Artboard 33 Artboard 16 Artboard 18 Artboard 15 Artboard 21 Artboard 1 Artboard 2 Artboard 5 Artboard 45 Artboard 45 Artboard 22 Artboard 9 Artboard 23 Artboard 17? Artboard 28 Artboard 43 Artboard 49 Artboard 47 Artboard 38 Artboard 32 Artboard 8 Artboard 22 Artboard 5 Artboard 25 Artboard 1 Artboard 42 Artboard 11 Artboard 41 Artboard 13 Artboard 23 Artboard 10 Artboard 4 Artboard 9 Artboard 20 Artboard 6 Artboard 11 Artboard 7 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 12 Artboard 25 Artboard 34 Artboard 39 Artboard 24 Artboard 13 Artboard 19 Artboard 7 Artboard 24 Artboard 31 Artboard 4 Artboard 14 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 36 Artboard 44 Artboard 12 Artboard 17 Artboard 17 Artboard 6 Artboard 27 Artboard 19 Artboard 30 Artboard 29 Artboard 29 Artboard 26 Artboard 18 Artboard 2 Artboard 20 Artboard 35 Artboard 15 Artboard 14 Artboard 48 Artboard 50 Artboard 26 Artboard 16 Artboard 40 Artboard 21 Artboard 29 Artboard 10 Artboard 37 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 46 Artboard 8

Resultados para: paula stokes

8 produtos
  • This Is How It Happened

    Stokes, Paula
    (9735557)

    The author of Girl Against the Universe and Liars, Inc. plunges readers into a world where the internet is always watching and judging in this compelling story about mistakes, repercussions, and online vigilante justice. Perfect for fans of Sarah...

  • Girl Against The Universe

    Stokes, Paula
    (9735550)

    From the author of The Art of Lainey and Liars, Inc. comes a fresh, contemporary story about a girl coping with PTSD and the boy who wants to help her move on from the past. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen or Jenny Han. Sixteen-year-old Maguire...

  • Girl Against The Universe

    Paula Stokes
    (9257573)

    From the author of The Art of Lainey and Liars, Inc. comes a fresh, contemporary story about one girl’s tragic past and a boy who convinces her that maybe her luck is about to change. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen or Jenny Han. Maguire knows she’s...

  • Liars, Inc.

    Stokes,Paula
    (9319708)

    A dark and twisted psychological tale, which Kirkus Reviews called 'captivating to the very end' in a starred review perfect for fans of I Hunt Killers and Gone Girl.Max Cantrell has never been a big fan of the truth, so when the opportunity arises...

  • e-book

    Liars, Inc.

    Paula Stokes
    (8972724)

    A dark and twisted psychological tale, which Kirkus Reviews called 'captivating to the very end' in a starred review—perfect for fans of I Hunt Killers and Gone Girl.Max Cantrell has never been a big fan of the truth, so when the opportunity arises...

  • e-book

    Infinite Repeat

    Paula Stokes
    (8536470)

    We've seen Lainey's story in The Art of Lainey, but now we'll hear Micah's tale in this digital novella from Paula Stokes. Seventeen-year-old Micah Foster is looking forward to the return of his girlfriend, Amber. She's been away in Los Angeles...

  • e-book

    Girl Against the Universe

    Paula Stokes
    (9725724)

    From the author of The Art of Lainey and Liars, Inc. comes a fresh, contemporary story about one girl’s tragic past and a boy who convinces her that maybe her luck is about to change. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen or Jenny Han.Maguire knows she’s...

  • e-book

    The Art of Lainey

    Paula Stokes
    (8972884)

    Perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Sarah Dessen, and Susane Colasanti, The Art of Lainey tells the story of how, with the help of The Art of War, Lainey plots the perfect plan to get her boyfriend back. But is getting him back really what she...

Busca por