Artboard 33atençãoArtboard 18atualizarconectividadeArtboard 42boletocarrinhocartãoArtboard 45cartão SaraivacelularArtboard 42Artboard 23checkArtboard 28Artboard 17?compararcompartilharcompartilhar ativoArtboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47ver-detalhesArtboard 15Artboard 32ebookArtboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11fecharfilmesArtboard 23gamesArtboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6hqimportadosinformáticaArtboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44curtirArtboard 24Artboard 13livrosArtboard 24Artboard 31menumúsicaArtboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44outrospapelariaArtboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35estrelaestrela ativorelógiobuscaArtboard 50Artboard 26toda saraivaArtboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37usuárioArtboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8seta

Resultados para: savages

Refinar por
38 produtos
  • Savages

    Winslow,Don
    (4039345)

    Soon to be a major motion picture directed by Oliver Stone and featuring Blake Lively, Salma Hayek, and John Travoltan the smash hit thriller about two young marijuana dealers who are blackmailed into a partnership with a Mexican cartel. The movie...

  • e-book

    Savages

    Don Winslow
    (9612562)

    Part-time environmentalist and philanthropist Ben and his ex-mercenary buddy Chon run a Laguna Beach-based marijuana operation, reaping significant profits from their loyal clientele. In the past when their turf was challenged, Chon took care of...

  • Savages, Romans, And Despots - Thinking About...

    Launay,Robert
    (10219846)

    From the sixteenth to the eighteenth centuries, Europeans struggled to understand their identity in the same way we do as individuals: by comparing themselves to others. In Savages, Romans, and Despots, Robert Launay takes us on a fascinating tour of...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Savages

    Conran,Shirley
    (9572481)

    When a group of mining executives bring their wives to the South Pacific paradise of Paui, vacation is not on their minds. Having found rare minerals on the island, they are determined to strike a swift deal for mining rights. While their husbands...

  • Noble Savages

    Napoleon
    (4320449)

    The most controversial and famous anthropologist of our time describes his seminal lifelong research among the Yanomamö Indians of the Amazon basin and how his startling observations provoked admiration among many fellow anthropologists and outrage...

    sob encomenda
  • Two Little Savages

    Thompson Seton, Ernest
    (9605143)

    This is one of the great classics of nature and boyhood by one of America's foremost nature experts. It presents a vast range of woodlore in the most palatable of forms, a genuinely delightful story. It will provide many hours of good reading for any...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Happy Savages

    Ryan,Craig
    (9479241)

    'apos;Nothing changes. Everything just gets worse. What'apos;s the point of that?'apos;Two couples trample on friends and lovers as they search for happiness. In Fringe First and Peggy Ramsay award winner Ryan Craig'apos;s play, their dialogue...

  • e-book

    Jackpine Savages

    T.K. O'apos;Neill
    (9647951)

    T.K. O'Neill received national recognition from the 2014 National Indie Excellence Awards for Jackpine Savages—hard-boiled detective fiction in the tradition of Ross MacDonald and Robert B. Parker, set on the rugged north shore of Lake...

  • Ponteach, Or The Savages Of America - A...

    Rogers,Robert
    (10098274)

    Excerpt from Ponteach, or the Savages of America: A Tragedy And in a measure Rogers was right; for the tragedy is one that can scarcely be forgotten; and waiving its merely curious attraction as the strange product of an American backwoodsman...

    sob encomenda
  • Saints And Savages - The Story Of Five Years...

    Lamb,Robert
    (10254602)

    Excerpt from Saints and Savages: The Story of Five Years in the New Hebrides A glimpse is also given of the forces, good and bad, now at work, which are fast sweeping away every vestige of what once was. The story of Eden is being repeated before our...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Two Little Savages

    Seton, Ernest Thompson
    (9844801)

    Two boys learn how to build a fire without matches, navigate by the stars, blaze trails, read animal tracks, and perform other practical skills in this instructive and entertaining classic. 293 illustrations.

  • Two Little Savages - Being The Adventures Of...

    Seton,Ernest Thompson
    (10338436)

    Excerpt from Two Little Savages: Being the Adventures of Two Boys Who Lived as Indians and What They Learned About the Publisher Forgotten Books publishes hundreds of thousands of rare and classic books. Find more at www.forgottenbooks.com This book...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Images of Savages - Ancient Roots of Modern...

    Jahoda,Gustav
    (9502426)

    InImages of Savages, the distinguished psychologist Gustav Jahoda advances the provocative thesis that racism and the perpetual alienation of a racialized 'apos;other'apos; are a central leagacy of the Western tradition. Finding the roots of these...

  • e-book

    All the Sad Young Savages

    Pete Peterson
    (9800166)

    After his fiancée, Karen, is murdered in a drive-by shooting, a young writer, Matt Warfield, vows to search out her killer. Despite the tearful pleas of Kacey Cutter, Karen's sister, and the stern warning of a gang squad police sergeant, he makes...

  • e-book

    The Wonder Island Boys - Conquest of the...

    Finlay,Roger Thompson
    (2978339)

    When the morning sun was struggling to come up over the mountains in the east, the whole camp was startled by Sutoto, who, with a number of the Berees during the night, had acted as a picket, to observe the attitude of the defeated tribes.

  • - -
    audio livro

    City Of Savages

    (ubook-591349)

    After the Red Allies turn New York City into a POW camp, two sisters must decipher the past in order to protect the future in this action-packed thriller with a dual narrative.<BR><BR>Its been nearly two decades since the Red Allies first attacked...

