Artboard 33 Artboard 16 Artboard 18 Artboard 15 Artboard 21 Artboard 1 Artboard 2 Artboard 5 Artboard 45 Artboard 45 Artboard 22 Artboard 9 Artboard 23 Artboard 17? Artboard 28 Artboard 43 Artboard 49 Artboard 47 Artboard 38 Artboard 32 Artboard 8 Artboard 22 Artboard 5 Artboard 25 Artboard 1 Artboard 42 Artboard 11 Artboard 41 Artboard 13 Artboard 23 Artboard 10 Artboard 4 Artboard 9 Artboard 20 Artboard 6 Artboard 11 Artboard 7 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 12 Artboard 25 Artboard 34 Artboard 39 Artboard 24 Artboard 13 Artboard 19 Artboard 7 Artboard 24 Artboard 31 Artboard 4 Artboard 14 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 36 Artboard 44 Artboard 12 Artboard 17 Artboard 17 Artboard 6 Artboard 27 Artboard 19 Artboard 30 Artboard 29 Artboard 29 Artboard 26 Artboard 18 Artboard 2 Artboard 20 Artboard 35 Artboard 15 Artboard 14 Artboard 48 Artboard 50 Artboard 26 Artboard 16 Artboard 40 Artboard 21 Artboard 29 Artboard 10 Artboard 37 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 46 Artboard 8

Resultados para: rex miller

18 produtos
  • Ar-Condicionado e Refrigeração - 2ª Ed. 2014

    Miller, Rex; Miller, Mark R.
    (6947333)

    Ar-Condicionado e Refrigeração oferece uma visão geral da indústria deste setor. Tem como objetivo estabelecer uma base sólida de conhecimentos atualizados e abrangentes sobre os mais variados sistemas existentes no mercado, o funcionamento dos...

  • e-book

    Hamstersaurus Rex

    O'Donnell, Tom
    (9439626)

    BEWARE: Rampaging Mutant Dino-Hamster! Fans of My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish and The Terrible Two will be scrambling to get their hands on this hilarious classroom comedy. When a mysterious growling hamster appears at the back of his class, Sam knows...

  • e-book

    Hamstersaurus Rex vs. Squirrel Kong

    O'Donnell, Tom
    (9733415)

    SQUIRREL ATTACK! Sam Gibbs and his super-strong tiny buddy, Hamstersaurus Rex, are back in this hilarious classroom comedy, perfect for fans of Dog Man and Stick Dog—and for anybody who might be entertained by a mutant rodent showdown.Sam and Hammie...

  • Soldagem - 2ª Ed. 2013

    Miller, Rex; Geary, Don
    (4887719)

    Com instruções passo a passo e ilustrações detalhadas, Soldagem oferece uma introdução acessível aos processos de brasagem, solda branda e soldabrasagem e de corte usando oxiacetileno, e às propriedades básicas de metais. Você aprenderá como montar...

  • e-book

    Audel Pumps and Hydraulics

    Stewart,Harry L.; Miller,Mark Richard; Rex Miller
    (9286293)

    Pull up what you need to know Pumps and hydraulic equipment are now used in more facets of industry than ever before. Whether you are a pump operator or you encounter pumps and hydraulic systems through your work in another skilled trade, a basic...

  • e-book

    Miller'apos;s Guide to Home Wiring

    Miller, Mark; Rex Miller; Glenn Baker
    (9584546)

    Introducing the Carpentry & Construction Series from McGraw-Hill The experts show you how to tackle any wiring, remodeling, or plumbing project Written by authors of McGraw-Hill'apos;s popular Carpentry & Construction, Fourth Edition, this new,...

  • e-book

    Humanizing the Education Machine

    Rex Miller; Brian Cahill; Bill Latham
    (9448678)

    A clear roadmap for the new territory of education Education in the U.S. has been under fire for quite some time, and for good reason. The numbers alone tell a very disconcerting story: according to various polls, 70% of teachers are disengaged. Add...

  • e-book

    Ar-Condicionado e Refrigeração

    MILLER, MARK; Rex Miller
    (7078042)

    Ar-Condicionado e Refrigeração oferece uma visão geral da indústria deste setor. Tem como objetivo estabelecer uma base sólida de conhecimentos atualizados e abrangentes sobre os mais variados sistemas existentes no mercado, o funcionamento dos...

  • e-book

    Soldagem - Série Tekne

    Miller, Rex; Geary, Don
    (7629252)

    Com instruções passo a passo e ilustrações detalhadas, Soldagem oferece uma introdução acessível aos processos de brasagem, solda branda e soldabrasagem e de corte usando oxiacetileno, e às propriedades básicas de metais. Você aprenderá como montar...

  • e-book

    Change Your Space, Change Your Culture - How...

    Rex Miller; Mabel Casey
    (9447391)

    The fastest, easiest way to shift culture toward engagement and productivity Change Your Space, Change Your Culture is a guide to transforming business by rethinking the workplace. Written by a team of trail-blazing leaders, this book reveals the...

  • e-book

    Change Your Space, Change Your Culture - How...

    Rex Miller; Mark Konchar; Mabel Casey
    (9447759)

    The fastest, easiest way to shift culture toward engagement and productivity Change Your Space, Change Your Culture is a guide to transforming business by rethinking the workplace. Written by a team of trail-blazing leaders, this book reveals the...

  • e-book

    Electrician'apos;s Pocket Manual

    Rex Miller
    (8096706)

    Complete, compact and featuring formulas, tables, and diagrams in place of lengthy text descriptions, this handy reference delivers job-essential information in a quick look-up format. The new Second edition has been updated to include the 2005...

  • Refrigeração e Ar Condicionado

    Miller, Rex; Miller, Mark R.
    (4044127)

    Refrigeração e Ar Condicionado

    Produto indisponível

  • STONE SHADOW

    Rex Miller
    (678092)

    STONE SHADOW

    Produto indisponível

  • Profane Men

    Rex Miller
    (7086152)

    The Profane Men brings the dark, creative, visionary energy of Slob, Chaingang and other works by Rex Miller to a story set in Vietnam during the late 1960's. There have been many tales written about that troubled and troubling era and Miller's...

    Produto indisponível

  • Iceman

    Rex Miller
    (6109242)

    In a steamy city, murder has never before been so icy. And as the toll of unsuspecting victims continues to climb, the search is on for the cold-blooded killer.Jack Eichord, serial-murder detective, is out to melt the man with the murder machine, but...

    Produto indisponível

  • Slice

    Rex Miller Spangberg
    (6106034)

    Everyone thought the killing spree was over; were they wrong! Jack Eichord, a less-than-fearless murder detective, must now come against the most deadly serial killer of his lifetime. How can this detective with fear in his soul free the city from...

    Produto indisponível

  • Audel Refrigeration Home and Commercial All...

    Anderson,Edwin P.; Miller, Rex; Miller,Mark Richard
    (284306)

    Audel Refrigeration Home and Commercial All New 5th Edition

    Produto indisponível

Busca por