Artboard 33 Artboard 16 Artboard 18 Artboard 15 Artboard 21 Artboard 1 Artboard 2 Artboard 5 Artboard 45 Artboard 45 Artboard 22 Artboard 9 Artboard 23 Artboard 17? Artboard 28 Artboard 43 Artboard 49 Artboard 47 Artboard 38 Artboard 32 Artboard 8 Artboard 22 Artboard 5 Artboard 25 Artboard 1 Artboard 42 Artboard 11 Artboard 41 Artboard 13 Artboard 23 Artboard 10 Artboard 4 Artboard 9 Artboard 20 Artboard 6 Artboard 11 Artboard 7 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 12 Artboard 25 Artboard 34 Artboard 39 Artboard 24 Artboard 13 Artboard 19 Artboard 7 Artboard 24 Artboard 31 Artboard 4 Artboard 14 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 36 Artboard 44 Artboard 12 Artboard 17 Artboard 17 Artboard 6 Artboard 27 Artboard 19 Artboard 30 Artboard 29 Artboard 29 Artboard 26 Artboard 18 Artboard 2 Artboard 20 Artboard 35 Artboard 15 Artboard 14 Artboard 48 Artboard 50 Artboard 26 Artboard 16 Artboard 40 Artboard 21 Artboard 29 Artboard 10 Artboard 37 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 46 Artboard 8

Resultados para: michael buckley

26 produtos
  • As Irmãs Grimm - Era Uma Vez Um Crime - Livro...

    BUCKLEY , MICHAEL
    (4267146)

    Pela primeira vez desde que seus pais foram sequestrados, Sabrina e Daphne Grimm voltam para sua cidade natal, Nova York, para encontrar a família de Puck. Mas as detetives de contos de fada recebem mais do que esperavam na Grande Maçã:...

  • Tropa Nerds - Núcleo de Espionagem, Resgate e...

    Buckley, Michael
    (3414262)

    Advertência! Este livro não é para qualquer garoto! A intriga, a ação e as surpresas desta aventura de espionagem procuram fazer com que os leitores queiram fazer parte deste mundo dos agentes secretos Nerds. Está disposto a se arriscar?

    sob encomenda
  • As Irmãs Grimm - e a Criança Problema - Livro...

    BUCKLEY , MICHAEL
    (4267153)

    Reunião da Família Grimm Para Sabrina e Daphne Grimm, as últimas detetives de contos de fada, existe um mistério que elas querem resolver mais do que qualquer outro.Quem sequestrou seus pais há mais de um ano?Sabrina conseguiu entrar no esconderijo...

  • Tropa N.e.r.d.s. 3 - As Líderes de Torcida...

    Buckley, Michael
    (4263040)

    Parece que os ex-agentes gostam mesmo de dar trabalho para nossa tropa. Desta vez, é Gerdie Baker que precisará ser detida. A menina inventa uma máquina que é capaz de transportá-la para diferentes lugares do multiverso, lá ela pode praticar roubos e...

  • e-book

    Mathskills Geometry

    Buckley,Michael
    (9815428)

    Exploring Geometry (100 Reproducible Activities) Includes: Triangles I, Triangles II, Polygons and an Introduction to Logic, Similarity, Perimeter and Circles, Area of Polygons, Solids and Surface Area, Volume, Geometry on the Coordinate Plane.

  • e-book

    Undertow

    Buckley,Michael
    (9587173)

    For fans of Rick Yancey and Marie Lu,Undertow is book one in this much-anticipated, genre-breaking, breath-catching new trilogy for teens from New York Times bestselling author Michael Buckley in which a 16-year-old girl is caught in an epic clash of...

  • e-book

    Guys Read: Terrifying Tales

    Brown, Lisa; Buckley, Michael; Williams-Garcia, Rita; Griffin, Adele; PILKEY , DAV; SCIESZKA , JON; Stine, R.l.; Legrand , Claire; Barnhill, Kelly; Adam Gidwitz; Older, Daniel Jose; Nikki Loftin
    (9320969)

    Be afraid, be very afraid of Terrifying Tales, the sixth volume in the Guys Read Library of Great Reading.Eleven masters of suspense—Kelly Barnhill, Michael Buckley, Adam Gidwitz, Adele Griffin and Lisa Brown, Claire Legrand, Nikki Loftin, Daniel...

  • e-book

    NERDS - Book Three: The Cheerleaders of Doom

    Buckley,Michael
    (9820244)

    Matilda “Wheezer” Choi, the asthmatic who can fly and kick butt courtesy of her nanobyte-enhanced inhalers, loves pro wrestling and hates anything “girlie.” Maybe that’s because she grew up with six brothers—or maybe it’s because her home life has...

  • e-book

    NERDS - Book Five: Attack of the BULLIES

    Buckley,Michael
    (9820278)

    The grand finale to the New York Times bestselling series, Attack of the BULLIES stars Ruby Peet, aka Agent Pufferfish, the team captain with super nanobyte-enhanced allergies. Pufferfish leads the team in their latest case: the kidnapping of the...

