Artboard 33Artboard 16Artboard 18Artboard 13Artboard 42Artboard 21Artboard 4Artboard 5Artboard 45Artboard 22Artboard 7Artboard 42Artboard 23Artboard 17?Artboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47Artboard 15Artboard 32Artboard 6Artboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11Artboard 41Artboard 11Artboard 23Artboard 10Artboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6Artboard 8Artboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44Artboard 16Artboard 24Artboard 13Artboard 5Artboard 24Artboard 31Artboard 1Artboard 12Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44Artboard 9Artboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35Artboard 15Artboard 14Artboard 50Artboard 26Artboard 14Artboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37Artboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8

Resultados para: savages

Refinar por
32 produtos
  • Savages


    Soon to be a major motion picture directed by Oliver Stone and featuring Blake Lively, Salma Hayek, and John Travoltan the smash hit thriller about two young marijuana dealers who are blackmailed into a partnership with a Mexican cartel. The movie...

  • Life Among The Savages


    In her celebrated fiction, Shirley Jackson explored the darkness lurking beneath the surface of small-town America. But in Life Among the Savages, she takes on the lighter side of small-town life. In this witty and warm memoir of her family’s life in...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book



    When a group of mining executives bring their wives to the South Pacific paradise of Paui, vacation is not on their minds. Having found rare minerals on the island, they are determined to strike a swift deal for mining rights. While their husbands...

  • e-book


    Don Winslow

    Part-time environmentalist and philanthropist Ben and his ex-mercenary buddy Chon run a Laguna Beach-based marijuana operation, reaping significant profits from their loyal clientele. In the past when their turf was challenged, Chon took care of...

  • Savages (export Edition)


    Savages (export Edition)

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Jackpine Savages

    T.K. O'apos;Neill

    T.K. O'Neill received national recognition from the 2014 National Indie Excellence Awards for Jackpine Savages—hard-boiled detective fiction in the tradition of Ross MacDonald and Robert B. Parker, set on the rugged north shore of Lake...

  • e-book

    The Ignoble Savages

    Evelyn E. Smith

    Snaddra had but one choice in its fight to afford to live belowground- underhandedly pretend theirs was an aboveboard society!

  • Noble Savages


    The most controversial and famous anthropologist of our time describes his seminal lifelong research among the Yanomamö Indians of the Amazon basin and how his startling observations provoked admiration among many fellow anthropologists and outrage...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    The Last of the Savages - rejacketed


    A searing novel of interracial love and social change, spanning three decades of American history, from the acclaimed author ofBright Lights, Big City

  • e-book

    All the Sad Young Savages

    Pete Peterson

    After his fiancée, Karen, is murdered in a drive-by shooting, a young writer, Matt Warfield, vows to search out her killer. Despite the tearful pleas of Kacey Cutter, Karen's sister, and the stern warning of a gang squad police sergeant, he makes...

  • Two Little Savages

    Thompson Seton,Ernest

    This is one of the great classics of nature and boyhood by one of America's foremost nature experts. It presents a vast range of woodlore in the most palatable of forms, a genuinely delightful story. It will provide many hours of good reading for any...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    The Wonder Island Boys - Conquest of the...

    Finlay, Roger Thompson

    When the morning sun was struggling to come up over the mountains in the east, the whole camp was startled by Sutoto, who, with a number of the Berees during the night, had acted as a picket, to observe the attitude of the defeated tribes.

  • Professional Savages


    Professional Savages

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Happy Savages


    'apos;Nothing changes. Everything just gets worse. What'apos;s the point of that?'apos;Two couples trample on friends and lovers as they search for happiness. In Fringe First and Peggy Ramsay award winner Ryan Craig'apos;s play, their dialogue...

  • e-book

    Two Little Savages

    Seton, Ernest Thompson

    Two boys learn how to build a fire without matches, navigate by the stars, blaze trails, read animal tracks, and perform other practical skills in this instructive and entertaining classic. 293 illustrations.

  • e-book

    Images of Savages - Ancient Roots of Modern...

    Jahoda, Gustav

    InImages of Savages, the distinguished psychologist Gustav Jahoda advances the provocative thesis that racism and the perpetual alienation of a racialized 'apos;other'apos; are a central leagacy of the Western tradition. Finding the roots of these...

  • Ponteach, Or The Savages Of America - A...


    Excerpt from Ponteach, or the Savages of America: A Tragedy And in a measure Rogers was right; for the tragedy is one that can scarcely be forgotten; and waiving its merely curious attraction as the strange product of an American backwoodsman...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Lawyers and Savages - Ancient History and...

    Kaius Tuori

    Legal primitivism was a complex phenomenon that combined the study of early European legal traditions with studies of the legal customs of indigenous peoples. Lawyers and Savages: Ancient History and Legal Realism in the Making of Legal Anthropology...

  • Getting Stoned With Savages

    Troost,J. Maarten

    In the sequel to The Sex Lives of Cannibals, the author returns to the South Pacific, heading to Vanuatu and Fiji, where he and his wife cope with Mother Nature--typhoons, earthquakes, volcanoes--the relaxed lifestyle of the islanders, and new...

    sob encomenda
  • Ponteach, Or The Savages Of America - A...

    Rogers, Robert

    Excerpt from Ponteach, or the Savages of America: A Tragedy Their Fur and Peltry come in quick Return: My Scales are honeii, but fo well contriv'd, That one (mall Slip will turn Three Pounds to One. About the Publisher Forgotten Books publishes...

    sob encomenda
  • audio livro

    The Kings Of Cool: A Prequel To Savages


    <b>Published to coincide with the release of Academy Award-winning filmmaker Oliver Stones major film of <i>Savages</i> from Universal Pictures in July 2012starring John Travolta, Blake Lively, Benecio Del Toro, Uma Thurman, Emile Hirsch, Taylor...

    R$ 24,90
    (Assinatura Mensal com Conteúdo Ilimitado)
  • e-book

    The Sexual Lives of Savages - [1932/1952]


    This volume provides an ethnographic account of courtship, marriage and family life among the people of the Trobriand Islands.

  • e-book

    Barbaros - Spaniards and Their Savages in the...

    Weber,David J.

    Two centuries after Cortes and Pizarro seized the Aztec and Inca empires, Spain's conquest of America remained unfinished. Indians retained control over most of the lands in Spain's American empire. Mounted on horseback, savvy about European ways,...

  • e-book

    Totem And Taboo - Some Points of Agreement...

    Sigmund Freud

    First Published in 1999. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company.

  • e-book

    Tangweera - Life and Adventures Among Gentle...

    C. Napier Bell

    In the 1980s, conflicts between the Miskito people of Nicaragua's eastern coast and the Sandinistas drew international attention. Indeed, the Miskitos' struggle to defend their cultural autonomy and land rights points out a curious historical...

  • Totem And Taboo - Some Points Of Agreement...


    Excerpt from Totem and Taboo: Some Points of Agreement Between the Mental Lives of Savages and Neurotics For the purposes of the present, entirely new, version I have made an effort to verify all quotations and references SO far as possible; and I...

    sob encomenda
  • The Naked Savages

    Stewart,Fred Mustard

    In the third tale about the powerful Savage clan, Johnny's and Rachel's daughter is a heavy-drinking swinger of the 1920s, Rachel's son by Franco is involved with bootlegging, and Julie's daughter, Jasmine, is getting dangerously close to the new...

    Produto indisponível




    Produto indisponível




    Produto indisponível




    Produto indisponível




    Produto indisponível




    Produto indisponível

Busca por