Artboard 33atençãoArtboard 18atualizarconectividadeArtboard 42boletocarrinhocartãoArtboard 45cartão SaraivacelularArtboard 42Artboard 23checkArtboard 28Artboard 17?compararcompartilharcompartilhar ativoArtboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47Artboard 15Artboard 32ebookArtboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11fecharfilmesArtboard 23gamesArtboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6hqimportadosinformáticaArtboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44curtirArtboard 24Artboard 13livrosArtboard 24Artboard 31menumúsicaArtboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44outrospapelariaArtboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35estrelaestrela ativorelógiobuscaArtboard 50Artboard 26toda saraivaArtboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37usuárioArtboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8seta

Resultados para: shadow war

Refinar por
31 produtos
  • Console Xbox One S - Shadow Of War - 1Tb

    (3)

    (10114179)

    O Xbox One S Shadow of War Bundle apresenta o download completo do jogo do Middle-Earth: Shadow of War, 4K Ultra HD, leitor de Blu-ray Ultra, 4K de vídeo de transmissão, High Dynamic Range, áudio premium e um Controle Xbox Wireless. E agora, com o...

  • Middle Earth Shadow Of War Game, Wiki, Reddit...

    Abbott,Josh
    (10147165)

    *UNOFFICIAL GUIDE*Do you want to dominate the game and your opponents? Do you struggle with making resources and cash? Do you want the best items? Would you like to know how to download and install the game?If so, we have got you covered.We will walk...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Shadow Cold War - The Sino-Soviet Competition...

    Friedman,Jeremy
    (9496944)

    The conflict between the United States and the Soviet Union during the Cold War has long been understood in a global context, but Jeremy Friedman'apos;s Shadow Cold War delves deeper into the era to examine the competition between the Soviet Union...

  • e-book

    The War and Its Shadow - Spain'apos;s Civil...

    Graham,Helen
    (9786185)

    Helen Graham explores the origins, nature, and long-term consequences of the exterminatory civil war in Spain, charting the resonant forms of political, social, and cultural resistance to it and the memory and legacy these have left behind in Europe...

  • audio livro

    Shadow War

    (ubook-111989)

    An army veteran with deep expertise in military and international affairs makes his fiction debut with this electrifying international thrillerthe first volume in a blistering hot series in the tradition of Brad Thor, Tom Clancy, and Daniel Silva. In...

    R$ 29,90
    (Assinatura Mensal com Conteúdo Ilimitado)
  • e-book

    Shadow War

    Witter,Bret; Mcfate,Sean
    (9724074)

    An army veteran with deep expertise in military and international affairs makes his fiction debut with this electrifying international thriller—the first volume in a blistering hot series in the tradition of Brad Thor, Tom Clancy, and Daniel Silva....

  • e-book

    Hitler'apos;s Shadow War - The Holocaust and...

    McKale,Donald M.
    (9494225)

    InHitler'apos;s Shadow War, WWII scholar Donald McKale contends that Hitler'apos;s persecution and murder of the Jews, Slavs, and other groups was his primary effort during the war, not the conquest of Europe. According to McKale, Hitler and the Nazi...

  • e-book

    In the Shadow of Kinzua - The Seneca Nation...

    Hauptman,Laurence M.
    (9494569)

    Drawing on extensive federal, state, and tribal archival research, Hauptman explores the political background of the Kinzua dam while also providing a detailed, at times very personal account of the devastating impact the dam has had on the Seneca...

  • e-book

    George B. McClellan and Civil War History -...

    Rowland,Thomas J.
    (9553761)

    A History Book Club SelectionPerhaps no other Union commander'apos;s reputation has been the subject of as much controversy as George B. McClellan'apos;s.Thomas J. Rowland presents a framework in which early Civil War command can be viewed without...

  • The Shadow War

    Salazar,Michael
    (285040)

    Wanting nothing more than an anonymous retirement, CIA contract killer Sunny Vicam accepts one final assignment that plunges him into a dark nightmare whose roots lie in the atrocities of World War II and brings him face to face with the era's...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Memory and Migration in the Shadow of War

    Damousi,Joy
    (9463126)

    In an engaging and original contribution to the field of memory studies, Joy Damousi considers the enduring impact of war on family memory in the Greek diaspora. Focusing on Australia's Greek immigrants in the aftermath of the Second World War and...

  • e-book

    A Woman in the Shadow of the Second World War...

    Hall,Helena
    (9833232)

    Helena Hall's daily diary of the war years, from 1940 to 1945, is one of the most vivid, detailed and evocative personal records of the Second World War as it was experienced by people living in an English village. In her journal she describes her...

  • e-book

    Post-War Lies - Germany and Hitler'apos;s...

    Herwig,Malte
    (9818190)

    A German bestsellerPost-War Lies is a superb portrait of a torn generation: the Nazi Party'apos;s youngest members, those born between 1919 and 1927, who were raised on an ideological diet of racism and militarism. A number of them - from prominent...

  • e-book

    Angolan Rendezvous - Man and Nature in the...

    Tamar Golan; Tamar Ron
    (9852986)

    Ostensibly, this book is in two voices: Tamar Golan, Israel's first Ambassador to Angola, deals with the political/diplomatic aspects, while the stories on gorillas, the Black giant sable and Nature are by zoologist/ecologist, Tamar Ron. But in...