    (Assinatura Mensal com Conteúdo Ilimitado)
  • e-book

    Lawyers and Savages - Ancient History and...

    Kaius Tuori
    (9817808)

    Legal primitivism was a complex phenomenon that combined the study of early European legal traditions with studies of the legal customs of indigenous peoples. Lawyers and Savages: Ancient History and Legal Realism in the Making of Legal Anthropology...

  • e-book

    Lawyers and Savages - Ancient History and...

    Kaius Tuori
    (10132431)

    Legal primitivism was a complex phenomenon that combined the study of early European legal traditions with studies of the legal customs of indigenous peoples. Lawyers and Savages: Ancient History and Legal Realism in the Making of Legal Anthropology...

  • e-book

    The Ignoble Savages

    Evelyn E. Smith
    (9475919)

    Snaddra had but one choice in its fight to afford to live belowground- underhandedly pretend theirs was an aboveboard society!

  • e-book

    Barbaros - Spaniards and Their Savages in the...

    Weber,David J.
    (2909488)

    Two centuries after Cortes and Pizarro seized the Aztec and Inca empires, Spain's conquest of America remained unfinished. Indians retained control over most of the lands in Spain's American empire. Mounted on horseback, savvy about European ways,...

  • Ponteach, Or The Savages Of America - A...

    Rogers,Robert
    (10081153)

    Excerpt from Ponteach, or the Savages of America: A Tragedy Their Fur and Peltry come in quick Return: My Scales are honeii, but fo well contriv'd, That one (mall Slip will turn Three Pounds to One. About the Publisher Forgotten Books publishes...

    sob encomenda
  • Totem And Taboo - Resemblances Between The...

    Freud,Sigmund
    (10475363)

    Excerpt from Totem and Taboo: Resemblances Between the Psychic Lives of Savages and Neurotics I am fully aware of the shortcomings in these essays. I shall not touch upon those which are characteristic of first efforts at investigation. The others,...

    sob encomenda
  • Totem And Taboo - Some Points Of Agreement...

    Freud, Sigmund
    (9984094)

    Excerpt from Totem and Taboo: Some Points of Agreement Between the Mental Lives of Savages and Neurotics For the purposes of the present, entirely new, version I have made an effort to verify all quotations and references SO far as possible; and I...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Totem And Taboo - Some Points of Agreement...

    Freud,Sigmund
    (9555383)

    First Published in 1999. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company.

  • e-book

    The Sexual Lives of Savages - [1932/1952]

    Malinowski
    (9792786)

    This volume provides an ethnographic account of courtship, marriage and family life among the people of the Trobriand Islands.

  • e-book

    The Last of the Savages - rejacketed

    Mcinerney, Jay
    (9692326)

    A searing novel of interracial love and social change, spanning three decades of American history, from the acclaimed author ofBright Lights, Big City

  • The Origin Of Civilisation And The Primitive...

    LUBBOCK,JOHN
    (10472781)

    Excerpt from The Origin of Civilisation and the Primitive Condition of Man: Mental and Social Condition of Savages Nor must I omit to mention Lord Kames' 'his tory of Man, ' and Montesquieu's Esprit des Lois, ' both of them works of great interest,...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Tangweera - Life and Adventures Among Gentle...

    C. Napier Bell
    (9800226)

    In the 1980s, conflicts between the Miskito people of Nicaragua's eastern coast and the Sandinistas drew international attention. Indeed, the Miskitos' struggle to defend their cultural autonomy and land rights points out a curious historical...

  • - -
    audio livro

    The Kings Of Cool: A Prequel To Savages

    (ubook-456078)

    <b>Published to coincide with the release of Academy Award-winning filmmaker Oliver Stones major film of <i>Savages</i> from Universal Pictures in July 2012starring John Travolta, Blake Lively, Benecio Del Toro, Uma Thurman, Emile Hirsch, Taylor...

    (Assinatura Mensal com Conteúdo Ilimitado)
  • Savages (export Edition)

    Winslow, Don
    (3094868)

    Savages (export Edition)

    Produto indisponível

  • The Naked Savages

    Stewart,Fred Mustard
    (449306)

    In the third tale about the powerful Savage clan, Johnny's and Rachel's daughter is a heavy-drinking swinger of the 1920s, Rachel's son by Franco is involved with bootlegging, and Julie's daughter, Jasmine, is getting dangerously close to the new...

    Produto indisponível

  • Professional Savages

    Poignant,Roslyn
    (1081550)

    Professional Savages

    Produto indisponível

  • Life Among The Savages

    Jackson,Shirley
    (8808032)

    In her celebrated fiction, Shirley Jackson explored the darkness lurking beneath the surface of small-town America. But in Life Among the Savages, she takes on the lighter side of small-town life. In this witty and warm memoir of her family’s life in...

    Produto indisponível

  • SUBURBAN SAVAGES

    (1259974)

    SUBURBAN SAVAGES

    Produto indisponível

  • GOLDEN STATE SAVAGES / VARIOUS

    (1320412)

    GOLDEN STATE SAVAGES / VARIOUS

    Produto indisponível

  • SEXUAL LIFE OF THE SAVAGES / VARIOUS

    (1196666)

    SEXUAL LIFE OF THE SAVAGES / VARIOUS

    Produto indisponível

  • ARE WE THE YOUNG SAVAGES

    (1380657)

    ARE WE THE YOUNG SAVAGES

    Produto indisponível

  • SEXUAL LIFE OF THE SAVAGES / VARIOUS

    (1293937)

    SEXUAL LIFE OF THE SAVAGES / VARIOUS

    Produto indisponível

Busca por