Artboard 33 Artboard 16 Artboard 18 Artboard 15 Artboard 21 Artboard 1 Artboard 2 Artboard 5 Artboard 45 Artboard 45 Artboard 22 Artboard 9 Artboard 23 Artboard 17? Artboard 28 Artboard 43 Artboard 49 Artboard 47 Artboard 38 Artboard 32 Artboard 8 Artboard 22 Artboard 5 Artboard 25 Artboard 1 Artboard 42 Artboard 11 Artboard 41 Artboard 13 Artboard 23 Artboard 10 Artboard 4 Artboard 9 Artboard 20 Artboard 6 Artboard 11 Artboard 7 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 12 Artboard 25 Artboard 34 Artboard 39 Artboard 24 Artboard 13 Artboard 19 Artboard 7 Artboard 24 Artboard 31 Artboard 4 Artboard 14 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 36 Artboard 44 Artboard 12 Artboard 17 Artboard 17 Artboard 6 Artboard 27 Artboard 19 Artboard 30 Artboard 29 Artboard 29 Artboard 26 Artboard 18 Artboard 2 Artboard 20 Artboard 35 Artboard 15 Artboard 14 Artboard 48 Artboard 50 Artboard 26 Artboard 16 Artboard 40 Artboard 21 Artboard 29 Artboard 10 Artboard 37 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 46 Artboard 8

Resultados para: mcginnis-mindy

13 produtos
  • A (R)Evolução Das Mulheres - Col. Plataforma...

    McGinnis,Mindy
    (9733146)

    Três anos se passaram depois do assassinato da irmã mais velha de Alex Craft. Mas, como é de costume, a culpa sempre recai sobre a vítima e o assassino segue em liberdade.Alex é uma menina forte e quer vingar sua irmã, por isso decide atacar qualquer...

  • e-book

    This Darkness Mine

    Mindy McGinnis
    (9906192)

    Mindy McGinnis, award-winning author of The Female of the Species and A Madness So Discreet, returns with a new dark and twisted psychological thriller—perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Fight Club.Sasha Stone knows her place—first-chair clarinet, top...

  • This Darkness Mine

    McGinnis,Mindy
    (9739155)

    Sasha Stone knows her place first-chair clarinet, top of her class, and at the side of her Oxford-wearing boyfriend. She’s worked her entire life to ensure her path to Oberlin Conservatory as a star musician is perfectly paved. But suddenly there’s a...

    sob encomenda
  • The Female Of The Species

    McGinnis,Mindy
    (9739154)

    Edgar Award-winning author Mindy McGinnis delivers a relentless and riveting contemporary YA novel that examines rape culture through alternating perspectives. A stunning, unforgettable page-turner.Alex Craft knows how to kill someone. And she...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    A Madness So Discreet

    Mindy McGinnis
    (8975105)

    Edgar Award nominee for Best Young Adult MysteryMindy McGinnis, the acclaimed author of Not a Drop to Drink and In a Handful of Dust, combines murder, madness, and mystery in a beautifully twisted gothic historical thriller perfect for fans of novels...

  • Not A Drop To Drink

    McGinnis, Mindy
    (9739157)

    Fans of classic frontier survival stories, as well as readers of dystopian literature, will enjoy this futuristic story where water is worth more than gold. New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant says Not a Drop to Drink is a debut 'not to...

    sob encomenda
  • In A Handful Of Dust

    McGinnis, Mindy
    (9739156)

    Fans of classic frontier survival stories, as well as readers of dystopian literature, will enjoy this futuristic story about an epic cross-country journey. In a Handful of Dust is set ten years after the first novel, Not a Drop to Drink, as a...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    In a Handful of Dust

    Mindy McGinnis
    (8553476)

    Fans of classic frontier survival stories, as well as readers of dystopian literature, will enjoy this futuristic story about an epic cross-country journey.In a Handful of Dust is set ten years after the first novel, Not a Drop to Drink, as a...

  • e-book

    Not a Drop to Drink

    Mindy McGinnis
    (8765295)

    Fans of classic frontier survival stories, as well as readers of dystopian literature, will enjoy this futuristic story where water is worth more than gold. New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant says Not a Drop to Drink is a debut "not to...

  • e-book

    The Female of the Species

    Mindy McGinnis
    (9725731)

    2017 Tayshas List Selection * YALSA Top 10 Best YA Fiction of 2017 * School Libray Journal Best of 2016 * Junior Library Guild Selection * The Globe and Mail Best Books of 2016 * Bustle’s Best Young Adult Books of 2016 * Mashable’s 8 Best YA Books of...

  • e-book

    Uma loucura discreta

    Mindy McGinnis
    (9721614)

    Boston, 1890. Asilo Psiquiátrico Wayburne. Grace Mae vive um pesadelo: forçada a passar seus dias reclusa num manicômio, em meio a insanos de todo tipo, sobressaltada por gritos de horror a cada noite.Grace não é louca. Apenas não consegue esquecer...

  • A Madness So Discreet

    McGinnis,Mindy
    (9318129)

    Mindy McGinnis, the acclaimed author of Not a Drop to Drink and In a Handful of Dust, combines murder, madness, and mystery in a beautifully twisted gothic historical thriller perfect for fans of novels such as Asylum and The Diviners as well as...

    Produto indisponível

  • The Female of the Species

    McGinnis,Mindy
    (9318115)

    Edgar Award nominated author Mindy McGinnis delivers a dark and riveting contemporary YA novel that blends the unflinching honesty of Laurie Halse Anderson s Speak with the relentless pacing and alternating perspectives of Gone Girl. A stunning,...

    Produto indisponível

Busca por