  • A Garota No Trem

    Hawkins, Paula

    (90)

    (8891691)

    Um thriller psicológico que vai mudar para sempre a maneira como você observa a vida das pessoas ao seu redor Todas as manhãs Rachel pega o trem das 8h04 de Ashbury para Londres. O arrastar trepidante pelos trilhos faz parte de sua rotina. O...

  • Em Águas Sombrias

    Hawkins, Paula

    (6)

    (9430790)

    Cuidado com superfícies muito calmas, nunca se sabe o que pode haver embaixo delas. Da mesma autora do best-seller internacional A garota no trem Nos dias que antecederam sua morte, Nel ligou para a irmã. Jules não atendeu o telefone e simplesmente...

  • A Garota No Trem - Capa do Filme

    Hawkins,Paula

    (16)

    (9376005)

    Best-seller internacional que deu origem ao filme estrelado por Emily Blunt Todas as manhãs Rachel pega o trem das 8h04 de Ashbury para Londres. O arrastar trepidante pelos trilhos faz parte de sua rotina. O percurso, que ela conhece de cor, é um...

  • Em Águas Sombrias - Autografado

    Hawkins,Paula
    (9927415)

    Cuidado com superfícies muito calmas, nunca se sabe o que pode haver embaixo delas. Da mesma autora do best-seller internacional A garota no trem.Nos dias que antecederam sua morte, Nel ligou para a irmã. Jules não atendeu o telefone e simplesmente...

  • A Garota No Trem - Autografado

    Hawkins,Paula
    (9927414)

    Best-seller internacional que deu origem ao filme estrelado por Emily Blunt. Todas as manhãs Rachel pega o trem das 8h04 de Ashbury para Londres. O arrastar trepidante pelos trilhos faz parte de sua rotina. O percurso, que ela conhece de cor, é um...

  • Into The Water

    Hawkins, Paula
    (9430730)

    The author of the #1 New York Times bestseller and global phenomenon The Girl on the Train returns with Into the Water, her addictive new novel of psychological suspense. A single mother turns up dead at the bottom of the river that runs through...

    sob encomenda
  • Into The Water

    Hawkins,Paula
    (9399178)

    The addictive new psychological thriller from the author of The Girl on the Train, the runaway Sunday Times No. 1 bestseller and global phenomenon.In the last days before her death, Nel called her sister. Jules didn’t pick up the phone, ignoring her...

  • Into The Water

    Hawkins,Paula
    (10281252)

    A single mother turns up dead at the bottom of the river that runs through town. Earlier in the summer, a vulnerable teenage girl met the same fate. They are not the first women lost to these dark waters, but their deaths disturb the river and its...

    sob encomenda
  • La Chica Del Tren

    Hawkins, Paula
    (9746185)

    Rachel toma siempre el tren de las 8.04 h. Cada mañana lo mismo: el mismo paisaje, las mismas casas… y la misma parada en la señal roja. Son solo unos segundos, pero le permiten observar a una pareja desayunando tranquilamente en su terraza. Siente...

    sob encomenda
  • Girl On The Train

    Hawkins,Paula
    (9376553)

    The number 1 New York Times Bestseller, USA Today Book of the Year, soon to be a major motion picture. Nominated for the 2016 Holden-Crowther Book Award.The debut psychological thriller that will forever change the way you look at other people's...

  • The Girl On The Train

    Hawkins,Paula
    (9257999)

    Rachel takes the same commuter train every morning. Every day she rattles down the track, flashes past a stretch of cozy suburban homes, and stops at the signal that allows her to daily watch the same couple breakfasting on their deck. She’s even...

    sob encomenda
  • The Girl On The Train Movie Tie-In

    Hawkins,Paula
    (9357302)

    The #1'New York Times'Bestseller, 'USA Today'Book of the Year, soon to be a major motion picture. The debut psychological thriller that will forever change the way you look at other people's lives. Nothing is more addicting than'The Girl on the...

  • Into The Water

    Hawkins, Paula
    (10184067)

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER GOODREADS CHOICE AWARD WINNER FOR MYSTERY/THRILLER An addictive new novel of psychological suspense from the author of #1 New York Times bestseller and global phenomenon The Girl on the Train. 'Hawkins is at the...

  • The Girl On The Train Movie Tie-In

    Hawkins,Paula
    (9357296)

    The #1'New York Times'Bestseller, 'USA Today'Book of the Year, soon to be a major motion picture. The debut psychological thriller that will forever change the way you look at other people's lives. Nothing is more addicting than'The Girl on the...

    sob encomenda
  • The Girl On The Train - Film Tie-In

    Patterson,James; Hawkins,Paula
    (9361679)

    The Runaway Sunday Times No.1 Bestseller And Thriller Of The Year. 'Really great suspense novel. Kept me up most of the night. The alcoholic narrator is dead perfect' Stephen King. Rachel catches the same commuter train every morning. She knows it...

    sob encomenda
  • The Girl On The Train

    Hawkins, Paula
    (9400023)

    Rachel catches the same commuter train every morning. She knows it will wait at the same signal each time, overlooking a row of back gardens. She’s even started to feel like she knows the people who live in one of the houses. ‘Jess and Jason’, she...

    sob encomenda
  • La Fille Du Train

    Hawkins,Paula
    (9416734)

    Entre la banlieue où elle habite et Londres, Rachel prend le train deux fois par jour: à 8 h 04 le matin, à 17 h 56 le soir. Et chaque jour elle observe, lors d’un arrêt, une jolie maison en contrebas de la voie ferrée. Cette maison, elle la connaît...

  • Escrito En El Agua

    Hawkins, Paula
    (9732108)

    Tras cautivar a veinte millones de lectores en todo el mundo con La chica del tren, Paula Hawkins vuelve con una apasionante novela sobre las historias que nos contamos al recordar nuestro pasado y su poder para destruirnos. Pocos días antes de morir...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Summary of The Girl on the Train - by Paula...

    Instaread Summaries
    (9460763)

    Summary of The Girl on the Train: A Novel by Paula Hawkins | Includes Analysis Preview:The Girl on the Train is a psychological thriller that tells the story of three women and how their lives intersect.Rachel Watson is an alcoholic. Rachel often...

  • e-book

    A Garota no Trem

    Hawkins, Paula
    (10059455)

    Umthriller psicológico que vai mudar para sempre a maneira como você observa a vida das pessoas ao seu redor . Todas as manhãs Rachel pega o trem das 8h04 de Ashbury para Londres. O arrastar trepidante pelos trilhos faz parte de sua rotina. O...

  • Into The Water

    Steel,Danielle; Hawkins,Paula
    (9717218)

    A single mother turns up dead at the bottom of the river that runs through town. Earlier in the summer, a vulnerable teenage girl met the same fate. They are not the first women lost to these dark waters, but their deaths disturb the river and its...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Em águas sombrias

    Hawkins, Paula
    (10177616)

    Novo livro da autora do best-seller internacional A garota no trem. Com a mesma escrita frenética e a mesma noção precisa dos instintos humanos que cativaram milhões de leitores ao redor do mundo, Paula Hawkins nos presenteia com uma leitura vigorosa...

  • The Girl On The Train - A Novel

    Hawkins,Paula
    (8567237)

    In the tradition of Gone Girl and The Silent Wife, a psychological thriller that transcends the catergory: a compulsively readable debut about a woman who becomes personally and emotionally entangled in a murder investigation because of what she...

    Produto indisponível

Busca por