  • As Irmãs Grimm Livro 02 - Suspeitos Incomuns

    BUCKLEY , MICHAEL
    (3061044)

    Para Sabrina Grimm, viver em uma comunidade de personagens de contos de fadas significa estar sempre pronta para enrascadas. E há algo muito errado em sua nova escola. Os adultos estão nervosos demais, as crianças estão dorminhocas demais e o...

  • e-book

    The Fairy-Tale Detectives (The Sisters Grimm...

    Buckley,Michael
    (9740373)

    Fans of fractured fairy tales will be delighted to discover the fantasy, mystery, adventure, and humor in the beloved New York Times bestselling Sisters Grimm series by Michael Buckley, now with new cover art. As featured on NBC’s The Today Show, the...

  • e-book

    NERDS - National Espionage, Rescue, and...

    BUCKLEY ,MICHAEL
    (9820255)

    Michael Buckley is at his comic best in this madcap new series sure to appeal to kids looking for a quick, exciting read.Combining all the excitement of international espionage and all the awkwardness of elementary school, NERDS, featuring a group of...

  • e-book

    NERDS - Book Four: The Villain Virus

    Buckley, Michael
    (9577585)

    The NERDS series combines the excitement of international espionage with the awkwardness of elementary school as it follows the adventures of a group of unpopular fifth graders who run a spy network from inside their school. With the help of...

  • e-book

    The Problem Child - The Sisters Grimm, Book...

    Buckley, Michael
    (9601345)

    In book three of the series, Sabrina and Daphne Grimm tackle their most important mystery: Who kidnapped their parents more than a year ago? Sabrina enters the hideout of the Scarlet Hand, the sinister group of Everafters who are keeping her parents...

  • e-book

    The Sisters Grimm - Book Nine: The Council of...

    Buckley, Michael
    (9681165)

    In the final volume in the Sisters Grimm series, Sabrina, Daphne, and the rest of the Grimms and their friends must face off against the Master to decide the fate of Ferryport Landing—and the world. When Mirror fails to escape the barrier using...

  • The Unusual Suspects

    Buckley, Michael; Ferguson,Peter
    (1003458)

    Although filled with anger over her parents' disappearance, eleven-year-old Sabrina Grimm--along with her grandmother, sister, and several fairy-tale characters--tries to discover who has killed her teacher.

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    NERDS - Book Two: M Is for Mama'apos;s Boy

    Buckley, Michael
    (9693181)

    NERDS combines all the excitement of international espionage with all the awkwardness of elementary school, and the results are hilarious. A group of unpopular fifth graders run a spy network from inside their school. With the help of cutting-edge...

  • The Fairy Tale Detectives

    Buckley, Michael; Ferguson, Peter
    (1003457)

    Orphans Sabrina and Daphne Grimm are sent to live with an eccentric grandmother that they have always believed to be dead.

    sob encomenda
  • The Powers of Deduction

    Buckley, Michael; Ferguson,Peter
    (1115587)

    Sabrina Grimm--along with her grandmother, sister, and several fairy-tale characters--tries to discover who has kidnapped her parents and looks for a way to rescue them.

    sob encomenda
  • Spider-Man's Amazing Powers

    Buckley,James; Teitelbaum,Michael
    (665791)

    Describes Spider-Man's super powers, from web-slinging and wall-crawling to the mysterious 'spider sense.'

    sob encomenda
  • Denying And Disclosing God

    Buckley,Michael J.
    (244811)

    Denying And Disclosing God

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Heart of the Storm - Undertow Trilogy Book 3

    BUCKLEY ,MICHAEL
    (9548117)

    The end of the world was just the beginning in the explosive conclusion to the epic Undertow trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Michael Buckley.

  • As Irmãs Grimm Livro 01 - Detetives de Contos...

    Buckley, Michael
    (3061041)

    'Somos grimms e é isso o que fazemos'.Para Sabrina e Daphne Grimm, a vida não tem sido um conto de fadas. Depois do desaparecimento misterioso de seus pais, as irmãs vão morar com a avó - uma mulher que elas pensavam estar morta! A vovó Relda revela...

    Produto indisponível

  • Tropa Nerds - Mamãe É de Morte

    Buckley, Michael
    (4059132)

    Nesta aventura dos Nerds eles vão enfrentar um antigo membro da equipe. Um bando de esquilos, um fã de HQs e sua mãe completam a trupe de vilões. Eles têm mais um desafio - travar essa batalha de morte sem as suas atualizações. Os superespiões vão...

    Produto indisponível

  • Creating the X-Men

    Buckley, James; Teitelbaum,Michael
    (673292)

    Provides information on the artists and writers who create the X-men comic book series.

    Produto indisponível

  • Creating the X-Men

    Buckley, James; Teitelbaum,Michael
    (640066)

    Provides information on the artists and writers who create the X-men comic book series.

    Produto indisponível

Busca por