Artboard 33atençãoArtboard 18atualizarconectividadeArtboard 42boletocarrinhocartãoArtboard 45cartão SaraivacelularArtboard 42Artboard 23checkArtboard 28Artboard 17?compararcompartilharcompartilhar ativoArtboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47ver-detalhesArtboard 15Artboard 32ebookArtboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11fecharfilmesArtboard 23gamesArtboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6hqimportadosinformáticaArtboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44curtirArtboard 24Artboard 13livrosArtboard 24Artboard 31menumúsicaArtboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44outrospapelariaArtboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35estrelaestrela ativorelógiobuscaArtboard 50Artboard 26toda saraivaArtboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37usuárioArtboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8seta

Resultados para: wendy holden

12 produtos
  • Os Bebês de Auschwitz

    Holden,Wendy

    (6)

    (9081319)

    Três mulheres grávidas. Três casais rezando por um futuro melhor. Três bebês nascidos com poucas semanas de diferença, em circunstancias inimagináveis. No momento em que nascem, pesando menos de um quilo e meio, suas mãos são “esqueletos humanos”,...

  • e-book

    Os bebês de Auschwitz

    Holden,Wendy
    (9062697)

    Relato cru sobre bebês que nasceram em meio ao horror dos campos de concentração nazistas.

  • Minha Aventura Contra O Alzheimer

    Chris Graham; Wendy Holden
    (10145476)

    Devemos aceitar cegamente o que o destino nos apresenta, ou transformar nossa má sorte em triunfo?Essa foi a escolha com que Chris Graham se deparou quando, aos 34 anos, foi diagnosticado com uma forma rara da doença de Alzheimer que já havia levado...

  • Haatchi & Little B - A História Inspirada da...

    Holden, Wendy
    (9337435)

    A história inspiradora da amizade entre um menino e seu cão Em Haatchi & Little B, Wendy Holden narra a emocionante história de amizade entre Owen Howkins e seu cachorro Haatchi. Owen (conhecido pela família como Little B) sofre de uma rara doença...

  • Simplesmente Divina

    Holden,Wendy
    (446160)

    Champagne D'Vynne trocava de namorado com a mesma freqüência com que mudava de roupa. Para as revistas femininas, as fotos da socialite em suas páginas significavam altas vendagens, até que uma delas teve uma idéia genial: Champagne assinaria uma...

  • Tomorrow to Be Brave

    Holden,Wendy; Travers,Susan
    (657133)

    The author describes how in 1940 she joined the Free French, her work as driver for--and lover of--General Koenig of the Foreign Legion, and her heroism during the siege of Bir Hakeim and the battle against Rommel's forces.

    sob encomenda
  • A Lotus Grows in the Mud

    Holden,Wendy; Hawn,Goldie
    (1117723)

    An Oscar-winning Hollywood star reminisces on the people, places, and events that have inspired her life, from her loving relationships with her family members, to her early successes on Rowan & Martin's Laugh-In, to the spiritual side of her career....

    sob encomenda
  • The Beat Of My Own Drum - A Memoir

    Holden, Wendy; E,Sheila
    (9277692)

    From the Grammy-nominated singer, drummer, and percussionist who is world renowned for her contributions throughout the music industry, a moving memoir about the healing power of music and spiritual growth inspired by five decades of life and love on...

    sob encomenda
  • Heaven And Hell - My Life In The Eagles (1974...

    Holden,Wendy
    (2594928)

    A guitarist for the Eagles presents his take on the behind-the-scenes struggles between the band members, revealing the roles played by drugs, studio pressure, and legal disputes in escalating creative and professional discord.

  • e-book

    Born Survivors

    Wendy Holden
    (8975069)

    The Nazis murdered their husbands but concentration camp prisoners Priska, Rachel, and Anka would not let evil take their unborn children too—a remarkable true story that will appeal to readers of The Lost and The Nazi Officer’s Wife, Born Survivors...

  • e-book

    Minha aventura contra o Alzheimer

    Wendy Holden; Graham,Chris
    (10141475)

    Devemos aceitar cegamente o que o destino nos apresenta, ou transformar nossa má sorte em triunfo?Essa foi a escolha com que Chris Graham se deparou quando, aos 34 anos, foi diagnosticado com uma forma rara da doença de Alzheimer que já havia levado...

  • The Full Monty - With CD - Penguin Readers -...

    Holden,Wendy
    (3976399)

    Gaz and five others decide to form a strippers´ group. none of the men have stripped before. Gaz must make sure the local women come to the show, so he tells them that the group will take their clothes off. Will these unlikely strippers dare to go...

    Produto indisponível

Busca por