Artboard 33 Artboard 16 Artboard 18 Artboard 15 Artboard 21 Artboard 1 Artboard 2 Artboard 5 Artboard 45 Artboard 45 Artboard 22 Artboard 9 Artboard 23 Artboard 17? Artboard 28 Artboard 43 Artboard 49 Artboard 47 Artboard 38 Artboard 32 Artboard 8 Artboard 22 Artboard 5 Artboard 25 Artboard 1 Artboard 42 Artboard 11 Artboard 41 Artboard 13 Artboard 23 Artboard 10 Artboard 4 Artboard 9 Artboard 20 Artboard 6 Artboard 11 Artboard 7 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 12 Artboard 25 Artboard 34 Artboard 39 Artboard 24 Artboard 13 Artboard 19 Artboard 7 Artboard 24 Artboard 31 Artboard 4 Artboard 14 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 36 Artboard 44 Artboard 12 Artboard 17 Artboard 17 Artboard 6 Artboard 27 Artboard 19 Artboard 30 Artboard 29 Artboard 29 Artboard 26 Artboard 18 Artboard 2 Artboard 20 Artboard 35 Artboard 15 Artboard 14 Artboard 48 Artboard 50 Artboard 26 Artboard 16 Artboard 40 Artboard 21 Artboard 29 Artboard 10 Artboard 37 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 46 Artboard 8

Resultados para: rex miller

24 produtos
  • Ar-Condicionado e Refrigeração - 2ª Ed. 2014

    Miller,Rex; Miller, Mark R.
    (6947333)

    Ar-Condicionado e Refrigeração oferece uma visão geral da indústria deste setor. Tem como objetivo estabelecer uma base sólida de conhecimentos atualizados e abrangentes sobre os mais variados sistemas existentes no mercado, o funcionamento dos...

  • e-book

    Hamstersaurus Rex

    O'Donnell, Tom
    (9439626)

    BEWARE: Rampaging Mutant Dino-Hamster! Fans of My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish and The Terrible Two will be scrambling to get their hands on this hilarious classroom comedy. When a mysterious growling hamster appears at the back of his class, Sam knows...

  • e-book

    Hamstersaurus Rex vs. Squirrel Kong

    O'Donnell, Tom
    (9733415)

    SQUIRREL ATTACK! Sam Gibbs and his super-strong tiny buddy, Hamstersaurus Rex, are back in this hilarious classroom comedy, perfect for fans of Dog Man and Stick Dog—and for anybody who might be entertained by a mutant rodent showdown.Sam and Hammie...

  • e-book

    Miller'apos;s Guide to Home Wiring

    Miller,Mark; Rex Miller; Glenn Baker
    (9584546)

    Introducing the Carpentry & Construction Series from McGraw-Hill The experts show you how to tackle any wiring, remodeling, or plumbing project Written by authors of McGraw-Hill'apos;s popular Carpentry & Construction, Fourth Edition, this new,...

  • Refrigeração e Ar Condicionado

    Miller,Rex; Miller, Mark R.
    (4044127)

    Refrigeração e Ar Condicionado

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Ar-Condicionado e Refrigeração

    MILLER, MARK; Rex Miller
    (7078042)

    Ar-Condicionado e Refrigeração oferece uma visão geral da indústria deste setor. Tem como objetivo estabelecer uma base sólida de conhecimentos atualizados e abrangentes sobre os mais variados sistemas existentes no mercado, o funcionamento dos...

  • e-book

    Audel Pumps and Hydraulics

    Stewart,Harry L.; Miller,Mark Richard; Rex Miller
    (9286293)

    Pull up what you need to know Pumps and hydraulic equipment are now used in more facets of industry than ever before. Whether you are a pump operator or you encounter pumps and hydraulic systems through your work in another skilled trade, a basic...

  • Soldagem - 2ª Ed. 2013

    Miller, Rex; Geary, Don
    (4887719)

    Com instruções passo a passo e ilustrações detalhadas, Soldagem oferece uma introdução acessível aos processos de brasagem, solda branda e soldabrasagem e de corte usando oxiacetileno, e às propriedades básicas de metais. Você aprenderá como montar...

  • e-book

    Industrial Electricity and Motor Controls,...

    Miller,Mark; Miller,Rex; Rex Miller
    (5219551)

    The most complete, up-to-date guide to industrial electricityThis practical resource offers comprehensive coverage of the entire electrical field and its equipment, including troubleshooting and repair. You'll learn how to read and interpret...

