Artboard 33atençãoArtboard 18atualizarconectividadeArtboard 42boletocarrinhocartãoArtboard 45cartão SaraivacelularArtboard 42Artboard 23checkArtboard 28Artboard 17?compararcompartilharcompartilhar ativoArtboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47Artboard 15Artboard 32ebookArtboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11fecharfilmesArtboard 23gamesArtboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6hqimportadosinformáticaArtboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44curtirArtboard 24Artboard 13livrosArtboard 24Artboard 31menumúsicaArtboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44outrospapelariaArtboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35estrelaestrela ativorelógiobuscaArtboard 50Artboard 26toda saraivaArtboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37usuárioArtboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8seta

Resultados para: tom harper

23 produtos
  • O Templo Perdido

    Harper,Tom
    (7635550)

    POR 3 MIL ANOS, O ESCUDO DE AQUILES ESTEVE PERDIDO. AGORA, O CÓDIGO QUE REVELA SEU ESCONDERIJO ESTÁ PRESTES A SER DECIFRADO Em 1947, na Grécia, Sam Grant é um ex-soldado em desgraça que guarda um importante segredo. Seis anos antes, em meio a um...

  • Uncle Tom's Children

    Wright, Richard
    (2591644)

    Set in the American Deep South, each of the powerful novellas collected here concerns an aspect of the lives of black people in the post-slavery era, exploring their resistance to white racism and oppression. Originally published in 1938, Uncle Tom's...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Zodiac Station

    HARPER ,TOM
    (9528690)

    For fans of Dan Brown and Michael Crichton—an eerie, evocative thriller set in the unforgiving Arctic from the author of The Orpheus Descent.Deep in the Arctic, the US Coast Guard icebreaker Terra Nova batters its way through the frozen sea. A gaunt...

  • e-book

    The Orpheus Descent

    HARPER ,TOM
    (8541500)

    A cerebral literary thriller in the vein of Dan Brown, Matthew Pearl, and Sam Bourne, The Orpheus Descent follows classical philosopher Plato on a mysterious journey to Italy that will ignite a conspiracy that burns into the present.The greatest...

  • e-book

    Siege of Heaven

    Harper,Tom
    (5029524)

    August, 1098. After countless battles and sieges, the surviving soldiers of the first crusade are at last within reach of their ultimate goal: Jerusalem. But rivalries fester and new enemies are massing against them in the Holy Land. Demetrios...

  • e-book

    The Mosaic Of Shadows

    Harper,Tom
    (5029510)

    Byzantium, 1096. When a mysterious assassin looses his arrow at the Emperor, he has more than a man in his sights; the keystone of a crumbling empire, the Emperor is the solitary figure holding its enemies in check. If he falls, then the mightiest...

  • e-book

    The Book of Secrets

    Harper,Tom
    (5047931)

    In a snowbound village in the German mountains, a young woman discovers an extraordinary secret. Before she can reveal it, she disappears. All that survives is a picture of a mysterious medieval playing card that has perplexed scholars for...

  • e-book

    Lost Temple

    Harper,Tom
    (5029738)

    For three thousand years, the world'apos;s most dangerous treasure has been lost. Now the code that reveals its hiding place is about to be broken ...Sam Grant is a disgraced ex-SOE soldier and an adventurer by trade. But he has a secret: six years...

  • The Release

    Isbell,Tom
    (9739214)

    The Release is the thrilling YA conclusion to Tom Isbell's suspenseful post-apocalyptic Prey series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner. Two months have passed since Book, Cat, Hope, and the others rescued the remaining Less Thans from Liberty, but...

    sob encomenda
  • The Release

    Isbell,Tom
    (9739213)

    The Release is the thrilling YA conclusion to Tom Isbell's suspenseful post-apocalyptic Prey series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner. Two months have passed since Book, Cat, Hope, and the others rescued the remaining Less Thans from Liberty, but...

    sob encomenda
  • The Capture

    Isbell, Tom
    (9739215)

    The Capture, the second book in The Prey series, is a suspenseful story of courage, survival, and doing what's right, no matter how hard. The Maze Runner meets The Hunger Games in this heart-pounding trilogy where orphaned teens, soon to be hunted...

    sob encomenda
  • The Prey

    Isbell, Tom
    (8262170)

    The Maze Runner meets The Hunger Games in this heart-pounding trilogy. Orphaned teens, soon to be hunted for sport, must flee their resettlement camps in their fight for survival and a better life. For in the Republic of the True America, it's always...

    sob encomenda
  • Why To Kill A Mockingbird Matters - What...

    Santopietro,Tom
    (9940605)

    Tom Santopietro, an author well-known for his writing about American popular culture, delves into the heart of the beloved classic and shows readers why To Kill a Mockingbird matters more today than ever before.With 40 million copies sold, To Kill a...

    sob encomenda
  • The Lazarus Vault (export Edition)

    Harper,Tom
    (3094756)

    The Lazarus Vault (export Edition)

    sob encomenda
  • The Book of Secrets

    Harper,Tom
    (2659488)

    The Book of Secrets

    sob encomenda
  • The Tiger's Prey - A Novel Of Adventure

    Smith,Wilbur; Harper,Tom
    (10084624)

    The New York Times bestselling author of Desert God and Pharaoh adds another chapter to his popular historical saga featuring the seafaring Tom Courtney, the hero of Monsoon and Blue Horizon, with this magnificent swashbuckling saga set in the...

    pré-venda
  • e-book

    The Lazarus Vault

    Harper,Tom
    (4900339)

    Deep in the heart of London, the Monsalvat Bank is small, secretive and fabulously wealthy. When Ellie Stanton, an impoverished graduate student, is unexpectedly invited to join the firm, the privileged world they offer looks too good to turn...

  • e-book

    The Tiger's Prey

    Harper, Tom; Wilbur Smith
    (9906187)

    The New York Times bestselling author of Desert God and Pharaoh adds another chapter to his popular historical saga featuring the seafaring Tom Courtney, the hero of Monsoon and Blue Horizon, with this magnificent swashbuckling saga set in the...

  • e-book

    Secrets of the Dead

    Harper,Tom
    (5050917)

    In a villa on the coast of Montenegro, Abby Cormac witnesses the brutal murder of her lover, diplomat Michael Lascaris. The last thing she remembers is a gun pointed directly at her. She wakes to find herself at the centre of a diplomatic nightmare....

  • e-book

    Not My Party - The Rise and Fall of Canadian...

    Mcmillan,Tom
    (9432071)

    This outspoken, timely book by former Mulroney Cabinet Minister Tom McMillan indicts Stephen Harper for destroying the historic Canadian Conservative Party while prime minister and party leader. A fascinating political memoir from a long-time...

  • Mosaic Of Shadows

    Harper,Tom
    (930396)

    In Byzantium in 1096, when an unknown assassin targets the emperor, a killing that could have dangerous repercussions for all Christendom, Demetrios the Apokalptor is hired to uncover the would-be killer in an investigation that leads him through a...

    sob encomenda
  • Blue Vs. Yellow

    Sullivan, Tom
    (10063767)

    From Tom Sullivan, author-illustrator of I Used to Be a Fish, comes a high-concept picture book about a battle between primary colors, for fans of The Day the Crayons Quit, Red: A Crayon's Story, and Mix It Up!Ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls,...

    sob encomenda
  • Children's Fashions From Harper's Bazar Paper...

    Tierney,Tom
    (111269)

    In the years following the Civil War, the growing American middle class became increasingly style-conscious. Helping to fan this interest was Harper´s Bazar, an influential high-fashion magazine of the period.

    Produto indisponível

Busca por