Artboard 33 Artboard 16 Artboard 18 Artboard 15 Artboard 21 Artboard 1 Artboard 2 Artboard 5 Artboard 45 Artboard 45 Artboard 22 Artboard 9 Artboard 23 Artboard 17? Artboard 28 Artboard 43 Artboard 49 Artboard 47 Artboard 38 Artboard 32 Artboard 8 Artboard 22 Artboard 5 Artboard 25 Artboard 1 Artboard 42 Artboard 11 Artboard 41 Artboard 13 Artboard 23 Artboard 10 Artboard 4 Artboard 9 Artboard 20 Artboard 6 Artboard 11 Artboard 7 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 12 Artboard 25 Artboard 34 Artboard 39 Artboard 24 Artboard 13 Artboard 19 Artboard 7 Artboard 24 Artboard 31 Artboard 4 Artboard 14 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 36 Artboard 44 Artboard 12 Artboard 17 Artboard 17 Artboard 6 Artboard 27 Artboard 19 Artboard 30 Artboard 29 Artboard 29 Artboard 26 Artboard 18 Artboard 2 Artboard 20 Artboard 35 Artboard 15 Artboard 14 Artboard 48 Artboard 50 Artboard 26 Artboard 16 Artboard 40 Artboard 21 Artboard 29 Artboard 10 Artboard 37 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 46 Artboard 8

Resultados para: tom-harper

16 produtos
  • O Templo Perdido

    Harper, Tom
    (7635550)

    Em 1947, na Grécia, Sam Grant é um ex-soldado em desgraça que guarda um importante segredo. Seis anos antes, em meio a um combate da Segunda Guerra Mundial, ele recebeu de um arqueólogo agonizante a obra de sua vida – transcrições de um antigo texto...

  • The Release

    Isbell,Tom
    (9739213)

    The Release is the thrilling YA conclusion to Tom Isbell's suspenseful post-apocalyptic Prey series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner. Two months have passed since Book, Cat, Hope, and the others rescued the remaining Less Thans from Liberty, but...

    pré-venda
  • Why To Kill A Mockingbird Matters - What...

    Santopietro,Tom
    (9940605)

    Tom Santopietro, an author well-known for his writing about American popular culture, delves into the heart of the beloved classic and shows readers why To Kill a Mockingbird matters more today than ever before.With 40 million copies sold, To Kill a...

    pré-venda
  • Children's Fashions From Harper's Bazar Paper...

    Tierney, Tom
    (111269)

    In the years following the Civil War, the growing American middle class became increasingly style-conscious. Helping to fan this interest was Harper´s Bazar, an influential high-fashion magazine of the period.

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    The Tiger's Prey

    HARPER , TOM; Wilbur Smith
    (9906187)

    The New York Times bestselling author of Desert God and Pharaoh adds another chapter to his popular historical saga featuring the seafaring Tom Courtney, the hero of Monsoon and Blue Horizon, with this magnificent swashbuckling saga set in the...

  • e-book

    The Orpheus Descent

    HARPER , TOM
    (8541500)

    A cerebral literary thriller in the vein of Dan Brown, Matthew Pearl, and Sam Bourne, The Orpheus Descent follows classical philosopher Plato on a mysterious journey to Italy that will ignite a conspiracy that burns into the present.The greatest...

  • e-book

    The Lazarus Vault

    Harper, Tom
    (4900339)

    Deep in the heart of London, the Monsalvat Bank is small, secretive and fabulously wealthy. When Ellie Stanton, an impoverished graduate student, is unexpectedly invited to join the firm, the privileged world they offer looks too good to turn...

  • The Prey

    Isbell, Tom
    (8262170)

    The Maze Runner meets The Hunger Games in this heart-pounding trilogy. Orphaned teens, soon to be hunted for sport, must flee their resettlement camps in their fight for survival and a better life. For in the Republic of the True America, it's always...

    sob encomenda
  • The Release

    Isbell,Tom
    (9739214)

    The Release is the thrilling YA conclusion to Tom Isbell's suspenseful post-apocalyptic Prey series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner. Two months have passed since Book, Cat, Hope, and the others rescued the remaining Less Thans from Liberty, but...

    sob encomenda
  • The Capture

    Isbell,Tom
    (9739215)

    The Capture, the second book in The Prey series, is a suspenseful story of courage, survival, and doing what's right, no matter how hard. The Maze Runner meets The Hunger Games in this heart-pounding trilogy where orphaned teens, soon to be hunted...

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    The Book of Secrets

    Harper, Tom
    (5047931)

    In a snowbound village in the German mountains, a young woman discovers an extraordinary secret. Before she can reveal it, she disappears. All that survives is a picture of a mysterious medieval playing card that has perplexed scholars for...

  • e-book

    Secrets of the Dead

    HARPER , TOM
    (5050917)

    In a villa on the coast of Montenegro, Abby Cormac witnesses the brutal murder of her lover, diplomat Michael Lascaris. The last thing she remembers is a gun pointed directly at her. She wakes to find herself at the centre of a diplomatic nightmare....

  • The Book of Secrets

    Harper, Tom
    (2659488)

    The Book of Secrets

    sob encomenda
  • The Lazarus Vault (export Edition)

    Harper, Tom
    (3094756)

    The Lazarus Vault (export Edition)

    sob encomenda
  • e-book

    Not My Party - The Rise and Fall of Canadian...

    Tom McMillan
    (9432071)

    This outspoken, timely book by former Mulroney Cabinet Minister Tom McMillan indicts Stephen Harper for destroying the historic Canadian Conservative Party while prime minister and party leader. A fascinating political memoir from a long-time...

  • Mosaic Of Shadows

    Harper, Tom
    (930396)

    In Byzantium in 1096, when an unknown assassin targets the emperor, a killing that could have dangerous repercussions for all Christendom, Demetrios the Apokalptor is hired to uncover the would-be killer in an investigation that leads him through a...

    sob encomenda
Busca por