  • e-book

    Electricity and Electronics for HVAC

    Miller,Mark; Miller,Rex
    (8100845)

    Master the Electric and Electronic Components that Control Today's Air Conditioning, Heating, and Refrigeration Systems! Electricity and Electronics for HVAC provides an expert account of the electric and electronic components used for modern air...

  • e-book

    Air Conditioning and Refrigeration, Second...

    Miller,Mark; Miller,Rex
    (3698357)

    A Complete, Up-to-Date Guide to AC and Refrigeration Fully revisited to cover the latest techniques, tools, refrigerants, and equipment, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration, Second Edition, provides a thorough introduction to the basic principles and...

  • e-book

    Electrician'apos;s Pocket Manual

    Rex Miller
    (8096706)

    Complete, compact and featuring formulas, tables, and diagrams in place of lengthy text descriptions, this handy reference delivers job-essential information in a quick look-up format. The new Second edition has been updated to include the 2005...

  • e-book

    HVAC Licensing Study Guide, Second Edition

    MILLER,MARK; Rex Miller
    (9460147)

    Ace the Major HVAC Licensing Exams!Featuring more than 800 practice questions and answers, HVAC Licensing Study Guide, Second Edition provides everything you need to prepare for and pass the major HVAC licensing exams on the first try. This practical...

  • e-book

    Soldagem - Série Tekne

    Miller, Rex; Geary, Don
    (7629252)

    Com instruções passo a passo e ilustrações detalhadas, Soldagem oferece uma introdução acessível aos processos de brasagem, solda branda e soldabrasagem e de corte usando oxiacetileno, e às propriedades básicas de metais. Você aprenderá como montar...

  • e-book

    Humanizing the Education Machine

    Rex Miller; Brian Cahill; Bill Latham
    (9448678)

    A clear roadmap for the new territory of education Education in the U.S. has been under fire for quite some time, and for good reason. The numbers alone tell a very disconcerting story: according to various polls, 70% of teachers are disengaged. Add...

  • e-book

    Carpentry & Construction, Fifth Edition

    Miller, Mark; Miller,Rex
    (7391309)

    A complete, step-by-step guide to CARPENTRY AND CONSTRUCTION Revised and updated, Carpentry & Construction, Fifth Edition, takes you through every step of house construction in such detail that you can use it to build your own home! Clear...

  • e-book

    Welding Licensing Exam Study Guide

    Miller,Mark; Miller,Rex
    (7390422)

    Get Everything You Need to Help You Pass the Certified Welding Exams on the First Try! The Welding Licensing Exam Study Guide contains everything needed to pass the Welding Code Book and Fundamentals exams with flying colors. This career-building...

  • e-book

    Change Your Space, Change Your Culture - How...

    Rex Miller; Mark Konchar; Mabel Casey
    (9447759)

    The fastest, easiest way to shift culture toward engagement and productivity Change Your Space, Change Your Culture is a guide to transforming business by rethinking the workplace. Written by a team of trail-blazing leaders, this book reveals the...

  • e-book

    Change Your Space, Change Your Culture - How...

    Rex Miller; Mabel Casey
    (9447391)

    The fastest, easiest way to shift culture toward engagement and productivity Change Your Space, Change Your Culture is a guide to transforming business by rethinking the workplace. Written by a team of trail-blazing leaders, this book reveals the...

  • Profane Men

    Rex Miller
    (7086152)

    The Profane Men brings the dark, creative, visionary energy of Slob, Chaingang and other works by Rex Miller to a story set in Vietnam during the late 1960's. There have been many tales written about that troubled and troubling era and Miller's...

    Produto indisponível

  • STONE SHADOW

    Rex Miller
    (678092)

    STONE SHADOW

    Produto indisponível

  • Slice

    Rex Miller Spangberg
    (6106034)

    Everyone thought the killing spree was over; were they wrong! Jack Eichord, a less-than-fearless murder detective, must now come against the most deadly serial killer of his lifetime. How can this detective with fear in his soul free the city from...

    Produto indisponível

  • Iceman

    Rex Miller
    (6109242)

    In a steamy city, murder has never before been so icy. And as the toll of unsuspecting victims continues to climb, the search is on for the cold-blooded killer.Jack Eichord, serial-murder detective, is out to melt the man with the murder machine, but...

    Produto indisponível

  • Audel Refrigeration Home and Commercial All...

    Anderson,Edwin P.; Miller, Rex; Miller,Mark Richard
    (284306)

    Audel Refrigeration Home and Commercial All New 5th Edition

    Produto indisponível

Busca por