  • The Shadow Of War - A Novel Of The Cuban...

    Shaara,Jeff
    (10393755)

    New York Times bestselling author Jeff Shaara brings alive the heart-stopping days and nights of the Cuban Missile Crisis in a novel featuring his trademark 'you are there' immediacy. Ripe for Jeff Shaara's vivid alchemy of fact-based fiction, here...

    pré-venda
  • Hitler's Shadow Empire - Nazi Economics And...

    Barbieri,Pierpaolo
    (9399001)

    Pitting fascists and communists in a showdown for supremacy, the Spanish Civil War has long been seen as a grim dress rehearsal for World War II. Francisco Franco's Nationalists prevailed with German and Italian military assistance--a clear instance,...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    In Shadow of Revolution , Life Stories of...

    Reviews, Cram101; CTI Reviews
    (3818494)

    Facts101 is your complete guide to In Shadow of Revolution , Life Stories of Russian Women from 1917 to the Second World War. In this book, you will learn topics such as as those in your book plus much more. With key features such as key terms,...

  • e-book

    Kashmir in the Shadow of War - Regional...

    Wirsing, Robert G.
    (9548309)

    This timely study examines the Indian-Pakistani conflict over Kashmir as this long-standing confrontation between regional rivals became inflamed. It focuses on the period from the effective nuclearization of the dispute in 1998 to the introduction...

  • e-book

    A Thirst for War

    Gustavson,Raymond
    (8623404)

    At the start of the American Civil War, Professor John Ulysses Martin of Clarksville, Tennessee, and his students march off to face the harsh reality of battlefield combat. As his students die one by one, John questions his lofty convictions and,...

  • e-book

    Under the Shadow - The Atomic Bomb and Cold...

    Seed,David
    (5846399)

    In Pat Frank's 1959 novel Alas, Babylon, the character Helen says of her children: 'All their lives, ever since they've known anything, they've lived under the shadow of war-atomic war. For them the abnormal has become normal.' The threat of nuclear...

  • Reembalado - Console Xbox One S - Shadow Of...

    (10498682)

    O Xbox One S Shadow of War Bundle apresenta o download completo do jogo do Middle-Earth: Shadow of War, 4K Ultra HD, leitor de Blu-ray Ultra, 4K de vídeo de transmissão, High Dynamic Range, áudio premium e um Controle Xbox Wireless. E agora, com o...

  • e-book

    Missing Mila, Finding Family - An...

    Margaret E. Ward
    (9818388)

    In the spring of 1983, a North American couple who were hoping to adopt a child internationally received word that if they acted quickly, they could become the parents of a boy in an orphanage in Honduras. Layers of red tape dissolved as the American...

  • e-book

    The Cross in the Shadow of the Crescent - An...

    Lutzer,Erwin W.
    (9646230)

    Islam is on the rise all over the West, including America. This book urges Christians to see this as both as a reason for concern and an opportunity to share the gospel. A sensitive and highly informative must-read!

  • e-book

    The Balkans in the New Millennium - In the...

    Gallagher,Tom
    (9627848)

    Can the Balkans ever become a peaceful peninsula like that of Scandinavia? With enlightened backing, can it ever make common cause with the rest of Europe rather than being an arena of periodic conflicts, political misrule, and economic misery?In the...

  • A Disappearance In Damascus - Friendship And...

    Campbell,Deborah
    (10104308)

    Winner of the Hilary Weston Writers' Trust Prize for NonfictionWinner of the Freedom to Read AwardWinner of the Hubert Evans PrizeIn the midst of an unfolding international crisis, renowned journalist Deborah Campbell finds herself swept up in the...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    The Tsunami of 2004 in Sri Lanka - Impacts...

    (5871789)

    This book is based on empirical research in Sri Lanka conducted after the catastrophic tsunami which hit the country in December 2004. The aims of the research have been to develop new knowledge on post-crisis reconstruction and recovery work, on how...

  • Shadow War

    Chester,Deborah
    (1025230)

    Beginning his tenth and final life and awaiting the crowning of his empress, the aging Emperor Kostimon places the fate of the empress and the kingdom in the hands of a gladiator and former slave, Caelan E'non. Reprint.

    Produto indisponível

  • The War's Long Shadow - The Second World War...

    Smith,Bradley F
    (9316449)

    The War's Long Shadow - The Second World War And Its Aftermath: China, Russia, Britain, America

    Produto indisponível

  • The War's Long Shadow

    Bradley F. Smith
    (6107083)

    The War's Long Shadow

    Produto indisponível

  • IN THE SHADOW OF WORLD WAR 1

    (1321197)

    IN THE SHADOW OF WORLD WAR 1

    Produto indisponível

  • Usado - Console Xbox One S - Shadow Of War -...

    (10498681)

    O Xbox One S Shadow of War Bundle apresenta o download completo do jogo do Middle-Earth: Shadow of War, 4K Ultra HD, leitor de Blu-ray Ultra, 4K de vídeo de transmissão, High Dynamic Range, áudio premium e um Controle Xbox Wireless. E agora, com o...

    Produto indisponível

Busca por