Artboard 33Artboard 16Artboard 18Artboard 13Artboard 42Artboard 21Artboard 4Artboard 5Artboard 45Artboard 22Artboard 7Artboard 42Artboard 23Artboard 17?Artboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47Artboard 15Artboard 32Artboard 6Artboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11Artboard 41Artboard 11Artboard 23Artboard 10Artboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6Artboard 8Artboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44Artboard 16Artboard 24Artboard 13Artboard 5Artboard 24Artboard 31Artboard 1Artboard 12Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44Artboard 9Artboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35Artboard 15Artboard 14Artboard 50Artboard 26Artboard 14Artboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37Artboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8

Resultados para: marcia-willett

23 produtos
  • Casa de Verão

    Willett, Marcia
    (4864619)

    Há anos, Marcia Willett encanta os leitores com seus romances, que retratam as complexidades entre amigos e família. Com Casa de Verão, ela explora os segredos que uma família pode guardar e as decisões que, tomadas em um rápido instante, podem mudar...

    sob encomenda
  • A Hora das Crianças

    Willett, Marcia
    (1982087)

    A Hora das Crianças se desenrola em um antigo casarão com arquitetura peculiar e vista para o mar, onde cinco crianças adoravam ouvir as histórias contadas pela mãe. Viviam uma infância feliz, repleta de brincadeira na praia, nos jardins e nos...

  • A Gaiola

    Willett, Marcia
    (3531138)

    Ninguém é capaz de prever o momento em que a vida está prestes a mudar de rumo. Felix Hamilton teve o seu ao conhecer a atriz Angel Blake. Dali em diante ele soube: sua vida nunca mais seria a mesma. Assim começa A Gaiola, segundo romance de Marcia...

  • Summer On The River

    Willett, Marcia
    (10001149)

    In the style of Rosamund Pilcher and Maeve Binchy, the beloved author of The Summer House pens another touching and tender story of hearth and home.'With an agile mastery of multiple story lines and an uncanny knack for creating sympathetic...

    pré-venda
  • e-book

    The Birdcage

    Willett,Marcia
    (9815960)

    It was Felix who named it The Birdcage: the tall house in Bristol where Miss Pidgeon lived with her tenant, the beautiful and talented actress Angel, and Angel'apos;s daughter, Lizzie. It was Felix whom they all adored and who was so in love with...

  • e-book

    Indian Summer

    Willett,Marcia
    (9570176)

    Some memories are best forgotten . . . Others won'apos;t ever go away. For Kit, the quiet Devon village she visits every year is the perfect retreat. But this summer, she arrives with a heart in turmoil: years have passed since Kit last saw Jake,...

  • e-book

    The Sea Garden

    Willett,Marcia
    (5027409)

    Three generations. One heartbreaking secret. And pasts about to be uncovered . . . Jess Penhaligon is on her way to Devon to receive an award for her botanical painting. Hosting her will be Kate, who gladly welcomes her into her home. Jess'apos;s own...

  • e-book

    The Summer House

    Willett,Marcia
    (9775541)

    In the small inlaid wooden box, Matt'apos;s mother had kept all his childhood memories. Amongst them are many photos of Matt as a child, growing up. But something about the photos has always puzzled Matt - was that really him? Why did he not remember...

  • e-book

    The Prodigal Wife

    Willett,Marcia
    (5026755)

    Once broken up, can a family ever be mended again?Jolyon Chadwick, a famous television presenter, takes his new girlfriend Henrietta home meet his extended family - and also to meet Marie, the mother who deserted him and his father many years ago,...

  • e-book

    The Way We Were

    Willett,Marcia
    (9823294)

    An orphaned child and a tragic secret . . . the heartwarming and engrossing novel from this well-loved author. Perfect for fans of Erica James, Victoria Hislop and Santa Montefiore.It was in the middle of a snowstorm when Tiggy arrived at the remote...

  • e-book

    Summer On The River

    Willett,Marcia
    (9550790)

    Evie loved the house. The bright, sunny rooms looking across the river. The terraced gardens with fruit trees growing against the high stone walls. The scent of lavender at the end of a hot day.It was a family house.As summer beckons, Evie'apos;s...

  • e-book

    Echoes Of The Dance

    Willett,Marcia
    (9667437)

    They were all there for different reasons - a broken romance, a destroyed career, a sudden loss, a secret life still to be acknowledged. All of them were hoping that the uplifting beauty of the Cornish countryside would bring them the peace for which...

  • e-book

    Postcards from the Past

    Willett,Marcia
    (9785198)

    Can you ever escape your family ties?Siblings Billa and Ed share their beautiful, grand old childhood home in rural Cornwall. Their lives are uncomplicated. With family and friends nearby and their free and easy living arrangements, life seems as...

  • e-book

    Memories Of The Storm

    Willett,Marcia
    (9823264)

    It has been a house of secrets for over sixty years - Bridge House on the edge of Exmoor, beautiful and remote, a wild place where the sound of the rushing stream is ever present.Clio is staying there with her godmother, Hester, reliving happy...

  • e-book

    The Children'apos;s Hour

    Willett,Marcia
    (9669842)

    Nest and Mina still live at Ottercombe, their beautiful old rambling childhood home in the depths of Devon. They came to the house before the war, when as small children they played with their sisters and brothers in the gardens and the woods and the...

  • e-book

    The Golden Cup - A Cornwall Family Saga

    Willett,Marcia
    (9614748)

    Paradise has been home to generations of Trevannions: Paradise, the house at the head of a sheltered Cornish valley where Mrs Trevannion lives, surrounded by her family. Frail and elderly Honor Trevannion, bedridden following a nasty fall, is...

  • The Prodigal Wife

    Willett,Marcia
    (2885497)

    The Prodigal Wife

    sob encomenda
  • The Birdcage

    Willett,Marcia
    (929871)

    In a tale set in a manor house that spans decades in the lives of two people, a young woman struggles with her yearnings for a father, while a man must choose between being true to himself and sacrificing those he has promised to protect.

    sob encomenda
  • The Children's Hour

    Willett,Marcia
    (961286)

    Living in the beautiful home where they grew up, sisters Nest and Mina remember their own secrets and hidden passions when their favorite niece suffers a personal crisis. By the author of A Week in Winter. Reprint.

    sob encomenda
  • A Week in Winter

    Willett,Marcia
    (856044)

    When Maudie Todhunter, the elderly owner of a charming farmhouse in Cornwell, decides to sell the family homestead, a family drama unfolds, with old secrets bubbling to the surface.

    sob encomenda
  • A Summer in the Country

    Willett,Marcia
    (1024694)

    Abandoned by her mother as a child, Brigid Foster struggles with conflicted feelings when her mother reenters her life, while her summer lodger, Louise, also gives way to a painful past, with unexpected repercussions.

    sob encomenda
  • Uma Semana no Inverno

    Willett,Marcia
    (149862)

    Este livro conta a história de uma família, as memórias de uma convivência intensa de amores e ressentimentos no interior de uma casa de campo do interior da Inglaterra. A história começa com a decisão de vender esta casa, provocando uma discussão em...

    Produto indisponível

  • The Summer House

    Willett,Marcia
    (2885547)

    The Summer House

    Produto indisponível

Busca por