Artboard 33atençãoArtboard 18atualizarconectividadeArtboard 42boletocarrinhocartãoArtboard 45cartão SaraivacelularArtboard 42Artboard 23checkArtboard 28Artboard 17?compararcompartilharcompartilhar ativoArtboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47Artboard 15Artboard 32ebookArtboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11fecharfilmesArtboard 23gamesArtboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6hqimportadosinformáticaArtboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44curtirArtboard 24Artboard 13livrosArtboard 24Artboard 31menumúsicaArtboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44outrospapelariaArtboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35estrelaestrela ativorelógiobuscaArtboard 50Artboard 26toda saraivaArtboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37usuárioArtboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8seta

Resultados para: mindy mcginnis

16 produtos
  • A (R)Evolução Das Mulheres - Col. Plataforma...

    McGinnis,Mindy
    (9733146)

    Três anos se passaram depois do assassinato da irmã mais velha de Alex Craft. Mas, como é de costume, a culpa sempre recai sobre a vítima e o assassino segue em liberdade.Alex é uma menina forte e quer vingar sua irmã, por isso decide atacar qualquer...

  • Uma Loucura Discreta

    Mindy McGinnis
    (9371863)

    Boston, 1890. Asilo Psiquiátrico Wayburne. Grace Mae vive um pesadelo: forçada a passar seus dias reclusa num manicômio, em meio a insanos de todo tipo, sobressaltada por gritos de horror a cada noite. Grace não é louca. Apenas não consegue esquecer...

  • The Female Of The Species

    McGinnis,Mindy
    (9739154)

    Edgar Award-winning author Mindy McGinnis delivers a relentless and riveting contemporary YA novel that examines rape culture through alternating perspectives. A stunning, unforgettable page-turner.Alex Craft knows how to kill someone. And she...

    sob encomenda
  • This Darkness Mine

    McGinnis, Mindy
    (9931658)

    From Edgar Award-winning author Mindy McGinnis comes a dark and riveting psychological thriller about a dangerous split-personality love triangle that begins to fracture the life Sasha Stone has so meticulously built. A gripping look at what it means...

    sob encomenda
  • Given To The Sea

    McGinnis,Mindy
    (10084591)

    'Star-crossed love is at the heart of this darkly vivid tale, woven with hypnotic prose and captivatingly intense characters.'--Romantic Times Kings and Queens rise and fall, loyalties collide, and romance blooms in a world where the sea is...

    sob encomenda
  • This Darkness Mine

    McGinnis,Mindy
    (9739155)

    Mindy McGinnis, award-winning author of The Female of the Species and A Madness So Discreet, returns with a new dark and twisted psychological thriller--perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Fight Club.Sasha Stone knows her place--first-chair clarinet,...

    sob encomenda
  • Not A Drop To Drink

    McGinnis, Mindy
    (9739157)

    Fans of classic frontier survival stories, as well as readers of dystopian literature, will enjoy this futuristic story where water is worth more than gold. New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant says Not a Drop to Drink is a debut 'not to...

    sob encomenda
  • In A Handful Of Dust

    McGinnis,Mindy
    (9739156)

    Fans of classic frontier survival stories, as well as readers of dystopian literature, will enjoy this futuristic story about an epic cross-country journey. In a Handful of Dust is set ten years after the first novel, Not a Drop to Drink, as a...

    sob encomenda
  • Given To The Earth

    McGinnis,Mindy
    (9949371)

    Duty, fate, desire, and destiny collide in this intricately wrought tale, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas. Although she was born to save the kingdom by sacrificing herself to the rising sea, Khosa's marriage to King Vincent has redeemed her. As the...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Uma loucura discreta

    Mindy McGinnis
    (9721614)

    Boston, 1890. Asilo Psiquiátrico Wayburne. Grace Mae vive um pesadelo: forçada a passar seus dias reclusa num manicômio, em meio a insanos de todo tipo, sobressaltada por gritos de horror a cada noite.Grace não é louca. Apenas não consegue esquecer...

  • e-book

    A Madness So Discreet

    Mindy McGinnis
    (8975105)

    Edgar Award for Best Young Adult MysteryMindy McGinnis, the acclaimed author of Not a Drop to Drink and In a Handful of Dust, combines murder, madness, and mystery in a beautifully twisted gothic historical thriller perfect for fans of novels such as...

  • e-book

    The Female of the Species

    Mindy McGinnis
    (9725731)

    2017 Tayshas List Selection * YALSA Top 10 Best YA Fiction of 2017 * School Libray Journal Best of 2016 * Junior Library Guild Selection * The Globe and Mail Best Books of 2016 * Bustle’s Best Young Adult Books of 2016 * Mashable’s 8 Best YA Books of...

  • e-book

    This Darkness Mine

    Mindy McGinnis
    (9906192)

    Mindy McGinnis, award-winning author of The Female of the Species and A Madness So Discreet, returns with a new dark and twisted psychological thriller—perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Fight Club.Sasha Stone knows her place—first-chair clarinet, top...

  • e-book

    Not a Drop to Drink

    Mindy McGinnis
    (8765295)

    Fans of classic frontier survival stories, as well as readers of dystopian literature, will enjoy this futuristic story where water is worth more than gold. New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant says Not a Drop to Drink is a debut "not to...

  • A Madness So Discreet

    McGinnis,Mindy
    (9318129)

    Mindy McGinnis, the acclaimed author of Not a Drop to Drink and In a Handful of Dust, combines murder, madness, and mystery in a beautifully twisted gothic historical thriller perfect for fans of novels such as Asylum and The Diviners as well as...

    Produto indisponível

  • The Female of the Species

    McGinnis,Mindy
    (9318115)

    Edgar Award nominated author Mindy McGinnis delivers a dark and riveting contemporary YA novel that blends the unflinching honesty of Laurie Halse Anderson s Speak with the relentless pacing and alternating perspectives of Gone Girl. A stunning,...

    Produto indisponível

Busca por